Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

aaron1717
post Jul 6 2017, 11:53 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(seanjiaqian @ Jul 6 2017, 11:50 AM)
Oil tanker burning on NKVE. In the end, WAZE led me through GCE and the kampung roads to go back SA.
oh the same route used by puncak perdana guys going to setia alam... haha.... cheaper toll rate also...
aaron1717
post Jul 8 2017, 09:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 8 2017, 06:09 AM)
ST1 ok lah....filling up reasonably well also. Just that the shops there imo are less enticing nia.
cold dead is not the right description. Perhaps more apt on PKNS shoplots or ST2.
its true... its filling up well compare to one year ago... where setia alam north shoplots near the apartment side still dying.... now more F&B already albeit still less traffic and options compare to southern side....

wa bro u macam always go setia alam main like that.... tak takut driver fatigue ke... haha
aaron1717
post Jul 20 2017, 11:09 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Dominic_Cobb @ Jul 20 2017, 11:06 AM)
Why it doesn't? But yes my traffic to work less congested this week especially yesterday and today.  biggrin.gif
because for SA residents to utilize the MRT benefits... they still need to drive in and out of the township first... if less say its lesser jam when closer towards subang PJ areas... then it makes more sense... haha... if the in and out of SA is less congested... kinda weird... haha
aaron1717
post Jul 21 2017, 03:56 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 21 2017, 03:54 PM)
does anyone very care about the cemetery view at precinct 17?especially those low cost shop at there.. direct nice view of cemetery..will SA do anything to block the view?
its a very heavy capex to do something to block the view of cemetery... saw alot of ppl go to puncak perdana using the road there.... i think its more concern on whether the houses will be facing it or not rather than the shoplots....
aaron1717
post Jul 21 2017, 04:23 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 21 2017, 04:19 PM)
houses will not facing, cause the land is lower . but when back home at the main road, especially to the road to meru, u will see it
i think you wont spend alot of time on the road thr or ar the shoplots maybe.... sometimes i use that road to go setia alam from puncak alam.... i think its not an issue if you cant see it all the time.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 21 2017, 04:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 21 2017, 04:28 PM)
you are right there is another road...btw u live in puncak alam or setia alam?
puncak alam... weekend always go setia alam to look for pork.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 21 2017, 04:42 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 21 2017, 04:40 PM)
what is the commute time to go to Setia alam?
if to p17/ SEP i think 15 mins or lesser.... to SCM need 20 mins... to pasar malam of SA also almost the same timing.....
aaron1717
post Jul 24 2017, 11:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 24 2017, 11:35 AM)
Apparently so. Got dedicated clubhouse.
wa... landed havent finished develop..... already keep on offering high rises here and there le.... sense of maturity coming soon? haha
aaron1717
post Jul 24 2017, 11:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Jul 24 2017, 11:55 AM)
Rimba Villa is superlink, not high rise.
oooh... pai seh.... see wrong liao..... tot see dao high rise.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2017, 03:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(iphonegizmo @ Jul 31 2017, 02:52 PM)
strata means.leasehold??

sonot freehold
lol mega_shok.gif
pls google first before u say a statement here.... doh.gif doh.gif
aaron1717
post Aug 16 2017, 11:01 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skyfield @ Aug 16 2017, 10:22 AM)
Which is the shortest way from SA to that highway?
best is through the kampung road through cemetery.... then link to jalan paip.... i think less than 15 mins from SCM....
aaron1717
post Aug 16 2017, 11:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Dominic_Cobb @ Aug 16 2017, 11:21 AM)
Wah!  shocking.gif  I google street that Jalan Hamzah, its pretty crazy kampong road. Do they plan to widen it?
dun use jalan hamzah... use the road at kampung haji mohd sharif... wider and come with road light.... same travel timing as the jalan hamzah alang.... usually waze will recommend the haji mohd sharif route....
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 05:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Sep 8 2017, 04:59 PM)
if for me i will not give, the guard is useless
so u prefer to live in landed without guarded...? once u dont pay... the rest will not pay... and the whole F&G concept collapsed... lol
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2017, 09:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 8 2017, 06:37 PM)
I think RM100 for F&G is abit pricey. The place that I stay now in Setia Alam is just RM50. What are they going to do with this RM100..... hire more guard? Perimeter CCTV system?
depends on how many is really paying... like my area there... 50-60% occupancy rate... rm80 per mth... i think its justifiable... those buying for investments wont bother paying until its tenanted or sell on to new owner... its inevitable that we have to accept this fact... haha.... rm100 could be because setia alam landed always have more investors buying than own stayers....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2017, 09:29 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wl7817 @ Sep 11 2017, 04:09 AM)
Can anyone share who are the developers in Setia Alam other than SP Setia, Ecoworld? The one I knew are PKNS, Sunsuria who developing the land in between Setia City Mall and Setia Alam North. Am I right? Looking for a landed terrace house. Appreciate if sifu-sifu here can share the recent/upcoming new launches other than the prescint 11 & 17. Thanks a lot

Would like to ask also the travelling time to KL city centre during morning peak hours.
depending on your budget... around here other than setia alam... other landed nearby would be at bukit raja... sime darby launches which always sapu habis during launching... and those precinct u mentioned is closer to the exit from setia alam....

cincai also 1 hour lo to travel to kl city center.... if gt more issues like flood, accident etc.... then 1 and half hour also possible....
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2017, 09:09 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 12 2017, 09:13 PM)
Everywhere also same lah.....

Got flood got accident........how to avoid?

Worse one is fedhwy at icon bypass.....tns night time 11pm also fking jam from sec14 to icon city for no apparent reasons.......really tns...
well in klang valley.... sometimes no need reason to jam.... or once u got over of the jam...u will ask urself one question... wth just happened? no accident, no flood no rain.... but jam for 20-30 mins in one location.... lol
aaron1717
post Sep 15 2017, 09:17 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 15 2017, 07:07 AM)
always wonder how this BBR can be fully sold at high prices. if not mistaken, slightly lower or same price as SA but township development is 20 yrs behind with minimal commercials n schools etc. location also deeper in but future closer to lrt3 n wce compared to SA.
its the brand name i guess... i do agree that BBR is just leeching off the prosperity of setia alam.... but alot of loyal supporters following them... in fact i feel their die hard fans is more hardcore than EW's fansi.... haha... until now the commercials still very slow... typical Sime Darby DNA.... leech off as long as possible and take own sweet time to grow the commercials...
aaron1717
post Sep 19 2017, 10:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(kerkcp127 @ Sep 19 2017, 10:30 AM)
RM0.00 (Setia Alam) Preview of NEW 2 Storey Terrace House (18'x65')in P17, Setia Alam North on 22/9/17(Friday) 9am@Setia Alam Welcome Centre.1st come,1st served
pricing indication?
aaron1717
post Oct 13 2017, 09:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 9 2017, 08:43 AM)
Oversupply of shoplots maybe in sa, shud build more resi props instead
resi props not exactly lacking... if all are occupied at the northern side... the shoplots wont be enough to cater the supply... is the own stay residents that are lacking currently.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 13 2017, 09:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(garygan @ Oct 12 2017, 11:26 PM)
i scare to buy leh, like that  sweat.gif
i doubt gt any new property nowadays have no defects at all... if you scare... buy a subsales after all the defect rectification has done... or find project with build then sell concept...

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1856sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:52 AM