97 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

nktious
post Nov 14 2015, 02:41 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Nov 14 2015, 09:59 AM)
I got but is DBKL called me requested the letter
What is the number that DBKL called you?
Izzit 03-9130 70xx? hmm.gif

My friend registed same batch as me but did not receive any notification for Surat Akuan Bujang.
Hope dream
post Nov 16 2015, 09:53 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Nov 14 2015, 02:41 PM)
What is the number that DBKL called you?
Izzit 03-9130 70xx?  hmm.gif

My friend registed same batch as me but did not receive any notification for Surat Akuan Bujang.
I register on first time they open for register at rumawip around 7 months already
TSKilohertz
post Nov 16 2015, 12:49 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Nov 16 2015, 09:53 AM)
I register on first time they open for register at rumawip around 7 months already
Same as me bro.. took very long for them to reply.
powerfulday
post Nov 16 2015, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(nktious @ Nov 13 2015, 11:37 PM)
FYI, there is a Muslim Cementry and a temple nearby at the north.
bro, do u have map to have a look? how far d distance frm d site to d cementry? for high rise condo sure can see d cementry rite?
meimeicc
post Nov 18 2015, 01:29 PM

If interested on this project, beside registered and submit document, do I still need to pay RM15k booking fees first?

This post has been edited by meimeicc: Nov 18 2015, 01:32 PM
TSKilohertz
post Nov 18 2015, 07:02 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(meimeicc @ Nov 18 2015, 01:29 PM)
If interested on this project, beside registered and submit document, do I still need to pay RM15k booking fees first?
This depends on what's the procedure from the developer. Most likely yes but still awaiting further confirmation by the developer, personally I don't think its even launched yet.
meimeicc
post Nov 18 2015, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 18 2015, 07:02 PM)
This depends on what's the procedure from the developer. Most likely yes but still awaiting further confirmation by the developer, personally I don't think its even launched yet.
I called to developer office this afternoon, the Malay lady told me they still not confirm the date but already have more than 1000 ppl applied, omg..

and I also called dbkl, ask me submit all docs asap before 26 November 2015... have to rush for it..
moomoosky
post Nov 18 2015, 08:19 PM

431 posts

how and where to submit?
any agent in this forum topic?
TSKilohertz
post Nov 19 2015, 07:15 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Nov 18 2015, 08:19 PM)
how and where to submit?
Hey, unfortunately there's no agent for this. You need to submit through this website - https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/permohonan.php

Read the requirements and see what's needed.
Hope dream
post Nov 19 2015, 08:07 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Nov 18 2015, 08:19 PM)
how and where to submit?
Don't believe agent from outside, last time i saw a post at property website i called to asked , the agent man said pay him 15k confirm can get a unit and he can gaodim everything. Don't simple believe any agent, rumah mampu milik will launch by developer themselves and dbkl, if wanna pay the downpayment also need go developer office to make payment.
Hope dream
post Nov 19 2015, 08:11 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(meimeicc @ Nov 18 2015, 01:29 PM)
No need to pay first wait them select you become one of the lucky owner and have a chance to ballot, after ballot unit developer will invite you pay the downpayment 15k and loan approve another 5% balance to pay.
moomoosky
post Nov 19 2015, 09:03 AM

431 posts

Where is the developer office
kitkat
post Nov 19 2015, 09:47 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

this project must direct go through DBKL right?
no agent inform me about this.
TSKilohertz
post Nov 19 2015, 10:06 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Nov 19 2015, 09:47 AM)
Yea, must go through DBKL. Are you interested? I think there's a dateline for submitting documents.
TSKilohertz
post Nov 19 2015, 10:07 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Nov 19 2015, 09:03 AM)
Where is the developer office
If you been following on this thread, I'm sure you can find it. Anyways, I re-posting it again for your convenience.

3, Jalan Tasik Permaisuri 2, Taman Tasik Permaisuri, 56000 Kuala Lumpur, Cheras, Malaysia
kitkat
post Nov 19 2015, 10:53 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 19 2015, 10:06 AM)
Yea, must go through DBKL. Are you interested? I think there's a dateline for submitting documents.
actually my friend looking into this, but he doubt that DBKL will do the thing "in order"...
you know lah, MALAYsia government...
Hope dream
post Nov 19 2015, 11:25 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Nov 19 2015, 09:47 AM)
Must go through DBKL, there is no agent... don't simple believe any people say that he can gao dim
Hope dream
post Nov 19 2015, 11:30 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Nov 19 2015, 10:53 AM)
actually my friend looking into this, but he doubt that DBKL will do the thing "in order"...
you know lah, MALAYsia government...
It will be launch soon, just waiting closing date for submission document and DBKL will choosing who is the qualified lucky person to ballot a unit. If developer is ready then balloting unit will start, datuk datuk will attend the balloting session for launching.
TSKilohertz
post Nov 19 2015, 01:55 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Nov 19 2015, 11:30 AM)
It will be launch soon, just waiting closing date for submission document and DBKL will choosing who is the qualified lucky person to ballot a unit. If developer is ready then balloting unit will start, datuk datuk will attend the balloting session for launching.
Just wondering where will the balloting event be held? Is it at the developer office usually?
Hope dream
post Nov 19 2015, 02:59 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 19 2015, 01:55 PM)
Just wondering where will the balloting event be held? Is it at the developer office usually?
Emm.... as i know balloting event maybe at putrajaya

97 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:58 PM