> Travelling and Women, What the fuck??

TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM, updated 11y ago

5,272 posts

I am freaking annoyed with my girlfriend. Almost day in day out, talking about travelling to singapore or to bangkok or whatever hell hole place. End of the year is the time I have to spend my savings on housing assessment and auto insurance and she wants us to go to SG in december to attend her friend's wedding.

Fuck. What is it with girls and travelling?? What the fuck is it so glamorous about it. Spend all their savings on a trip and come back with nothing in the accounts then rinse and repeat.

Someone explain it to me cuz I am blowing my top off.
testkindtest
post Oct 31 2015, 02:04 PM

64 posts

ask her use own money leh
tahfeikei
post Oct 31 2015, 02:04 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,247 posts

FB influence kut
SUSJyunkai
post Oct 31 2015, 02:06 PM

176 posts

They are too used to their daddies giving them spending money
taktahuLoL
post Oct 31 2015, 02:07 PM

Cukurlah saya masih single...
e_mc_square
post Oct 31 2015, 02:08 PM

768 posts

want to update facebook and instagram ma...

and you are the one who pay, not them. Sure they don't give a shit.

You ask them pay and see.
lorrydriverrocks
post Oct 31 2015, 02:09 PM

268 posts

we know who is the alpha in the relationship...no balls to speak up eh?
malaysiaku

155 posts

she wan to enjoy her youth wif u.
can wear sexy and take many beautiful photos wif u.
so u must be proud of her too.
then later merrid d, cannot travel so often, even worst deliver baby... u wish u can go holiday tat time.
trust me.
pisces88

3,969 posts

She want to go, then ask her pay for hotel, u pay for flight lo (if you're financially stressed la). Most of /k earning 20k per month, so it's nthg to them
treblecase

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Oct 31 2015, 02:08 PM)

daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM)
I am freaking annoyed with my girlfriend. Almost day in day out, talking about travelling to singapore or to bangkok or whatever hell hole place. End of the year is the time I have to spend my savings on housing assessment and auto insurance and she wants us to go to SG in december to attend her friend's wedding.

Fuck. What is it with girls and travelling?? What the fuck is it so glamorous about it. Spend all their savings on a trip and come back with nothing in the accounts then rinse and repeat.

it's not girls.

It's you girlfriend and some other shallow, vapid women.

I tell you this as a girl. Year end is when I do my car insurance and road tax renewal. I also sometimes travel but all on my own expenditure so ok la.

Sorry la bro you GF needs a slap. A reality check. She's a brat. Tell her to go on her own. If she sulks then you;re likely dealing with a really spoilt, selfish brat and perhaps need to look at this relationship long and hard.

Personally I can't stand grown ass women like this who are damn syiok sendiri and selfish.
doppatroll

1,123 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Oct 31 2015, 02:04 PM)
FB influence kut
This.

Everyday tell me "you see, this friend XXX life so good, everyday get to travel, you see, that friend YYY life so good, everyday get to travel"

but when times comes, already got money for travel

"Why you no spend for me also want meh"

doh.gif
joey2

kecian sweat.gif
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:11 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Oct 31 2015, 02:09 PM)
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 31 2015, 02:09 PM)
She want to go, then ask her pay for hotel, u pay for flight lo (if you're financially stressed la). Most of /k earning 20k per month, so it's nthg to them
We are sharing half half. This gf better than the previous one. That one I pay 100%. Economy not doing that good end year. Business is affected.
skeith

342 posts

Cukurrr my gf always force me to Split for flights n hotel payment.

Onli food i have to pay for her.

Cukuuurrr
mw1980

40 posts

attention

comparison

show off

SUSyummymommy
post Oct 31 2015, 02:13 PM

23 posts

U need to earn more than she can spend

get a cheaper car with lower road tax and insurance, or a gf that dun spend so much
steadystream
post Oct 31 2015, 02:14 PM

115 posts

lol suck to be you , having a gf liddis
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:15 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(yummymommy @ Oct 31 2015, 02:13 PM)
U need to earn more than she can spend

get a cheaper car with lower road tax and insurance, or a gf that dun spend so much
I must admit. Her travelings are not over the top. It's just that the money spent can be better used for savings. I don't get it. They have zero savings and when Shit happens then what?

Only recently she buy insurance after I persuaded her to.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:15 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(steadystream @ Oct 31 2015, 02:14 PM)
lol suck to be you , having a gf liddis
Big boobs though. Can't complain.
faezfahmi618
post Oct 31 2015, 02:16 PM

435 posts

Oct 31 2015, 02:18 PM
This post has been deleted by Avangelice because: try harder troll

lorrydriverrocks
post Oct 31 2015, 02:17 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Oct 31 2015, 02:16 PM)
THIS
from this tered, we knew that TS not the alpha but a fucking worthless shit beta male
should've die when he's in his mother's womb

sweat.gif sweat.gif ...no need so ganas boss sweat.gif sweat.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:19 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
it's not girls.

I tell you this as a girl. Year end is when I do my car insurance and road tax renewal. I also sometimes travel but all on my own expenditure so ok la.

Sorry la bro you GF needs a slap. A reality check. She's a brat. Tell her to go on her own. If she sulks then you;re likely dealing with a really spoilt, selfish brat and perhaps need to look at this relationship long and hard.

Personally I can't stand grown ass women like this who are damn syiok sendiri and selfish.
Houlier than thou much?

Its kinda stupid that ppl think car insurance and renewal is only made at year end. Lol.
steadystream
post Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:15 PM)
u think with ur dick , thats the problem .
You should keep thinking with ur dick all the time if you don't want to complain, case closed. next.
briantwj
post Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

blowing ur top off? ask her to compensate by blowing u while vacation la.
rhoyo
post Oct 31 2015, 02:21 PM

-
2,800 posts

Perempuan memang suka melancong .. Memang dalam genes
GunBlaDeR
post Oct 31 2015, 02:22 PM

504 posts

Travel within Malaysia lor. What is all the fuss about? doh.gif
SUSexoticars
post Oct 31 2015, 02:23 PM

21 posts

Haiyo brah...coz of big boobs u wont complain...so many big boobs submissive girl out there..

Dump this one, save $$$ and get a NL gf
SkyCaptain
post Oct 31 2015, 02:24 PM

262 posts

Just go for the holiday and piap her lah. Why need to complain?
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:19 PM)
Houlier than thou much?

Its kinda stupid that ppl think car insurance and renewal is only made at year end. Lol.
Hello, some people's renewal anniversary is then, or perhaps you don't own properties/ cars/ medical or life insurance/ mutual funds, so I'm going to assume thats why you don't know.

Why you butt hurt. ARE you shallow and vapid?

Plenty of those in their 20s are. All head in clouds, don't have their shit together and look down on the responsible ones. And then when need savings... ha. The fun begins.

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(steadystream @ Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM)
u think with ur dick , thats the problem .
You should keep thinking with ur dick all the time if you don't want to complain, case closed. next.
+1 LOL
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM)
Hello, some people's renewal anniversary is then, or perhaps you don't own properties/ cars/ medical or life insurance/ mutual funds, so I'm going to assume thats why you don't know.

Why you butt hurt. ARE you shallow and vapid?

Plenty of those in their 20s are. All head in clouds, don't have their shit together and look down on the responsible ones.
So much judgemental. Macam la pandai sangat. You're the one butthurt here over someone elses gf. U jealous ah?
SUScall me random
post Oct 31 2015, 02:31 PM

300 posts

maybe thats what she want to achieve this yr next yr?

couples do sit together discuss goals together right?
list out commitments, everything settle first..

i also do that.. with my right hand wub.gif
all i can say i consider myself lucky cos my right hand dun demand much..
now first goal already achieved, nego with with right hand to get left hand another watch. wub.gif wub.gif
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:31 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(GunBlaDeR @ Oct 31 2015, 02:22 PM)
Travel within Malaysia lor. What is all the fuss about? doh.gif
she just got back from thailand last week rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM)
So much judgemental. Macam la pandai sangat. You're the one butthurt here over someone elses gf. U jealous ah?
ahaha kid. You so funny. Go play far away with kids your age k.

Ofcourse judgemental. I judge stupid, shallow people accordingly. And yes, I mmg pandai. Like, duh. *eye roll*

TS posted a question, people answer. Hence the 'judging'. Get over yourself, goodbye.

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM
lucifah

St. Fu
7,948 posts

what's wrong with bringing your right hand or left hand to vacation once in a while?
Slowpokeking

19 posts

Why you always meet the similar type of girls wan? laugh.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
ahaha kid. You so funny. Go play far away with kids your age k.

Ofcourse judgemental. I judge stupid, shallow people accordingly.

TS posted a question, people answer. Hence the 'judging'. Get over yourself, goodbye.
Kesien...no guys wanna spend money on you
SUSLuke Bryan
post Oct 31 2015, 02:35 PM

60 posts

How about you explain to her that u want to save money for other purposes?
SUScall me random
post Oct 31 2015, 02:35 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
r u gila???  shakehead.gif
why r u here again?
HongKi
post Oct 31 2015, 02:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Luke Bryan @ Oct 31 2015, 02:35 PM)
How about you explain to her that u want to save money for other purposes?
this nod.gif
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:37 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM)
Kesien...no guys wanna spend money on you
Hahaha typical. when one has no facts, one goes for the blow below the belt.

