> Travelling and Women, What the fuck??

kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 03:18 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 03:13 PM)
none, most of them suck, overpriced bad pieces of shit

you have somewhat ok ones like elcredo or noreteca, but considering the food, price and the location. i think you go somewhere like la risata or that silly spanish place in solaris. its pretty much bar food standard so its not anything you will miss.

theres a nonya place there la, limapuluh or something, never had it there but makan at teh branch in heritage row, not too bad but I'm sure you can find better ones.

HK expensive la, my parents go complain like fuck.

i janitor je, small time kuli
that's a good thing to hear too since its so difficult to find a parking space there doh.gif

always wanted to try la risata, nemind, maybe can go on my son's birthday tongue.gif

hard to find authentic nyonya places... i've not been searching hard enough though

but HK food is pretty good, to say they are expensive... not so cos ours is not exactly that cheap any more

owner of kuli company brows.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 03:24 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:18 PM)
that's a good thing to hear too since its so difficult to find a parking space there doh.gif

always wanted to try la risata, nemind, maybe can go on my son's birthday tongue.gif

hard to find authentic nyonya places... i've not been searching hard enough though

but HK food is pretty good, to say they are expensive... not so cos ours is not exactly that cheap any more

owner of kuli company brows.gif
lol pm me when you wanna go, for me parking no prb, cheap summmore.

can can, one of the better ones la, i tend to note italian needs to fit our tastebuds more than the rest, their food if made by italian not ppl rated wan.

that depends, u peranakan or not? the prob with nonya is that, if u are peranakan then thats it, gg. close shop. like my family, both sides pure peranakan, best nonya food is parents cook wan, god tier is grandma cook one. but grandma no more liao, and mom is like malas liao. so everything outside tastes like waterd down crap

issit? prb my parents con me, they cant be trusted on travelling prices wan

lol, no la, if owner than good, i richfag no need stay old apartment dy
kidmad
post Nov 2 2015, 03:30 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 03:06 PM)
After the comments. I think I'm at fault here. I work and save work and save to prepare for the future and worst case scenario.

Her fav tag line is. Why work so hard when you are young. When you are old you can't enjoy life.
exactly when you are old would you still have the desire to travel around the world? I don't know but i'm living it today and i'll continue doing it.
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 03:51 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 03:24 PM)
lol pm me when you wanna go,  for me parking no prb, cheap summmore.

can can, one of the better ones la, i tend to note italian needs to fit our tastebuds more than the rest, their food if made by italian not ppl rated wan.

that depends, u peranakan or not? the prob with nonya is that, if u are peranakan then thats it, gg. close shop. like my family, both sides pure peranakan, best nonya food is parents cook wan, god tier is grandma cook one. but grandma no more liao, and mom is like malas liao. so everything outside tastes like waterd down crap

issit? prb my parents con me, they cant be trusted on travelling prices wan

lol, no la, if owner than good, i richfag no need stay old apartment dy
nah, no good food, rather go to the other restaurants you recommended smile.gif

would love to try it biggrin.gif

nope, i have sweet tooth and i crave for nyonya dessert! at least you tasted god tier peranakan cooking
unlike the masses like myself, people tell you its peranakan you just believe cos you don't know what the real one laugh.gif

older generation... everything is expensive and if that food is expensive, it ain't good, that's what my parents tells us doh.gif
earl-ku
post Nov 2 2015, 03:54 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

you cannot afford, lai ask her to come with me - i will go with her, when i piap iap her you dont complain - hahahahahaha
incubus_skj
post Nov 2 2015, 03:54 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

can't afford to have gf, then don't la
pkbjcy
post Nov 2 2015, 03:56 PM

35 posts

high maintenance GF cry.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 04:02 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:51 PM)
nah, no good food, rather go to the other restaurants you recommended smile.gif

would love to try it biggrin.gif

nope, i have sweet tooth and i crave for nyonya dessert! at least you tasted god tier peranakan cooking
unlike the masses like myself, people tell you its peranakan you just believe cos you don't know what the real one laugh.gif

older generation... everything is expensive and if that food is expensive, it ain't good, that's what my parents tells us doh.gif
lol, then no worries

hahahaha, thats the irritating part of peranakan cuisine good ones not easy to find.

my parents one kind la, go taiwan find restaurant, eat thai food.
cloud666
post Nov 2 2015, 04:06 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 03:06 PM)
After the comments. I think I'm at fault here. I work and save work and save to prepare for the future and worst case scenario.

Her fav tag line is. Why work so hard when you are young. When you are old you can't enjoy life.
the price of piap piap ma

now young ofcoz want enjoy la, u enjoy she enjoy using your money ma..
as she might not the one be with u until old, so its u only who suffer later ma..
kenji1903
post Nov 2 2015, 04:07 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 2 2015, 04:02 PM)
lol, then no worries

hahahaha, thats the irritating part of peranakan cuisine good ones not easy to find.

my parents one kind la, go taiwan find restaurant, eat thai food.
my uncle said ole sayang in melaka not bad, i haven't found the chance to go down and try
but the cendol at one of the shops on melaka raya very hhnnngghhhh tongue.gif

my wife's family go europe and find chinese food doh.gif
i was like... its not like you are going for a month, its just 1-2 weeks, takan crave for asian food until like that doh.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 2 2015, 04:12 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Nov 2 2015, 04:07 PM)
my uncle said ole sayang in melaka not bad, i haven't found the chance to go down and try
but the cendol at one of the shops on melaka raya very hhnnngghhhh tongue.gif

my wife's family go europe and find chinese food doh.gif
i was like... its not like you are going for a month, its just 1-2 weeks, takan crave for asian food until like that doh.gif
lol oddly I'm not really a big fan of cendol, sago gula melaka on the other hand........

sadly haven't found a good one sad.gif and haven't found a god tier bubur cha cha. the ones outside like urge

my parents go europe bring like instant noodles, I'm like wtf u bring that for. they claim cold nights got craving.

the most epic one was dad go taiwan buy Bak Kut Teh instant noodle bring home

LittleGhost
post Nov 2 2015, 04:15 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Urm, because women operates in a binary?

You're either:

1. A fuck toy with emotional benefits.
2. A free-monies-vault.

to her.

So now she wants to enjoy "travelling" instead of being pleasured physically and emotionally by you is whose fault?

Of course it's YOURS lol.
vinesh22
post Nov 3 2015, 07:20 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:35 AM)
so have you met any young stewardess, who fits the criteria? Pretty, non slutty, responsible and understanding kind of girl
A handful actually. nod.gif

14 Pages « < 12 13 14

0.0162sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:51 PM