164 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V69, 69 :3

babyskiraz
post Jul 24 2016, 05:06 AM

52 posts

Hi guys, i'm trying to install a defi rpm gauge (fake) to my saga fl, but no matter i trace wire signal at my speedometer wires, it does not work, i tried using voltmeter to find which wire is within 3-6v range but with no luck, anyone have any idea?i hav no issue on ignition, just the rpm signal.. notworthy.gif
rong93
post Jul 24 2016, 08:47 AM

45 posts

Hi anyone experiencing the problem on remote control. Battery okay as the red light is on when unlock/lock the car. But can't unlock it even pressed it for a lot of times. Please help.
iskazulka
post Jul 24 2016, 10:53 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(rong93 @ Jul 24 2016, 09:47 AM)
Hi anyone experiencing the problem on remote control. Battery okay as the red light is on when unlock/lock the car. But can't unlock it even pressed it for a lot of times. Please help.
try 2nd car key first. either key alarm need to reprogram or key alarm rosaked need to have replacement key + alarm.. go find key maker that can do car keys.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Jul 24 2016, 10:54 AM
rong93
post Jul 24 2016, 11:36 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 24 2016, 10:53 AM)
try 2nd car key first. either key alarm need to reprogram or key alarm rosaked need to have replacement key + alarm.. go find key maker that can do car keys.
Thanks for your info, but it is very weird, not all the time, just suddenly when i am at outside will be malfunction. then, afterwards when i get back to home, it can use as normal again =.=

rong93
post Jul 24 2016, 11:37 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 24 2016, 10:53 AM)
and it is a new car, less than one years old....
zeone
post Jul 24 2016, 12:40 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(rong93 @ Jul 24 2016, 11:37 AM)
and it is a new car, less than one years old....
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

Fyi any NEW car...of ANY MAKE can hv faulty or malfunctioning parts even on Day One of delivery!
Reality reli can hit anyone right in the face...hard!!

It's common prob of mass-produced items...
whistling.gif tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 24 2016, 12:42 PM
blast89
post Jul 24 2016, 03:22 PM

bros, i'm thinking of changing my crank pulley to works one. any of u have problems coz i read 3rd party one has no dampener so more prone to breaking due to vibrations. true or not?
Aquariusdenz
post Jul 24 2016, 06:49 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(rong93 @ Jul 24 2016, 08:47 AM)
Try go near to the rear left of the car and pressnthe remote. My car sometime also have this problem, i just go near the rear left side of the boot and press, that is where the alarm module placed.
rong93
post Jul 24 2016, 09:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 24 2016, 12:40 PM)
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

Fyi any NEW car...of ANY MAKE can hv faulty or malfunctioning parts even on Day One of delivery!
Reality reli can hit anyone right in the face...hard!!

It's common prob of mass-produced items...
whistling.gif  tongue.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
it is really depend a lot on the luck.... too bad...
rong93
post Jul 24 2016, 09:57 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jul 24 2016, 06:49 PM)
Try go near to the rear left of the car and pressnthe remote. My car sometime also have this problem, i just go near the rear left side of the boot and press, that is where the alarm module placed.
thanks a lot on the suggestion, will try again when it sot plug again sad.gif
DonMe
post Jul 24 2016, 10:50 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(rong93 @ Jul 24 2016, 11:36 AM)
Thanks for your info, but it is very weird, not all the time, just suddenly when i am at outside will be malfunction. then, afterwards when i get back to home, it can use as normal again =.=
Just be careful of remote jammers, nowadays got thiefs use these kind of jammers, letting you think the door is locked but it's not, then steal your car things.
Sometimes is also just the battery is weak that causes this.
iskazulka
post Jul 25 2016, 08:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(rong93 @ Jul 24 2016, 12:36 PM)
when something rosaked, sure it's weird. because it's not normal.

iskazulka
post Jul 25 2016, 08:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jul 24 2016, 07:49 PM)
Try go near to the rear left of the car and press the remote. My car sometime also have this problem, i just go near the rear left side of the boot and press, that is where the alarm module placed.
to rong93 this can be applied IF battery is weak.
IF change new battery but still LED lit but alarm not responding, then it's key alarm problem. like i said, reprogram current key alarm or have to change new key + alarm.
IF suddenly ok, ok lor.

sonicmaster
post Jul 25 2016, 08:59 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 25 2016, 08:17 AM)
IF change new battery but still LED lit but alarm not responding, then it's key alarm problem. like i said, reprogram current key alarm or have to change new key + alarm.
IF suddenly ok, ok lor.
reprogram key alarm at SC?
sonicmaster
post Jul 25 2016, 09:01 AM

431 posts

Hi guys,

May I know what brands of tyre are good? City and highway drives

Any one use hankook before?
iskazulka
post Jul 25 2016, 09:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Jul 25 2016, 09:59 AM)
reprogram key alarm at SC?
key maker shop.
iskazulka
post Jul 25 2016, 09:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Jul 25 2016, 10:01 AM)
Hi guys,

May I know what brands of tyre are good? City and highway drives

Any one use hankook before?
any brand except batuperak.
my fren's myvi use hankook. he say gooding.
i should say Yokohama CD Drive 2.
rong93
post Jul 25 2016, 09:17 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 24 2016, 10:50 PM)
Just be careful of remote jammers,  nowadays got thiefs use these kind of jammers, letting you think the door is locked but it's not, then steal your car things.
Sometimes is also just the battery is weak that causes this.
Thanks for remind, those thiefs will have to within short distance or close to us when doing this? Just wondering.
rong93
post Jul 25 2016, 09:18 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 25 2016, 08:17 AM)
IF suddenly ok, ok lor.
Okay, will check with the key shop. Thanks!

Btw, i found out that my spare key/2nd key also experienced the same issue, sad.gif and it is seem to be always malfunction at some specific area

(eg: my girlfriend house, kota damansara starbucks.)

it is really weird!
wan.ridzuan
post Jul 25 2016, 10:34 AM

172 posts

this is what happen to my car last thursday... i mean just realize last thursday i bet the water is there for atleast 2 days.. any idea from where the water come from.. yesterday already go to sc and they resealed back plastic cover inside the door. since last night got hujan not sure today macam mana. belum sempat check

164 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Top

0.1210sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:30 AM