Ha. Thing is, you need people to validate you hence the personal pokes. Oh grow up.

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Oct 31 2015, 02:37 PM
xxboxx
post Oct 31 2015, 02:37 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

Relationship is about give and take. But if you feel unfair amount of giving against take, better assess it again whether you can accept this conditions. Don't want you only say cannot accept after married.

Also don't think of changing her, man don't change and neither is women.
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:38 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:37 PM)
Hahaha typical. when one has no facts, one goes for the blow below the belt.
Ha. Thing is, you need people to validate you hence the personal pokes. Oh grow up.
Siau.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:40 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:38 PM)
Siau.
But ofcourse. How else does one survive in this crazy world if not 'siau'.

K disengaging now. whistling.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:42 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:40 PM)
But ofcourse. How else does one survive in this crazy world if not 'siau'.

K disengaging now.  whistling.gif
What an unhappy life u r living.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:44 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
Why you always meet the similar type of girls wan? laugh.gif
I always date the youngest.
SUScute_miao
post Oct 31 2015, 02:44 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

Gip me if u r nt using it
joe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 02:45 PM

363 posts

Since she willing to pay 50%-50%, go lah.

Her friend's wedding some more. She would also like to 'show you' off to her friend(s). laugh.gif

Can travel by coach, take MRT, stay in cheapo hotel, eat at food court or hawker center.

If careful with the money, you won't be spending so much lah.

Oh...if the friend is Chinese, need to give ang pow though.

In S$. laugh.gif

elblink
post Oct 31 2015, 02:46 PM

197 posts

it's not girls.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:46 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 31 2015, 02:36 PM)
this  nod.gif
Already did but she says you go and save up and do whatever you want. Always finding reasons not to travel with me. Diew
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:47 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 02:45 PM)
Since she willing to pay 50%-50%, go lah. 

Her friend's wedding some more.  She would also like to 'show you' off to her friend(s).  laugh.gif 

Can travel by coach, take MRT, stay in cheapo hotel, eat at food court or hawker center. 

If careful with the money, you won't be spending so much lah. 

Oh...if the friend is Chinese, need to give ang pow though. 

In S$.  laugh.gif
Flights 500 return to kuching.
Passport renewal 200
Accommodations 500 per pax for a few nights.

That kind of money can buy me a few unit trusts.
Slowpokeking
post Oct 31 2015, 02:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:44 PM)
Then you need to put your foot down and train her liao.

Spoil her too much then she become like your last ex.
ShinG3e
post Oct 31 2015, 02:49 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

woah. ggwp. lulz.

deswai i always act poor in front gf. hahahahahahahahahahahaha padahal... rolleyes.gif
faling
post Oct 31 2015, 02:50 PM

You need to explain to her your financial condition and your planning bro. At least from there if she still insist meaning she might not be looking at the big picture.

and.. Singapore trip for friend wedding still ok.. u can budget maybe around 200-300sgd per person including angpow.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:51 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(faling @ Oct 31 2015, 02:50 PM)
You need to explain to her your financial condition and your planning bro. At least from there if she still insist meaning she might not be looking at the big picture.

and.. Singapore trip for friend wedding still ok.. u can budget maybe around 200-300sgd per person including angpow.
Thanks buddy. Yeah. Calculating which account to pull the funds from now. Diew.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:52 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:44 PM)
date older women la dude. Older women like dudes who know what responsibilities are. Young girls ah... the problem these days is they want everything the easy way. It comes to a point where they are so selfish.

I had a poor colleague (in her 50s) lament over how selfish her 25 year old daughter was.
joe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 02:52 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:47 PM)
Flights 500 return to kuching.
Passport renewal 200
Accommodations 500 per pax for a few nights.

That kind of money can buy me a few unit trusts.
Oh.

I thought you over in West Malaysia where you can just hop on a coach to Singapore.

If really, really want to save money, hop on a bus to JB. Then take the SBS bus to Singapore, even cheaper. laugh.gif

Anyway, all the best.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:53 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(elblink @ Oct 31 2015, 02:46 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
LOL at least someone sees what I mean. Baru kena called names by some immature pr*ck here. Oh well. Win some, lose some. Wait till the bugger gets a partner who is selfish/ vapid.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:54 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:52 PM)
date older women la dude. Older women like dudes who know what responsibilities are. Young girls ah... the problem these days is they want everything the easy way. It comes to a point where they are so selfish.

I had a poor colleague (in her 50s) lament over how selfish her 25 year old daughter was.
She's 3 years older than me dude. *sweat*
tobleronesss
post Oct 31 2015, 02:57 PM

124 posts

i suggest you break up and remain foreveralone
Gmruleme
post Oct 31 2015, 02:58 PM

Art Enthusiast
1,468 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Oct 31 2015, 03:04 PM)
FB influence kut
GHBZDK

173 posts

rclxms.gif
daylight_dancer

655 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 31 2015, 02:57 PM)
Lol got blasted teacher rclxs0.gif
Meh whatever. Some people act their shoe size. Can't please the world, now can I. tongue.gif
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:59 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:54 PM)
Uh oh. Maybe daddy's princess lah. That's why.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 03:00 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:59 PM)
Uh oh. Maybe daddy's princess lah. That's why.
not only dad. mummy too sad.gif sad.gif
CoffeeDude
post Oct 31 2015, 03:01 PM

1,609 posts

Get a gf who don't use facebook and instagram.
cyhborg
post Oct 31 2015, 03:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:54 PM)
emotionally stunted. better run while you can
SUSekcit
post Oct 31 2015, 03:03 PM

50 posts

just tell her you got financial commitment. if she doesn't understand that, no point keeping her around any longer.
xixo_12

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

GF?? no thx.. ask her.. got money?.. if yes.. then onlygo
SUShuaweie5830

967 posts

blush.gif totally opposite , i always wanted my gf to travel more with me, but she dun like spending money on travel
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 03:09 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Oct 31 2015, 03:03 PM)
blush.gif totally opposite , i always wanted my gf to travel more with me, but she dun like spending money on travel
We should trade. You guys are match made in heaven
SereneAshley
post Oct 31 2015, 03:11 PM

95 posts

it's not girls.

Yup she said it all already.

Your gf still perangai budak budak, not yet woken up to reality. Either that or she expects you to pamper to her every whim because you're her bf.
gundamsp01
post Oct 31 2015, 03:14 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

to them, traveling is social status.
Poor financial management
SUSfukumiya
post Oct 31 2015, 03:14 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
This.

Everyday tell me "you see, this friend XXX life so good, everyday get to travel, you see, that friend YYY life so good, everyday get to travel"

doh.gif
U tell ur friends .. ask her show u her account savings ??
elblink
post Oct 31 2015, 03:30 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:53 PM)
LOL at least someone sees what I mean. Baru kena called names by some immature pr*ck here. Oh well. Win some, lose some. Wait till the bugger gets a partner who is selfish/ vapid.
LOL most people are trolls and keyboard warriors here. They can simply talk kok online. Ask them to meet face to face see if they dare to say that to your face? laugh.gif I can help to video record it for you.

inb4 a wild negative remark appears based on my reply.
teehk_tee
post Oct 31 2015, 03:30 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

ask her to fork some money out instead of relying on you
Stigonboard
post Oct 31 2015, 03:32 PM

335 posts

Funny thing is since Air Asia give the cheap tickets to certain destination on certain time period, almost all my FB friend is going to the same destination on the same date lol
Zanmai0146
post Oct 31 2015, 03:34 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
This.

doh.gif
While you spend for weed biggrin.gif
SUShuaweie5830
post Oct 31 2015, 03:49 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 03:09 PM)
We should trade. You guys are match made in heaven
blush.gif no thx

I love my gf very much
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 03:52 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(elblink @ Oct 31 2015, 03:30 PM)
LOL most people are trolls and keyboard warriors here. They can simply talk kok online. Ask them to meet face to face see if they dare to say that to your face?  laugh.gif I can help to video record it for you.

inb4 a wild negative remark appears based on my reply.
LOL I know right! when it comes to facts, they have none, so the name-calling begins. What to do, for some people, reality si not something they can or want to deal with.
imperialrealcs
post Oct 31 2015, 03:53 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

yes, young girls nowadays think with their bub n puss je. ikut suka je x kesah other factor. i got a best friend wit immature girlfie. oh god i hate the girlfie so much because of her my friend started to abandon our groups of close friend, ffk us, going travel to a place in advanced while knowing we are planning to go there in a group in future and etc etc.
a beta male he is.
Tengku_Norlin
post Oct 31 2015, 04:00 PM

15 posts

Ouch
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 31 2015, 04:02 PM

15 posts

travel is ok as long as not too often and budget friendly

sometimes you work office environment damn bosan wan go look see other place makan angin ma
elblink
post Oct 31 2015, 04:08 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 03:52 PM)
LOL I know right! when it comes to facts, they have none, so the name-calling begins. What to do, for some people, reality si not something they can or want to deal with.
that's why they escape to online.
While you continue to do what makes your real life fulfilled, pay bills, be financial independent, go where you want, maybe post some useful comments, handle immature comments once a while etc.

