68 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

waiwai79
post Feb 15 2018, 06:25 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Feb 15 2018, 01:14 PM)
How much psf nett nett after rebates/ discount toubguys bought?
I not remember all.... Only remember 1 of them is RM630k for 940sqf....other 2 friends buy higher floor... I forgot the price.
propertybbb
post Feb 15 2018, 08:10 PM

2,663 posts

So black n white on the JK4 works available from developer? Dbkl approved?
jasam07
post Feb 23 2018, 07:31 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Feb 15 2018, 10:59 AM)
Have created a whatsapp group. Anyone interested to join and pm me your unit no, contact and name to be added.

Lets stand united smile.gif
Hi.i pre booked not yet sign son,can add me in?thanks
sendomike
post Feb 24 2018, 08:38 AM

855 posts

QUOTE(jasam07 @ Feb 23 2018, 08:31 PM)
Hi.i pre booked not yet sign son,can add me in?thanks
hey, pm me your details smile.gif
Debbietwinklebaby
post Mar 5 2018, 04:24 PM

Hi everyone, was planning to get an unit there, but worry that it might be too near to Ardena, any ideas?
rastablank
post Mar 7 2018, 02:26 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(Debbietwinklebaby @ Mar 5 2018, 04:24 PM)
Hi everyone, was planning to get an unit there, but worry that it might be too near to Ardena, any ideas?
Why worry? Is the land parcel too close with each other?
propertybbb
post Mar 7 2018, 08:26 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 15 2018, 09:10 PM)
Asked this question many times..no one has intention to answer it..i would assume is No. Big risk if theree is no black n white approval from dbkl especially on mkh. Mark my words here and revisit later. If i am wrong, then buyers horsei. If i am right then we all know the importance of black n white. Please note that the current works there is under different approval and not reach inspirasi mk. I received many pics from agents and developers. Hope this help. Mkh needs to get another dbkl approval to do the additional extension of road which based on the level of the ground at the site there...not easy and costly too. Dont be deceived by the pics of current extension works l

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Mar 7 2018, 08:31 AM
ryan@chua
post Mar 7 2018, 01:20 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 15 2018, 09:10 PM)
I think no black and white in paper. Very high risk to buyers.
Seems like kiara163 a better buy
hytan
post Mar 7 2018, 07:39 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 7 2018, 08:26 AM)
Asked this question many times..no one has intention to answer it..i would assume is No. Big risk if theree is no black n white approval from dbkl especially on mkh. Mark my words here and  revisit later. If i am wrong, then buyers horsei. If i am right then we all know the importance of black n white. Please note that the current works there is under different approval and not reach inspirasi mk. I received many pics from agents and developers. Hope this help. Mkh needs to get another dbkl approval to do the additional extension of road which based on the level of the ground at the site there...not easy and costly too. Dont be deceived by the pics of current extension works l
The extension is displayed on their model in the showroom, how can the approval not granted? The dbkl website also show that their address is JK4.
Debbietwinklebaby
post Mar 7 2018, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(rastablank @ Mar 7 2018, 02:26 AM)
Why worry? Is the land parcel too close with each other?
Seems like it's abit close..you get an unit right? which block you took dan facing north or south? still cant make up my mind yet haha bangwall.gif
irene_yin2
post Mar 7 2018, 11:23 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Debbietwinklebaby @ Mar 7 2018, 08:10 PM)
Seems like it's abit close..you get an unit right? which block you took dan facing north or south? still cant make up my mind yet haha bangwall.gif
Ardena already on hold. I believe they will re-design the building structure to be not so close to Inspirasi. If not, ppl will not buy their units also if it is so close.
Debbietwinklebaby
post Mar 7 2018, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(irene_yin2 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:23 PM)
Ardena already on hold. I believe they will re-design the building structure to be not so close to Inspirasi. If not,  ppl will not buy their units also if it is so close.
What you said is kinda true 😂 ok ok make me more confident liao..just not sure which facing is better
propertybbb
post Mar 8 2018, 09:00 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(hytan @ Mar 7 2018, 08:39 PM)
The extension is displayed on their model in the showroom, how can the approval not granted? The dbkl website also show that their address is JK4.
All these have no legal liability la or min legal liability. If it is approved, why not developer show to me? They still not revealing it to walk in customer like me. Strongly recommend those who buy it to get the black n white of dbkl extension approval for mkh to protect urself given its history record

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Mar 8 2018, 09:01 AM
waiwai79
post Mar 8 2018, 10:01 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 8 2018, 09:00 AM)
All these have no legal liability la or min legal liability. If it is approved, why not developer show to me? They still not revealing it to walk in customer like me. Strongly recommend those who buy it to get the black n white of dbkl extension approval for mkh to protect urself given its history record
I thought someone already show the dpkl approval for Jln Kiara 4 in previous post and article for MKH will spend 7 millions for this extension. Actually the road extension already done half way, I didn't forseen any difficulties for 2nd part. Even Ho Chin Soon map indicate the road extension.
MKH cash rich developer, would play this kind of dirty strategy with customer lah.
If small developers, may be.
Aero1
post Mar 12 2018, 08:38 AM

91 posts

Open for sales .. got show unit?
rastablank
post Mar 12 2018, 09:19 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(Aero1 @ Mar 12 2018, 08:38 AM)
Open for sales  ..  got show unit?
Yes, just head over to MKH Sales Gallery on Old Klang Road.
rastablank
post Mar 12 2018, 09:20 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(Debbietwinklebaby @ Mar 7 2018, 08:10 PM)
Sorry, missed your post. Mine is facing south smile.gif
Debbietwinklebaby
post Mar 21 2018, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(rastablank @ Mar 12 2018, 09:20 AM)
Sorry, missed your post. Mine is facing south  smile.gif
No worries, I've bought an unit also, facing north haha..you guys have group right? mind to add me in as well?
rastablank
post Mar 21 2018, 11:08 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(Debbietwinklebaby @ Mar 21 2018, 09:02 PM)
No worries, I've bought an unit also, facing north haha..you guys have group right? mind to add me in as well?
Added, welcome rclxms.gif
propertybbb
post Mar 21 2018, 11:26 PM

2,663 posts

Leasehold vs majority FH there. Not concern?

68 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:38 AM