> Travelling and Women, What the fuck??

teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:19 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
it's not girls.

It's you girlfriend and some other shallow, vapid women.

I tell you this as a girl. Year end is when I do my car insurance and road tax renewal. I also sometimes travel but all on my own expenditure so ok la.

Sorry la bro you GF needs a slap. A reality check. She's a brat. Tell her to go on her own. If she sulks then you;re likely dealing with a really spoilt, selfish brat and perhaps need to look at this relationship long and hard.

Personally I can't stand grown ass women like this who are damn syiok sendiri and selfish.
Houlier than thou much?

Its kinda stupid that ppl think car insurance and renewal is only made at year end. Lol.
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM)
Hello, some people's renewal anniversary is then, or perhaps you don't own properties/ cars/ medical or life insurance/ mutual funds, so I'm going to assume thats why you don't know.

Why you butt hurt. ARE you shallow and vapid?

Plenty of those in their 20s are. All head in clouds, don't have their shit together and look down on the responsible ones.
So much judgemental. Macam la pandai sangat. You're the one butthurt here over someone elses gf. U jealous ah?
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
ahaha kid. You so funny. Go play far away with kids your age k.

Ofcourse judgemental. I judge stupid, shallow people accordingly.

TS posted a question, people answer. Hence the 'judging'. Get over yourself, goodbye.
Kesien...no guys wanna spend money on you
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:38 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:37 PM)
Hahaha typical. when one has no facts, one goes for the blow below the belt.
Ha. Thing is, you need people to validate you hence the personal pokes. Oh grow up.
Siau.
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:42 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:40 PM)
But ofcourse. How else does one survive in this crazy world if not 'siau'.

K disengaging now.  whistling.gif
What an unhappy life u r living.

0.0184sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:26 PM