am waiting for someone to say that i say all of these to appear submissive and to get girls laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
tobleronesss
post Oct 31 2015, 04:13 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(elblink @ Oct 31 2015, 04:08 PM)
that's why they escape to online.
While you continue to do what makes your real life fulfilled, pay bills, be financial independent, go where you want, maybe post some useful comments, handle immature comments once a while etc.

am waiting for someone to say that i say all of these to appear submissive and to get girls  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
So, did you manage to get girls?
yandebunena

168 posts

lol gaduh in this tread > ts case
heavenly91

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

Your company so lousy?
Nvr give bonus? hmm.gif

saintnotsinner
post Oct 31 2015, 04:14 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 03:03 PM)

because they feel insecure. they want to show off to the people that they don't like that they can also travel to bangkok and singapore (or apple picking in Australia).
elblink
post Oct 31 2015, 04:17 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(tobleronesss @ Oct 31 2015, 04:13 PM)
So, did you manage to get girls?
hahahaha no need lah. already got a wonderful partner irl.
quikstep
post Oct 31 2015, 04:17 PM

422 posts

that's the whole issue here. a lot of oxygen is required to keep the boob cells alive and it's depriving her brains.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 04:19 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(quikstep @ Oct 31 2015, 04:17 PM)
that's the whole issue here. a lot of oxygen is required to keep the boob cells alive and it's depriving her brains.
Hahahahah don't la say my girl till she stupid. Ngaiti
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 04:22 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Oct 31 2015, 04:13 PM)
Your company so lousy?
Nvr give bonus? hmm.gif
This year very had economy man. My clinic not doing great.
heavenly91
post Oct 31 2015, 04:23 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 04:22 PM)
This year very had economy man. My clinic not doing great.
Well, I don't think you want more ppl to fall sick right?
Oh wait. Typhoid disease.
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 04:31 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Oct 31 2015, 04:23 PM)
Well, I don't think you want more ppl to fall sick right?
Oh wait. Typhoid disease.
Oh well no harm taking some R&R
pisces88
post Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:11 PM)
We are sharing half half. This gf better than the previous one. That one I pay 100%. Economy not doing that good end year. Business is affected.
calm down.. see it as a break for yourself as well lo, since 50-50 anyway.. and its a friend's wedding, not tiba2 one..
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 04:39 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM)
calm down.. see it as a break for yourself as well lo, since 50-50 anyway.. and its a friend's wedding, not tiba2 one..
Yeah thanks buddy. Oh well at least my fsm still all green. That's good.
elblink
post Oct 31 2015, 04:39 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(quikstep @ Oct 31 2015, 04:17 PM)
fukken loled.
runemastertan
post Oct 31 2015, 04:41 PM

1,221 posts

it's not girls.

WOW!!

Can I get to know you? brows.gif
adolph
post Oct 31 2015, 04:45 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

I do travel at least 6x time a year, but didn't get poor pun. how?

must be "user problem" . sweat.gif
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 04:46 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Oct 31 2015, 04:45 PM)
I do travel at least 6x time a year, but didn't get poor pun. how?

must be "user problem" . sweat.gif
Hahaha yeah. Maybe its my crummy luck man.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Oct 31 2015, 04:47 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

buy property 1st rather go always travelling
that i doing always

testkindtest
post Oct 31 2015, 04:50 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Oct 31 2015, 04:47 PM)
buy property 1st rather go always travelling
that i doing always
my uncle both he and his wife earn >15k each, but only drive vios, but i'm pretty sure he travel like more than 20x per year, when i ask him why you don't buy better car since you earn so much, then he told me that he's love travelling more than anything else, like seriously everytime when my mother called him he always overseas sweat.gif

This post has been edited by testkindtest: Oct 31 2015, 04:51 PM
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Oct 31 2015, 05:00 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 05:50 PM)
my uncle both he and his wife earn >15k each, but only drive vios, but i'm pretty sure he travel like more than 20x per year, when i ask him why you don't buy better car since you earn so much, then he told me that he's love travelling more than anything else, like seriously everytime when my mother called him he always overseas  sweat.gif
his both earn 10k above
they both are rich lo
travel is a good experience too, later they come back they can told friend about other country.
i also like travel and only 2 year 1 time
weggoweggo
post Oct 31 2015, 05:02 PM

22 posts

As gf her wallet is empty, as wife yours too. Just let her know you need to save for yr wedding and wont attend her friend's one. If she really don't get the point, perhaps its time to move on.
testkindtest
post Oct 31 2015, 05:05 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Oct 31 2015, 05:00 PM)
his both earn 10k above
they both are rich lo
travel is a good experience too, later they come back they can told friend about other country.
i also like travel and only 2 year 1 time
wait till you see my uncle house, only those average small houses, if someone goes to his house they wont expect how rich he is...outside really humble people but spend most money on vacation thumbup.gif
SUSgrinders
post Oct 31 2015, 05:12 PM

93 posts

Why not work hard and make your girlfren happy. Every people go travelling every year and not complain.

SUSgrinders
post Oct 31 2015, 05:12 PM

93 posts

Why not work hard and make your girlfren happy. Every people go travelling every year and not complain.

SUScoronaa
post Oct 31 2015, 05:19 PM

62 posts

totally agreed!!!!!
ahtiven
post Oct 31 2015, 05:21 PM

1,185 posts

kuching girls, very rare ah. keep her, spend the dough. 100% on you. please do the right thing.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Oct 31 2015, 05:47 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 06:05 PM)
wait till you see my uncle house, only those average small houses, if someone goes to his house they wont expect how rich he is...outside really humble people but spend most money on vacation  thumbup.gif
house small and noob car with rich so people will not robber them lo
or they simply have a house and car is enough and the money for travel.
they have alot property paper too brows.gif
why rich need big house? that 1 is for politic matter
deodorant
post Oct 31 2015, 05:55 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Cos u and her so poorfag that even cheap trip to Bangkok oso can empty account?
allvin
post Oct 31 2015, 06:13 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 04:50 PM)
my uncle both he and his wife earn >15k each, but only drive vios, but i'm pretty sure he travel like more than 20x per year, when i ask him why you don't buy better car since you earn so much, then he told me that he's love travelling more than anything else, like seriously everytime when my mother called him he always overseas  sweat.gif
I also love travelling. Lately got housing and car commitment. Can't travel much. Almost yearly i do travel with gf once. Boredom with work and life. Travel other country can spices up your life, make it more interesting on telling people. biggrin.gif Learn other countries culture as well.

This post has been edited by allvin: Oct 31 2015, 06:14 PM
cranx
post Oct 31 2015, 06:15 PM

1,360 posts

split the bill bro.
TSOM
post Oct 31 2015, 06:39 PM

2,145 posts

only by travelling together that your relationship is tested!! brows.gif
vinesh22
post Oct 31 2015, 06:51 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:52 PM)

Uhm, one can also date a younger woman who knows what responsibilities are. Just because there's a handful that are not, doesn't mean all the good ones are taken. laugh.gif
KcX35
post Oct 31 2015, 06:57 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

u know what is no money dont get gf ? if u want then enjoy the suffering and dont whine
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 07:18 PM

59 posts

it's not girls.

Rare breed indeed. Being independent I mean...

All my exes only say they will change after we broke up.

Don't mind paying, but when she have to pay some minor thing during trip, it will be registered int their long term memory and mentioned everytime there is an argument.
MR_alien
post Oct 31 2015, 07:18 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

traveling is good..nothing wrong
if every week also complain to u want some branded stuff/bag thn u only come and complain
once a year only...can apply AA rule..means u contribute some, she contribute some of the expenses
at the end of the day...BF always win...in the room brows.gif
Milupa
post Oct 31 2015, 07:20 PM

good gf wink.gif
dragynraken
post Oct 31 2015, 07:36 PM

28 posts

Piap her without condom then she will learn to count lio.
gestapo
post Oct 31 2015, 07:45 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

"jauh perjalanan luas pemandangan"
floflorr
post Oct 31 2015, 07:49 PM

TS should just dump the gf. Because the gf deserve a better guy. It's not like you are paying everything since you guys are splitting the expenses 50-50. I have an ex bf just like you. He used to tell me that he didn't wanna go anywhere for travel because he wants to save money. After years of breaking up with him, he told his friends that want to go travel to know more girls. Such a contradicting statement. And yah, he is still single. I think he deserve to be alone forever.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 09:13 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 31 2015, 04:41 PM)
WOW!!

