128 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside!

bergstein
post Dec 30 2015, 02:48 AM

352 posts

Samsung EVO microSD arrived, and did a small benchmark to see whether is it fake.

h2testw result:
http://i.imgur.com/I6qInry.png

64GB is legit, write speed is ok, but read speed seems off.
Could be my laptop problem also, will test again with my surface.

The packaging is all in chinese though, and has no 'genuine sticker' on it (official samsung website states it should have).
ApostLes`
post Dec 30 2015, 03:25 AM

409 posts

waa

syiok la see u all buy tv la handphone la..so much money

so jelly~
SUSHuman10
post Dec 30 2015, 03:34 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Dec 30 2015, 02:48 AM)
Samsung EVO microSD arrived, and did a small benchmark to see whether is it fake.

h2testw result:
http://i.imgur.com/I6qInry.png

64GB is legit, write speed is ok, but read speed seems off.
Could be my laptop problem also, will test again with my surface.

The packaging is all in chinese though, and has no 'genuine sticker' on it (official samsung website states it should have).
I too had received mine (thanks to take50b), and my write speed is normal. Minimum also have 40 (max bout 44). Btw I tested using the A1 benchmark on android.

Yup, clearly it is parallel import from China. The packaging, finishing and plastic enclosure seems pretty genuine to me (but of course it's no big deal for master of clone - China). Most importantly, the card's finishing and model engravings seems to be spot on.

I also tested with SD insight, but apart from telling me it is manufactured in Oct 2015, no other valuable info.
salimbest83
post Dec 30 2015, 08:14 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 29 2015, 11:36 PM)
Yes and u cant do nothing about it.

And they even dare to ban my dupe accounts so they dont need to refund to me.
thats more dangerous. shocking.gif
salimbest83
post Dec 30 2015, 08:15 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 30 2015, 03:25 AM)
waa

so jelly~
buy cheap stuff only ma..

salimbest83
post Dec 30 2015, 08:16 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Dec 30 2015, 01:09 AM)
I thought g5 got one 40" at rm799?
with happy30 can get Rm629 rite for that Hisense 40" drool.gif
j03y_r055
post Dec 30 2015, 08:24 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Dec 29 2015, 10:32 PM)
not sure yet bro,mine still with ninjavan
when i order only blue one available
looks like they just restocked today
oops, seems like suchprice is selling "oem" backjoy as stated in their lazada, i could be wrong tho, but good comments given nevertheless. if that is a ori set then i will place one too
http://www.lazada.com.my/backjoy-sitsmart-...ue-1622711.html

This post has been edited by j03y_r055: Dec 30 2015, 08:27 AM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 30 2015, 08:34 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Dec 30 2015, 01:07 AM)
this is too much already for them to close your dupe account and ignore the refund. it's not that you got the stuff for free, even if you take advantage of the discount voucher...you still need to pay for the purchase.

don't let them take advantage of you in this situation...file up your case with Tribunal for Consumer Claims Malaysia!
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 30 2015, 08:14 AM)
thats more dangerous. shocking.gif
Nvm, its just RM30 (worth RM60 product) but i "earned" like about RM800 lol.
Infact i did emailed (and called) to them and threaten to complaint to MCMC and Consumer Association and they reply go ahead lol
kamikraze
post Dec 30 2015, 08:37 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 30 2015, 08:16 AM)
with happy30 can get Rm629 rite for that Hisense 40" drool.gif
nope, it would be rm559.3
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 30 2015, 08:46 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 30 2015, 03:25 AM)
waa

so jelly~
December puasa whole month! laugh.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 30 2015, 08:47 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 30 2015, 03:16 AM)
wei ur tv how

fast feedback
bought from gem5 lar not lazada... all my lzd item received already even bought after Christmas doh.gif
SUSnoos
post Dec 30 2015, 09:04 AM

577 posts

Hi, I would like to buy a micro sd card from Gemfive.
What is the best code can be use?

This post has been edited by noos: Dec 30 2015, 09:08 AM
ckweng
post Dec 30 2015, 09:14 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 30 2015, 08:34 AM)
Infact i did emailed (and called) to them and threaten to complaint to MCMC and Consumer Association and they reply go ahead lol
Sounds like the wild west at 11street with unscrupulous sellers like these. sad.gif
RevanChrist
post Dec 30 2015, 09:24 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 30 2015, 08:34 AM)
Don't worry.
For example if you use account A to buy an item, finish payment and waiting for delivery. Then the 11street management team suspend your account due to multiple account creation, then that item that your paid for will still be delivered. The downside is that you can't ask for return or cancellation because you can longer access that account. So what this means is that, if the item arrive safe and sound and not defective, then it's all fine, and all you that lose is simply a 11street account. But if the item is defective, then you have to contact the seller on your own and try your luck. And it's useless complaining to 11Street customer service, they are very lcly one. You threathen to report them, they always replied go ahead one. Very bad attitude. I've experienced good and bad customer service from each of them, be it 11Street, Gemfive, Lazada, Shopee and Qoo10. All have bad eggs in the basket. Which is why i only purchase stuffs when there are big discount. Otherwise it's not worth to take the risk. If prices are more or less the same, undoubtly i will go to a retail store.
cfc
post Dec 30 2015, 09:29 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 30 2015, 08:24 AM)
oops, seems like suchprice is selling "oem" backjoy as stated in their lazada, i could be wrong tho, but good comments given nevertheless. if that is a ori set then i will place one too
http://www.lazada.com.my/backjoy-sitsmart-...ue-1622711.html
anyone has any idea to differentiate the real backjoy and the oem one ..
kns , this thing also got fake oem stuff
syazone
post Dec 30 2015, 09:31 AM

1,413 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Dec 30 2015, 12:42 AM)
I bought this

in the page it says 1 year manufacturer warranty, in the warranty card it says 2 years... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
give us some review a bit on this hisense TV, kinda interested to buy notworthy.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 30 2015, 09:38 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Dec 30 2015, 12:42 AM)
I bought this

in the page it says 1 year manufacturer warranty, in the warranty card it says 2 years... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
at receipt got mention which seller?
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 30 2015, 09:50 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Dec 30 2015, 09:14 AM)
Sounds like the wild west at 11street with unscrupulous sellers like these. sad.gif
Ayam buy for own use lol
hjab
post Dec 30 2015, 09:54 AM

67 posts

buying mobile reload on 11street can use coupon or not? no longer have any coupon to test
Gogurt
post Dec 30 2015, 10:06 AM

101 posts

Eh, the item i wanted to buy at Gemfive is out of stock, but it's still available at my cart, can still make order. Will they fulfill the order?

128 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0183sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:47 AM