Can I get to know you? brows.gif
LOL.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 09:14 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Oct 31 2015, 06:51 PM)
Uhm, one can also date a younger woman who knows what responsibilities are. Just because there's a handful that are not, doesn't mean all the good ones are taken.  laugh.gif
Fair enough. Though it's pretty rare for a younger girl to have such a mature mindset. I do have 2 friends who are about 23-24 and they're amazingly mature and down-to-earth when compared to those in their age group. Proud to call these 2 good friends.
BlurGuy1992
post Oct 31 2015, 09:15 PM

254 posts

after spend all your money, she go find another men who saved for life and spend all his money and repeat the process till he find golden turtle to settle down....
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 09:16 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Oct 31 2015, 07:18 PM)

Don't mind paying, but when she have to pay some minor thing during trip, it will be registered int their long term memory and mentioned everytime there is an argument.
yea agreed. I don't believe in solely making the male partner pay. Come on la, be fair. See my parents also, my dad paid for my mum's education, but my mum, after that took care of so many things. Granted their age gap is big, and sometimes can see he's frustrated (1 generation apart), but cannot deny that my mum has always been an independent spirit and my dad totally appreciates it.
vassilius
post Oct 31 2015, 09:18 PM

494 posts

Actually travelling is good. When u are young, go out more and enjoy it. However, if u got financial constraint then should learn to prioritize. Too bad lo if ur girl dun understand ur difficulty.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 09:19 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 04:50 PM)
I understand his thinking because my uncle is like that. He's in his 70s now, a doctor, and his wife is a retired chief nurse.

He got her a new Myvi, just because, and paid cash for it.

Also they go on holiday whenever they can. He drives a Honda Civic, and lives in a two storey terrace house. He's happy and always willing to spend money on family.

When my sister got married he insisted on throwing a big family dinner at his house. LOL.
eyerule
post Oct 31 2015, 09:20 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

it's not girls.

this forum needs a like button!
TSOM

2,145 posts

Travelling and Malaysians, What the Fuck!! rclxub.gif
SUSeksk

586 posts

dump her.. obviously two of you don't see eye to eye on financial matters, thigns are gonna get worse if you get married ... better to cut loose now..

but make her your fubu then can raba her boobs without spending(erm this want maybe stil have to spend)
sakthis7
post Oct 31 2015, 09:25 PM

117 posts

why she travel using ur money.
but i gotta agree, evrywhere i see also women keep saying they love to travel and shit.
im so done with this.
klein
post Oct 31 2015, 09:26 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:46 PM)
Already did but she says you go and save up and do whatever you want. Always finding reasons not to travel with me. Diew
you dont like her go, she wants to go.. then let her go la.. why accuse her of finding reasons not travel with you?
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 09:27 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 31 2015, 05:55 PM)
Cos u and her so poorfag that even cheap trip to Bangkok oso can empty account?
Don't wanna spend now. Wanna save bullet to buy stocks la. Spend spend but you don't earn back.
buysellaccount
post Oct 31 2015, 09:28 PM

127 posts

you have to be considerate la.

have to keep up with the joneses.

everybody posting pictures of themselves travelling on facebook and instagram.

mana boleh kalah?
vassilius
post Oct 31 2015, 09:30 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 05:05 PM)
wait till you see my uncle house, only those average small houses, if someone goes to his house they wont expect how rich he is...outside really humble people but spend most money on vacation  thumbup.gif
My boss owns a Porsche 911, Alphard, BMW 5. Stay with his wife and kid in a >10years average condo only. biggrin.gif
buysellaccount
post Oct 31 2015, 09:31 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Oct 31 2015, 09:30 PM)
My boss owns a Porsche 911, Alphard, BMW 5. Stay with his wife and kid in a >10years average condo only. biggrin.gif
how many parking spaces he got la?
vassilius
post Oct 31 2015, 09:31 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 09:27 PM)
Don't wanna spend now. Wanna save bullet to buy stocks la. Spend spend but you don't earn back.
U need to find the balance. Money? Can't earn enough wan I tell u. But life? U think urself laa...
vassilius
post Oct 31 2015, 09:32 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Oct 31 2015, 09:31 PM)
how many parking spaces he got la?
2 only. He bought another one from neighbour.
idoblu
post Oct 31 2015, 09:32 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

i dont see anything wrong with your gf
everybody got their own hobbies and interest
summore she pays her own share

you see this as a problem only means you guys are not compatible and dont enjoy the same things together

better find someone else with interest like yours

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 31 2015, 09:33 PM
deathTh3Cannon
post Oct 31 2015, 09:33 PM

248 posts

sau u bz lar cant attend. setle
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 09:34 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(klein @ Oct 31 2015, 09:26 PM)
you dont like her go, she wants to go.. then let her go la.. why accuse her of finding reasons not travel with you?
Sorry I pening. Baru come back from seeing my patient. Anyways she is blackmailing me for making up excuses not to travel with her. I was typing this with a blur blur mind.
buysellaccount
post Oct 31 2015, 09:35 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Oct 31 2015, 07:18 PM)

LOL.

yes, try to find another. ride bull find horse.
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 09:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Oct 31 2015, 09:35 PM)
LOL.

yes, try to find another. ride bull find horse.
That's why I mentioned exes. But this should not be the only reason to end a relationship. There will be many underlying reasons to break up. Else if break up only because of money matters, means you are not ready for a relationship.

We will try to slowly adapt to one another.... but failed anyway. Now going back to sleeping alone....
JonSpark
post Oct 31 2015, 10:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Munching popcorn and lul-ing at all the beta male replies.
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 10:09 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 09:16 PM)
yea agreed. I don't believe in solely making the male partner pay. Come on la, be fair. See my parents also, my dad paid for my mum's education, but my mum, after that took care of so many things. Granted their age gap is big, and sometimes can see he's frustrated (1 generation apart), but cannot deny that my mum has always been an independent spirit and my dad totally appreciates it.
Glad to know that you are intelligent and independent too.

Anyway, I do not mind paying all the time, just that there is just some instances I forgot my wallet or low on cash (from paying for everything, including their family of course). These happens to the GFs that are 6 - 8 years my junior. You will notice changes in their expression even though we have been together for like a couple of years. They get their expectation of a BF's duty from Snow White and Cinderella.

Those GFs around my age, they do not give a fucuk at all.... but too bad I do not have much luck with them.
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 10:18 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Oct 31 2015, 10:09 PM)
Glad to know that you are intelligent and independent too.

Anyway, I do not mind paying all the time, just that there is just some instances I forgot my wallet or low on cash (from paying for everything, including their family of course). These happens to the GFs that are 6 - 8 years my junior. You will notice changes in their expression even though we have been together for like a couple of years. They get their expectation of a BF's duty from Snow White and Cinderella.

Those GFs around my age, they do not give a fucuk at all.... but too bad I do not have much luck with them.
Yea, that's the thing about the younger girls. It's funny when they get called out on their bratty behaviour- they then blame everyone else but themselves. Some grow up and do better, and then there are some who don't.

I pity you boys who end up with these ladies. Sometimes I guess maybe we have to weed through the weeds before getting to the flowers. Best of luck bro. Hope she either grows up and you find someone more on your level.
ar188
post Oct 31 2015, 10:21 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(joey2 @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
kecian sweat.gif
joey wan go travelling? biggrin.gif
joey2
post Oct 31 2015, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:21 PM)
joey wan go travelling? biggrin.gif
got someone actually invite me go traveling, then i reject him on the spot lol
gaeria84
post Oct 31 2015, 10:25 PM

837 posts

her frens do it, she also want, sked lose face

Travelling is the new status symbol
ar188
post Oct 31 2015, 10:26 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(joey2 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:25 PM)
got someone actually invite me go traveling, then i reject him on the spot lol
u sked he hamsap u? brows.gif
joey2
post Oct 31 2015, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:26 PM)
u sked he hamsap u? brows.gif
lol laugh.gif
awh85
post Oct 31 2015, 10:31 PM

2,156 posts

peer pressure. social media. high life. women.

there. your answer.
Cookiies
post Oct 31 2015, 10:38 PM

You're generalizing dude, it isn't about being glamorous, post on fagbook, insta and shit. People travel to experience different cultures and to see the world.
But if a woman who isn't your wife yet ask you to fund her all expenses, then yes you're a doormat.
KVReninem
post Oct 31 2015, 10:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

I find that you invest your money in stock market. But you don't set any reward in return for both of you.

On the other hand; you are left managing the finances while she think what do to with it. laugh.gif

So what your portfolio is green. but red on life side because gf demand travelling. laugh.gif

You can be such. Money is just a tool. You got so much money but lack of life; whats the point? Memories/moments are temporary; but its meaningful for her. So fix up a plan and fly your ass to Singapore. Stop thinking WTF with her..

You got a choice; break up and be 20/k richer and whine forever alone or do something about it.

pick one.

ReWeR
post Oct 31 2015, 10:54 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
r u gila???  shakehead.gif
u dun get the joke
SUSMissConstruction
post Oct 31 2015, 11:00 PM

46 posts

than you cant jus refuse her? ask her attend alone? if you r not willing to go along.
latte36
post Oct 31 2015, 11:40 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Ppl who travel are happier than thosr who save and buy things.

Clearly proven in this thread.
e_mc_square
post Nov 1 2015, 08:27 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:11 PM)
Your gf sound understanding. You can just tell her your plan then.

My gf also same. Earn much less than me still want share with me. She is the one who want to travel to Taiwan next year doh.gif . Then I calculate for her to see. And tell her after next year no money go another country liao cry.gif . Unless I get a huge pay raise. I need my money to bla bla bla.. She also understand. We agree to cuti cuti Malaysia... biggrin.gif
brapa?
post Nov 1 2015, 08:38 PM

154 posts

Its tiring to see the same repetitive posts in tinder & fb 'i love travelling, i appreciate the fine things in life, i free spirit, i cultured bla bla ...', girls r so boring nowdays.

QUOTE(vassilius @ Oct 31 2015, 09:30 PM)
Org kaya all eccentric, i knw an uncle got blocks of buildings in kl + london but drive old avanza

wilstroth
post Nov 1 2015, 08:53 PM

67 posts

TS, you need to leash your gf well. Here's my conversation with my gf,

GF : I feel like traveling to Hong kong...
Me : But we just return from NZ...

GF : yeah, but it's next year... each year travel to each place...
Me : Okay, give me a budget, please include all expense in ONE excel sheet, tabs for accomodation, meals, tickets, itinery, expenses, ermegencies...

GF : What?! I need to do all this?
Me : Yeah abuthen, you think we go NZ last two week for free ar? I melt gold and print money ar? Your pussy hole and my arse hole doesn't get us free flights ok?

GF : ok...

After one week,

GF : we discuss this again... i no money liao...
Me : ok.

Settle lor... TS...

Ladies ar.. they think they see AirAsia, the blardy advertisement, promotion cheap fair, they think they fly like a boss... nabeh, they didn't even count the survival fees yet..

This post has been edited by wilstroth: Nov 1 2015, 08:55 PM
Agent 45
post Nov 1 2015, 09:07 PM

934 posts

actually, i think a bit of travelling is a good thing for both of u, as long as it doesnt stress your budget, should be ok. money u can earn back, no problem, but the experience and moment u spent together is priceless. u work so hard, keep a lot of money, but u will never know what might hit u the next day. by the time if something really bad happens to u, i'm sure u'll be more concern of yourself and your loved ones rather than how much savings and money u managed to save in your account. most people dont realise this, because they never went through this. only when it hits u, u'll start to realise what is important and whats not important for u.
TSAvangelice
post Nov 1 2015, 09:34 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(wilstroth @ Nov 1 2015, 08:53 PM)

Me : Okay, give me a budget, please include all expense in ONE excel sheet, tabs for accomodation, meals, tickets, itinery, expenses, ermegencies...

Me : Yeah abuthen, you think we go NZ last two week for free ar? I melt gold and print money ar? Your pussy hole and my arse hole doesn't get us free flights ok?

After one week,

Settle lor... TS...
Ladies ar.. they think they see AirAsia, the blardy advertisement, promotion cheap fair, they think they fly like a boss... nabeh, they didn't even count the survival fees yet..
Omg your gf sounds like mine. Fark
taga
post Nov 1 2015, 09:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(wilstroth @ Nov 1 2015, 08:53 PM)

After one week,

Settle lor... TS...
nothing like a good dose of reality ei?
SUSyummymommy
post Nov 1 2015, 09:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 31 2015, 11:45 PM)
I find that you invest your money in stock market. But you don't set any reward in return for both of you.

On the other hand; you are left managing the finances while she think what do to with it.  laugh.gif

So what your portfolio is green. but red on life side because gf demand travelling. laugh.gif

You can be such. Money is just a tool. You got so much money but lack of life; whats the point? Memories/moments are temporary; but its meaningful for her. So fix up a plan and fly your ass to Singapore. Stop thinking WTF with her..

You got a choice; break up and be 20/k richer and whine forever alone or do something about it.

pick one.
+1

If there is a will there is a way

Looking at stock market is only the numbers

Convert the numbers to memorable experience and quality time together

When the market tumble... lagi teruk laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2015, 09:54 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yummymommy @ Nov 1 2015, 11:15 AM)
+1

If there is a will there is a way

Looking at stock market is only the numbers

Convert the numbers to memorable experience and quality time together

When the market tumble... lagi teruk laugh.gif
tumble i profit, go up also i profit.

haih TS. buy so much stocks for what? laugh.gif money is just a tool.

Everyone want to be like warren buffet but no body want his/her own buffet. laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSyummymommy
post Nov 1 2015, 10:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2015, 10:54 PM)
tumble i profit, go up also i profit.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2015, 10:01 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yummymommy @ Nov 1 2015, 11:30 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
i tot you knew. sweat.gif tat most GODLIKE master play 2 cards than 1 card.
sweat.gif sweat.gif
g00glesYYl
post Nov 1 2015, 10:10 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

her banking account still look handsome
samftrmd
post Nov 2 2015, 08:16 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 31 2015, 02:09 PM)
she wan to enjoy her youth your money wif u.
wilstroth
post Nov 2 2015, 11:01 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 1 2015, 09:34 PM)
Omg your gf sounds like mine. Fark
Here's the thing,

All ladies love to travel, heck, who doesn't! I love travelling too but we are not printing money while we are sitting at our desk.

Therefore, you need to let them know the reality about travelling...

Apart from that, ladies are so attracted to words such as "Sales", "Promotion", "Discount" that it is easy to catch their attention and lose all sanity.

That's where you, as her man, comes in to make some sense to her so you don't get all fret up and she all sad down... and at night no one wants to piap-piap...

A good man will tell their ladies what's best and what's wrong.

In conclusion, yeah most ladies think alike when it comes to travelling.
wilstroth
post Nov 2 2015, 11:03 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(taga @ Nov 1 2015, 09:44 PM)
nothing like a good dose of reality ei?
Yes! Hahaha!

TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 11:08 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(wilstroth @ Nov 2 2015, 11:01 AM)
Here's the thing,

All ladies love to travel, heck, who doesn't! I love travelling too but we are not printing money while we are sitting at our desk.

Therefore, you need to let them know the reality about travelling...

Apart from that, ladies are so attracted to words such as "Sales", "Promotion", "Discount" that it is easy to catch their attention and lose all sanity.

That's where you, as her man, comes in to make some sense to her so you don't get all fret up and she all sad down... and at night no one wants to piap-piap...

A good man will tell their ladies what's best and what's wrong.

In conclusion, yeah most ladies think alike when it comes to travelling.
already did that. trust me i even had a spread sheet.

told her if you work and spend you are making a lost as your money isnt given a chance to make money for you.

why dont you spend your youth accumulating 100k with the most basic FD rate which is 4%

you get to use the dividend to travel per year at 4k. Then you can travel without headache.

still didnt listen to all that jargon. we are having the conversation as i type this now
wilstroth
post Nov 2 2015, 11:10 AM

67 posts

when it comes to travelling...

1. It's either you are comfortable with the budget OR you are not comfortable with the budget.

2. Many think that travelling to countries such bali, hatyai, or other southeast asian countries are cheap because of "everyone can fly" air ticket, free and easy, rent a car, stay at homestay and suc frills; but think again, probably you might have spend as much as it is compared to a package tour which you don't even realize it.

3. It's never cheap. It's either you saved enough or not enough.

Therefore, always plan ahead of a trip. If you are not comfortable with the travel budget means you are NOT ready to spend for the trip yet.

Don't make it hard on yourself, guys.

This post has been edited by wilstroth: Nov 2 2015, 11:12 AM
TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 11:11 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(wilstroth @ Nov 2 2015, 11:10 AM)
when it comes to travelling...

1. It's either you are comfortable with the budget OR you are not comfortable with the budget.

2. Many think that travelling to countries such bali, hatyai, or other southeast asian countries are cheap because of "everyone can fly" air ticket, free and easy is cheap; but think again, you still spend as much as it is compared to a package tour.

3. It's never cheap. It's either you saved enough or not enough.

Therefore, always plan ahead of a trip. If you are not comfortable with the travel budget means you are NOT ready to spend for the trip yet.

Don't make it hard on yourself, guys.
you know what is the first thing i see when people travel?

the lost the moment you convert your currency
mt24
post Nov 2 2015, 11:12 AM

499 posts

if u notice nowadays there is a trend girls going travelling on budget and declare themselves as "backpacker" and travel kaki

then they start sharing their tips, selfie here and there picture in certain travel group in fb

padahal baru pegi bandung je pon.

kinda annoy me

The Analyst
post Nov 2 2015, 11:14 AM

127 posts

At least Singapore and Bangkok is cheap. Not as bad as my wife, as much as i love her.
Blackdawn
post Nov 2 2015, 11:20 AM

268 posts

if a girl never bothers about your saving and wants to just spend it all on travelling.
dump her, she's not worth it.

a good girl will always want to travel, but think for your future savings, and spend portion of it for travel while keeping the rest for future.

And if she really does that, and you are actually saving, stop complaining and just go travel already.
Saving too much isn't good too, you need to open up your eyes when you are still young.

This post has been edited by Blackdawn: Nov 2 2015, 11:21 AM
SUSedwardstevens
post Nov 2 2015, 11:21 AM

366 posts

gelfren je kut

suruh pegi sendiri la
wilstroth
post Nov 2 2015, 11:21 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 11:11 AM)
you know what is the first thing i see when people travel?

the lost the moment you convert your currency
Indeed, currency makes a big determination factor.

However, if you are ready and you have one large sum put aside for a particular country for holiday, then the currency might not bite so hard on you..

This post has been edited by wilstroth: Nov 2 2015, 11:25 AM
SUSexoticars
post Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM

21 posts

from my experience, girls get horny and sexually open minded when travelling..the more higher end vacation , the more willing they are..
a
this is your chance to fulfilll all your sexual fantasies before u get married and died a deprived old man
wilstroth
post Nov 2 2015, 11:27 AM

67 posts

You should only buy holiday tickets when you are really ready to spend.

Not the other way round i.e. tickets are cheap, buy first, then save for the trip... you will bite the bullet painfully...

This post has been edited by wilstroth: Nov 2 2015, 11:27 AM
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 11:32 AM

8,275 posts

they like travel becoz instragram and monkey see monkey do. girls no sense of self, people do shit they wanna do. all jump on the trend train, lets go to broke town.

my gf also, keep bugging travel, tell her no money, ok.jpg, then com back bug. i said its a silly thing to do, you cant get back your money, sell at second hand, u go, u spend its gone, then she goes on about experience la, this and that

this also comes with bug to buy property la, want to do this and that la

WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9
post Nov 2 2015, 11:35 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Oct 31 2015, 06:51 PM)
Uhm, one can also date a younger woman who knows what responsibilities are. Just because there's a handful that are not, doesn't mean all the good ones are taken.  laugh.gif
so have you met any young stewardess, who fits the criteria? Pretty, non slutty, responsible and understanding kind of girl
TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(exoticars @ Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM)
from my experience, girls get horny and sexually open minded when travelling..the more higher end vacation , the more willing they are..
a
this is your chance to fulfilll all your sexual fantasies before u get married and died a deprived old man
im just 27 man. my plans are to take this three years making my finance stable. theres 10 more years for me to travel. fark even from 40. but her argument when we have kids cant travel
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 11:38 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM)
im just 27 man. my plans are to take this three years making my finance stable. theres 10 more years for me to travel. fark even from 40. but her argument when we have kids cant travel
why not sit down with her and discuss long term financial planning

you have kids, but use all your moneys now, then also susah

TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 11:41 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 11:38 AM)
why not sit down with her and discuss long term financial planning

you have kids, but use all your moneys now, then also susah
already did la. she just zones out and yawns. SMH. our attitude towards life is totally different but i still love her craziness. If i dated a girl like me, i think it would be very dark and brooding
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 11:42 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 11:41 AM)
already did la. she just zones out and yawns. SMH. our attitude towards life is totally different but i still love her craziness. If i dated a girl like me, i think it would be very dark and brooding
then cant help you bro

you like her being crazy gotta pay for it

kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 11:44 AM

3,785 posts

cukur cos your gf don't make noise about going to Europe or have unusual hobbies like buying properties laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 11:44 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 01:06 AM)
U have additional cost there. IF you choice of the memories to make...make it before you have kids. it take about 20 years or more to raise your kids. By then you are too tired to travel. Negotiating between all the issues and saving; u better have it now when you are young and wild.

#YOLO!

TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 11:46 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:44 AM)
cukur cos your gf don't make noise about going to Europe or have unusual hobbies like buying properties laugh.gif
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 11:44 AM)
U have additional cost there. IF you choice of the memories to make...make it before you have kids. it take about 20 years or more to raise your kids. By then you are too tired to travel. Negotiating between all the issues and saving; u better have it now when you are young and wild.

#YOLO!
You both make a good argument there. I'll try to find a middle ground. Thank you buddies. Who ever said k was filled with trolls.
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 11:47 AM

IX
5,369 posts

from my perspective; you are not well prepared financially even with 20/k salary.

and your gf...at 30s. I think she got to be able to understand. U got to work it out with her...her time is running out. So make the best or bite the dust and find young one.

There are things you cant buy in life; that is time.
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 11:48 AM

3,785 posts

she's right too bro... i have a kid now and lets not talk about traveling like on a plane, even going out to eat is a problem laugh.gif

but by all means, try to ask her what she wants, might get able to settle with something in the middle, give and take smile.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 11:48 AM

8,275 posts

lol, brings gf to madrid

>insaf, coz 20 hour flight

but doesnt seem to last long as she wants to go sweden sad.gif
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 11:50 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 11:48 AM)
lol, brings gf to madrid

>insaf, coz 20 hour flight

but doesnt seem to last long as she wants to go sweden  sad.gif
i'm way past that YOLO stage but my gf that time was a real good girl, homely kind so she doesn't directly voice out about going for a holiday since both of us have the same objectives, retiring at 40, what a dream laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Nov 2 2015, 11:51 AM
zoldane
post Nov 2 2015, 11:55 AM

231 posts

i feel u bro
ima gamer
got this chick i tried to make her my gf to piap piap her, one day say why waste money on games. keep the money travel the world better.
i gtfo in 10 mins time

+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 11:57 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:50 AM)
i'm way past that YOLO stage but my gf that time was a real good girl, homely kind so she doesn't directly voice out about going for a holiday since both of us have the same objectives, retiring at 40, what a dream laugh.gif
gf also ok ok la, can control

usual la see FB people travel a lot, then she think people travel like very fun liddat, add that to the whole "girl likes to travel" and you get a recipe for "dear when we going to xyz?"

so i tell her, no money, we discuss financials and she ok ok for a while; then FB got people go travel again, repeat the whole process

part of the reason why i say msian poor is bullshit.

SUScall me random
post Nov 2 2015, 11:58 AM

300 posts

lol itu win! laugh.gif
leah235
post Nov 2 2015, 11:59 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

I also pelik with girls. If one day no need to spend money, can die issit?
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 12:07 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 11:57 AM)

usual la see FB people travel a lot, then she think people travel like very fun liddat, add that to the whole "girl likes to travel" and you get a recipe for "dear when we going to xyz?"

so i tell her, no money, we discuss financials and she ok ok for a while; then FB got people go travel again, repeat the whole process

facebook/instagram is the problem laugh.gif

our currency is not fit for traveling... its too low...

my wife also some times say "wah, your friends so enjoy go Europe again"...
i reminded her, "yeah, different people have different objectives, you want also can, are you willing to sacrifice your main goal?" tongue.gif

then she'll have this kinda sad look... partially i do agree i contributed to this cos i should be earning more... well... i'm working on it...
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 12:08 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Nov 2 2015, 11:58 AM)
lol itu win! laugh.gif
example only ar laugh.gif

how's that paper cut of yours doing?
J1g54w
post Nov 2 2015, 12:09 PM

1,449 posts

ask her find sugar daddy la
SUScall me random
post Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:08 PM)
example only ar laugh.gif

how's that paper cut of yours doing?
not paper cut la..

i keep pouring virgin coconut oil on it. suspect got something inside will korek later sweat.gif
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 12:17 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM)
not paper cut la..

i keep pouring virgin coconut oil on it. suspect got something inside will korek later  sweat.gif
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu blink.gif

what did you do to your finger? sweat.gif
loon90
post Nov 2 2015, 12:18 PM

172 posts

I have to agree with you.. Already said no money and stuff but still don't get that point where we pay our own for insurance, car all the loans.. But still bugging to go holidays
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 12:20 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:07 PM)
facebook/instagram is the problem laugh.gif

our currency is not fit for traveling... its too low...

my wife also some times say "wah, your friends so enjoy go Europe again"...
i reminded her, "yeah, different people have different objectives, you want also can, are you willing to sacrifice your main goal?" tongue.gif

then she'll have this kinda sad look... partially i do agree i contributed to this cos i should be earning more... well... i'm working on it...
tell me about it, esp if they tend to mix with more "richer and spendy"crowds

our currency? can la, depending where you go and how u spend, 5k can spend on a good trip in jpn dy lo. last time mana boleh

same,, their life diff cant compare, she go on for a while, then compare again. its a bit silly la, we not the show of pplz, go anywhere also no picture to post on fb, go out also compete for worst dress award. of coz la, our fb look more barren.

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 2 2015, 12:21 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

swap GF with forummer here. can? LOL! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
elm0001
post Nov 2 2015, 12:23 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

ask her go fund her travel expense herself la

i also do the same, fund myself go out of malaysia and hook up with big guy angmos life is good yo
Ask_Yip

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

saya sokong pandangan saudara
Ask_Yip

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:23 PM)

i also do the same, fund myself go out of malaysia and hook up with big guy angmos life is good yo
so u enjoice buttsek?
alanyuppie
post Nov 2 2015, 12:26 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 03:03 PM)

experience is priceless. some prefer to travel while they're young. dont wait until u are on wheelchairs and tongkat . Humans in general used whatever in their bank account in replace for "memories"

memories can come from enjoying bought games/ driving dream car/ or visiting faraway foreign places .

KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:26 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 01:27 AM)

why hiding your ass in here? brows.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Nov 2 2015, 12:27 PM
elm0001
post Nov 2 2015, 12:27 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Nov 2 2015, 12:23 PM)
so u enjoice buttsek?
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUScall me random

300 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:17 PM)
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu blink.gif

what did you do to your finger? sweat.gif
dunno got splinter inside i guess

sharp pain even on slightest pressure
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Nov 2 2015, 01:53 AM)

u shud come here biggrin.gif laugh.gif
elm0001
post Nov 2 2015, 12:28 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 12:27 PM)
u shud come here biggrin.gif  laugh.gif
there got more big guy angmos? brows.gif
vin_ann
post Nov 2 2015, 12:29 PM

10,912 posts

it's not girls.

+1
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:29 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Nov 2 2015, 01:58 AM)
there got more big guy angmos? brows.gif
brows.gif can u handle or not. brows.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 12:35 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Nov 2 2015, 12:26 PM)
experience is priceless. some prefer to travel while they're young. dont wait until u are on wheelchairs and tongkat . Humans in general used whatever in their bank account in replace for "memories"

memories can come from enjoying bought games/ driving dream car/ or visiting faraway foreign places .
the prb with this experience bullshit is that, most days its what it is, bullshit

if someone is genuine, by hook or by crook they will travel. dont need insta or FB, and wont have restrictions to it

most times i see these travel thing, its restrictive, only nice instagramable locations and shit to show off

hell if it aint for that, id be in perth every year laugh.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 12:26 PM)
why hiding your ass in here? brows.gif
hide what wor blink.gif

KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:37 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 02:05 AM)
the prb with this experience bullshit is that, most days its what it is, bullshit

if someone is genuine, by hook or by crook they will travel. dont need insta or FB, and wont have restrictions to it

most times i see these travel thing, its restrictive, only nice instagramable locations and shit to show off

hell if it aint for that, id be in perth every year  laugh.gif
hide what wor  blink.gif
laugh.gif in a place where the river full with swan.
demetry
post Nov 2 2015, 12:39 PM

302 posts

have to see face and body.
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 12:40 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 12:37 PM)
laugh.gif in a place where the river full with swan.
screw swan river (tho beautiful still)

but little creatures + chilli mussels at teh side of freo beach FTW
post Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM

1,003 posts

it's not girls.

You got BF already?
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:42 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 02:10 AM)

so u r lurking here in this river or what? laugh.gif

+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 12:44 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 12:42 PM)
so u r lurking here in this river or what? laugh.gif
lurking the klang one sad.gif cry.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 02:14 AM)
lurking the klang one  sad.gif  cry.gif
dont bluff la. sweat.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 12:46 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 2 2015, 12:45 PM)
dont bluff la.  sweat.gif
lol been back for a few years now la,
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 12:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 02:16 AM)
lol been back for a few years now la,
okay. I belip you.

adonhhk
post Nov 2 2015, 01:03 PM

137 posts

ITT: TS making up story, TS has no girlfriend, probably some cerita he heard from friend or relatives.
EarendurFefalas
post Nov 2 2015, 01:04 PM

155 posts

you should just travel local

human memang suka jalan2 wan lah
SUSradical85
post Nov 2 2015, 01:10 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

This is true, I just came back from a trip to Taiwan with wife and 1.5 yo son. Traveling is so so so much easier without a kid.

My gold advice is, if u have a capable mother/mother in law then u can relax and travel in future because u can just "tumpang" ur kid at their place while u enjoy ur honeymoon. If u dun have then u might wan to consider traveling first before getting kids. Cuti cuti asia first la, limit once a year, rm10k is more than enough to enjoy a good holiday.
dirtymartini
post Nov 2 2015, 01:27 PM

74 posts

Teach your girlfriend about delayed gratification. Teach her about investing, saving and growing as a person (if she happens to give a damn). I saw some posts about how if you are slightly richer now but lose your "youth". That is plain stupidity.

True, at the moment you only save a meagre sum, but with the power of compounding you would be way better off in the future. All up to you now man. I also have a gf similar to yours, and am brainwashing her now biggrin.gif

daylight_dancer
post Nov 2 2015, 02:16 PM

655 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Nov 2 2015, 02:17 PM
daylight_dancer
post Nov 2 2015, 02:17 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(6216 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM)
You got BF already?
Yes. Why.
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 02:20 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Nov 2 2015, 12:27 PM)
dunno got splinter inside i guess

sharp pain even on slightest pressure
rubbed against wood or something... pain giler cry.gif
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 02:23 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 12:20 PM)
tell me about it, esp if they tend to mix with more "richer and spendy"crowds

our currency? can la, depending where you go and how u spend, 5k can spend on a good trip in jpn dy lo. last time mana boleh

same,, their life diff cant compare, she go on for a while, then compare again. its a bit silly la, we not the show of pplz, go anywhere also no picture to post on fb, go out also compete for worst dress award. of coz la, our fb look more barren.
people nowadays go along this route... rich and "spendy" laugh.gif

curious, 5k for 1 pax or for a couple? how many days and where to stay? 3*?

not safe now, better just keep it to yourself, go out kena whack also don't know what happened laugh.gif
NicJolin
post Nov 2 2015, 02:29 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

We should all definitely travel more so our thinking would not be so shallow.

When I travel, I travel with my gf paying her own air tix / accommodation , I'll pay some of her food / buy something for her during the travel though

Then both of us can have really good time without the thought of your the other half sucking your money out of your balls
post Nov 2 2015, 02:29 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Nov 2 2015, 02:17 PM)
Yes. Why.
Melepas... drool.gif
daylight_dancer
post Nov 2 2015, 02:34 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(6216 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:29 PM)
Melepas... drool.gif
HAHA. Oh there other ladies out there with similar mind sets. Quite a number, actually. nod.gif
daylight_dancer
post Nov 2 2015, 02:36 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 12:40 PM)

Man Little Creatures and Freo beaches ftw la.

Cannot wait to be back. haha. you're taunting la with all this mentions of those old haunts.
wongck
post Nov 2 2015, 02:40 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Nov 2 2015, 02:29 PM)
We should all definitely travel more so our thinking would not be so shallow.
How does it broaden your thinking? does it applied to your daily activities?
I can use the $ to feed myself every days.
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 02:43 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:23 PM)
people nowadays go along this route... rich and "spendy" laugh.gif

curious, 5k for 1 pax or for a couple? how many days and where to stay? 3*?

not safe now, better just keep it to yourself, go out kena whack also don't know what happened laugh.gif
yea la, sigh, sometimes i go to these places i also shake head. like theres this bar in changkat i like to go, jazz place , after a few times i notice the musicians are those that go there to "support" their friends

its either musicians are wealthy now, so that they wear nice and posh like, or someone is extending their CC budget.

2 pax, friend took AA + Hotel is about 3.5k ish. leaving about 1.5k to spend go makan lo, dont go jiros la. if gf is those that wanna go nice place then erm gg.

that one yea, unfortunately i get pulled to rich pompous fag places
monocle
post Nov 2 2015, 02:45 PM

2,645 posts

attend her ex wedding izit..

so that she can have 1 last fucuk with him.

and u paid all her expenses to send her to her ex..

tq very much
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 02:49 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 02:43 PM)
yea la, sigh, sometimes i go to these places i also shake head. like theres this bar in changkat i like to go, jazz place , after a few times i notice the musicians are those that go there to "support" their friends

its either musicians are wealthy now, so that they wear nice and posh like, or someone is extending their CC budget.

2 pax, friend took AA + Hotel is about 3.5k ish. leaving about 1.5k to spend go makan lo, dont go jiros la. if gf is those that wanna go nice place then erm gg.

that one yea, unfortunately i get pulled to rich pompous fag places
by the way, since you frequent changkat, what restaurants do you recommend? any cuisine, just no beef tongue.gif

that's reasonable, pretty similar budget to HK! actually its cheaper than HK!
Few years back i took Cathay's flight and hotel, it was 4.6k (2 pax) for 4D3N trip around new year period

you don't najib, you also richfag brows.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Nov 2 2015, 02:50 PM
AceKendy
post Nov 2 2015, 02:49 PM

230 posts

And yeap, it's that time of the year again. The wonderlust hiding in their inner-self is coming out again.

Brace yourself, wonderlust is coming
post Nov 2 2015, 02:50 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Nov 2 2015, 02:34 PM)
HAHA. Oh there other ladies out there with similar mind sets. Quite a number, actually.  nod.gif
Lazy to look....and probably none on kopitiam...
daylight_dancer
post Nov 2 2015, 02:52 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(6216 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:50 PM)
Lazy to look....and probably none on kopitiam...
Yea all not so free. Chasing careers, dreams. I;m just procrastinating some research that I know i'll be up late doing later today. haha.
KVReninem
post Nov 2 2015, 02:54 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Nov 2 2015, 04:06 AM)

Cannot wait to be back. haha. you're taunting la with all this mentions of those old haunts.
jom brows.gif
kidmad
post Nov 2 2015, 02:57 PM

4,482 posts

Then she might not be the right person for you. Me and my wife we want to visit the whole world if we can. Housing assessment + auto insurance? That's something you have to pay nearly every year don't tell me you did not plan early for that.
TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 03:02 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 2 2015, 02:57 PM)
Then she might not be the right person for you. Me and my wife we want to visit the whole world if we can. Housing assessment + auto insurance? That's something you have to pay nearly every year don't tell me you did not plan early for that.
Already it's just that this sudden wonderlust. (Last minute Travel) fucks up my budgeting to buy more investments. I am more of an account keeper. Want stuff planned and proper.
kidmad
post Nov 2 2015, 03:04 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 03:02 PM)
Already it's just that this sudden wonderlust. (Last minute Travel) fucks up my budgeting to buy more investments. I am more of an account keeper. Want stuff planned and proper.
but your plan and her plan/desire/need/want is not align. Sometimes planning is not only about what you want to do. You need your other half to support it as well. If you guys are not align it's as good as good bye.

Good luck in convincing her.
TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 03:06 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 2 2015, 03:04 PM)
but your plan and her plan/desire/need/want is not align. Sometimes planning is not only about what you want to do. You need your other half to support it as well. If you guys are not align it's as good as good bye.

Good luck in convincing her.
After the comments. I think I'm at fault here. I work and save work and save to prepare for the future and worst case scenario.

Her fav tag line is. Why work so hard when you are young. When you are old you can't enjoy life.
pml_318
post Nov 2 2015, 03:09 PM

231 posts

that's why girls shouldn't pick a poor guy to... no offence ts...laugh.gif
TSAvangelice
post Nov 2 2015, 03:10 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(pml_318 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:09 PM)
that's why girls shouldn't pick a poor guy to... no offence ts...laugh.gif
Lol none taken. If you were to compare most of us to those rich boys of course we are poor.
post Nov 2 2015, 03:11 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Nov 2 2015, 02:52 PM)
Yea all not so free. Chasing careers, dreams. I;m just procrastinating some research that I know i'll be up late doing later today. haha.
I'm fantasising about you already....esp now that it's raining cats & dogs...
junfu1988
post Nov 2 2015, 03:11 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Oct 31 2015, 02:04 PM)
FB influence kut
X10000000000000
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 03:12 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 03:06 PM)
After the comments. I think I'm at fault here. I work and save work and save to prepare for the future and worst case scenario.

Her fav tag line is. Why work so hard when you are young. When you are old you can't enjoy life.
she's right, and you are right too... both of you need to find that balance of work and play in between...
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 03:13 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Nov 2 2015, 02:36 PM)

my apologies, lets not start the fire later i book ticket want to go to ciao italia

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:49 PM)
by the way, since you frequent changkat, what restaurants do you recommend? any cuisine, just no beef tongue.gif

that's reasonable, pretty similar budget to HK! actually its cheaper than HK!
Few years back i took Cathay's flight and hotel, it was 4.6k (2 pax) for 4D3N trip around new year period

you don't najib, you also richfag brows.gif
none, most of them suck, overpriced bad pieces of shit

you have somewhat ok ones like elcredo or noreteca, but considering the food, price and the location. i think you go somewhere like la risata or that silly spanish place in solaris. its pretty much bar food standard so its not anything you will miss.

theres a nonya place there la, limapuluh or something, never had it there but makan at teh branch in heritage row, not too bad but I'm sure you can find better ones.

HK expensive la, my parents go complain like fuck.

i janitor je, small time kuli

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 03:02 PM)
heres a thought,

investments may or may not work depending on market forces and your own individual expenditure, investing on stocks is a nice thing, but hell your youth is also a wonderful thing.

not everyone invests hard and gets returns like buffett, its the same thing i ask myself

if i invest and get money, what would i do?

buy guitar

so i buy guitar now laugh.gif
jasonlim
post Nov 2 2015, 03:16 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

i also don't understand the fuss of traveling and compare with other people who get to travel more frequent. it is good to travel ONLY IF u have extra fund. don't squeeze yourself dry just to post pic in IG or FB

OK,so what if they go travel.then come back account empty and repeat the process again?
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 03:18 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 03:13 PM)
none, most of them suck, overpriced bad pieces of shit

you have somewhat ok ones like elcredo or noreteca, but considering the food, price and the location. i think you go somewhere like la risata or that silly spanish place in solaris. its pretty much bar food standard so its not anything you will miss.

theres a nonya place there la, limapuluh or something, never had it there but makan at teh branch in heritage row, not too bad but I'm sure you can find better ones.

HK expensive la, my parents go complain like fuck.

i janitor je, small time kuli
that's a good thing to hear too since its so difficult to find a parking space there doh.gif

always wanted to try la risata, nemind, maybe can go on my son's birthday tongue.gif

hard to find authentic nyonya places... i've not been searching hard enough though

but HK food is pretty good, to say they are expensive... not so cos ours is not exactly that cheap any more

owner of kuli company brows.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 03:24 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:18 PM)
that's a good thing to hear too since its so difficult to find a parking space there doh.gif

always wanted to try la risata, nemind, maybe can go on my son's birthday tongue.gif

hard to find authentic nyonya places... i've not been searching hard enough though

but HK food is pretty good, to say they are expensive... not so cos ours is not exactly that cheap any more

owner of kuli company brows.gif
lol pm me when you wanna go, for me parking no prb, cheap summmore.

can can, one of the better ones la, i tend to note italian needs to fit our tastebuds more than the rest, their food if made by italian not ppl rated wan.

that depends, u peranakan or not? the prob with nonya is that, if u are peranakan then thats it, gg. close shop. like my family, both sides pure peranakan, best nonya food is parents cook wan, god tier is grandma cook one. but grandma no more liao, and mom is like malas liao. so everything outside tastes like waterd down crap

issit? prb my parents con me, they cant be trusted on travelling prices wan

lol, no la, if owner than good, i richfag no need stay old apartment dy
kidmad
post Nov 2 2015, 03:30 PM

4,482 posts

exactly when you are old would you still have the desire to travel around the world? I don't know but i'm living it today and i'll continue doing it.
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 03:51 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 03:24 PM)
lol pm me when you wanna go,  for me parking no prb, cheap summmore.

can can, one of the better ones la, i tend to note italian needs to fit our tastebuds more than the rest, their food if made by italian not ppl rated wan.

that depends, u peranakan or not? the prob with nonya is that, if u are peranakan then thats it, gg. close shop. like my family, both sides pure peranakan, best nonya food is parents cook wan, god tier is grandma cook one. but grandma no more liao, and mom is like malas liao. so everything outside tastes like waterd down crap

issit? prb my parents con me, they cant be trusted on travelling prices wan

lol, no la, if owner than good, i richfag no need stay old apartment dy
nah, no good food, rather go to the other restaurants you recommended smile.gif

would love to try it biggrin.gif

nope, i have sweet tooth and i crave for nyonya dessert! at least you tasted god tier peranakan cooking
unlike the masses like myself, people tell you its peranakan you just believe cos you don't know what the real one laugh.gif

older generation... everything is expensive and if that food is expensive, it ain't good, that's what my parents tells us doh.gif
earl-ku
post Nov 2 2015, 03:54 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

you cannot afford, lai ask her to come with me - i will go with her, when i piap iap her you dont complain - hahahahahaha
incubus_skj
post Nov 2 2015, 03:54 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

can't afford to have gf, then don't la
pkbjcy
post Nov 2 2015, 03:56 PM

35 posts

high maintenance GF cry.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 04:02 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:51 PM)
nah, no good food, rather go to the other restaurants you recommended smile.gif

would love to try it biggrin.gif

nope, i have sweet tooth and i crave for nyonya dessert! at least you tasted god tier peranakan cooking
unlike the masses like myself, people tell you its peranakan you just believe cos you don't know what the real one laugh.gif

older generation... everything is expensive and if that food is expensive, it ain't good, that's what my parents tells us doh.gif
lol, then no worries

hahahaha, thats the irritating part of peranakan cuisine good ones not easy to find.

my parents one kind la, go taiwan find restaurant, eat thai food.
cloud666
post Nov 2 2015, 04:06 PM

79 posts

the price of piap piap ma

now young ofcoz want enjoy la, u enjoy she enjoy using your money ma..
as she might not the one be with u until old, so its u only who suffer later ma..
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 04:07 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 04:02 PM)
lol, then no worries

hahahaha, thats the irritating part of peranakan cuisine good ones not easy to find.

my parents one kind la, go taiwan find restaurant, eat thai food.
my uncle said ole sayang in melaka not bad, i haven't found the chance to go down and try
but the cendol at one of the shops on melaka raya very hhnnngghhhh tongue.gif

my wife's family go europe and find chinese food doh.gif
i was like... its not like you are going for a month, its just 1-2 weeks, takan crave for asian food until like that doh.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 04:12 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 04:07 PM)
my uncle said ole sayang in melaka not bad, i haven't found the chance to go down and try
but the cendol at one of the shops on melaka raya very hhnnngghhhh tongue.gif

my wife's family go europe and find chinese food doh.gif
i was like... its not like you are going for a month, its just 1-2 weeks, takan crave for asian food until like that doh.gif
lol oddly I'm not really a big fan of cendol, sago gula melaka on the other hand........

sadly haven't found a good one sad.gif and haven't found a god tier bubur cha cha. the ones outside like urge

my parents go europe bring like instant noodles, I'm like wtf u bring that for. they claim cold nights got craving.

the most epic one was dad go taiwan buy Bak Kut Teh instant noodle bring home

LittleGhost
post Nov 2 2015, 04:15 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Urm, because women operates in a binary?

You're either:

1. A fuck toy with emotional benefits.
2. A free-monies-vault.

to her.

So now she wants to enjoy "travelling" instead of being pleasured physically and emotionally by you is whose fault?

Of course it's YOURS lol.
vinesh22
post Nov 3 2015, 07:20 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:35 AM)
so have you met any young stewardess, who fits the criteria? Pretty, non slutty, responsible and understanding kind of girl
A handful actually. nod.gif

0.0720sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:34 AM