130 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

Scopio
post Nov 1 2015, 09:52 PM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Nov 1 2015, 09:46 PM)
I'm flying out MY via Air Asia next week, how should I "fly" my pv, batteries and juice? check-in? hand carry?
Need advice plz.... notworthy.gif
out leh i duno.. fri, i fly to kl with malindo and back with firefly.. i ask the staff over there.. they say if the mod with the batt, then juz take out the batt.. if ur mod is built in batt, then its illegal to bring on plane.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Tenshi
post Nov 1 2015, 09:56 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Nov 1 2015, 09:52 PM)
out leh i duno.. fri, i fly to kl with malindo and back with firefly.. i ask the staff over there.. they say if the mod with the batt, then juz take out the batt.. if ur mod is built in batt, then its illegal to bring on plane.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Remove the batt then by hand carry?
Scopio
post Nov 1 2015, 09:56 PM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Nov 1 2015, 09:56 PM)
Remove the batt then by hand carry?
ya..
andyng38
post Nov 1 2015, 10:22 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Nov 1 2015, 09:28 PM)
I see. I might have to bring 6 pieces in their plastic cases, will there be any problems?
I had 6 pcs LG HG2's in battery boxes in my hand luggage on Airasia last week, no probs. The 2 mods I brought along had no batteries in them.

BTW, you may wanna empty yr tanks before boarding. Lower air pressure in the cabin may cause leakage if there's still juice in them.
zongeva
post Nov 1 2015, 10:29 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 1 2015, 10:22 PM)
I had 6 pcs LG HG2's in battery boxes in my hand luggage on Airasia last week, no probs. The 2 mods I brought along had no batteries in them.

BTW, you may wanna empty yr tanks before boarding. Lower air pressure in the cabin may cause leakage if there's still juice in them.
Oh, thanks for the advice. Not planning to vape for few days before trip so will clean the tank and leave it empty smile.gif
SonnyCooL
post Nov 1 2015, 11:31 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

screw that nebox TC, i set 239F and burn my cotton .....

anyone interested with brand new nebox with one missing SSOCC .... never fill up yet
666BoobsPie
post Nov 1 2015, 11:35 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 30 2015, 09:54 AM)
bincangkan

choo chooo rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
skystrike
post Nov 1 2015, 11:42 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

just bought ipvd2....checking firmware version it stated v3.4...it is new version?
BLjack
post Nov 1 2015, 11:51 PM

57 posts

Just join vape today...hehe
But why ah got pop pop sound even just 15w..normal?
JimL
post Nov 2 2015, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(skystrike @ Nov 1 2015, 11:42 PM)
just bought ipvd2....checking firmware version it stated v3.4...it is new version?
Black or silver? I've had SX130H V2.0, SX130H V3.0 and SX130H V3.0A. Never heard of V3.4. Might be new.
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 12:16 AM

Where is my stars?
24,341 posts

QUOTE(BLjack @ Nov 1 2015, 11:51 PM)
Yup, its normal. Imagine burst of vapor.
michael666
post Nov 2 2015, 12:20 AM

18 posts

new regulation

andyng38
post Nov 2 2015, 12:20 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(BLjack @ Nov 1 2015, 11:51 PM)
Q: What is that crackling sound I hear when I'm vaping?
A: The crackling sound you hear when you vape is your atomizer effectively vaporizing your e-liquid. Some people may find this strange at first, but as the e-liquid passes the boiling point, it gets vaporized and creates a "popping" or "crackling" sound. This is completely normal!

The above is from http://shop.vapesourcela.com/faq/ and I encourage you to read that page...it'll answer most, if not all of yr new vaper questions. Welcome to the world of vaping!! smile.gif
faizrajaie
post Nov 2 2015, 12:41 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 1 2015, 03:56 PM)
Nope. I'm running it fine with wattage mode and TC mode with 300F. Just don't fire too high on wattage mode. It heats up fast.

Both micro and spaced works.
Oraite cool..will try out later on..but must be hard to vape with kf4:( i mean the vape could be quite hot ..
BLjack
post Nov 2 2015, 01:04 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 2 2015, 12:16 AM)
Yup, its normal. Imagine burst of vapor.
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:20 AM)
The above is from http://shop.vapesourcela.com/faq/ and I encourage you to read that page...it'll answer most, if not all of yr new vaper questions. Welcome to the world of vaping!! smile.gif
I see..thanks for the info and nice link ^^
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 2 2015, 01:29 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 1 2015, 11:31 PM)
screw that nebox TC, i set 239F and burn my cotton .....

anyone interested with brand new nebox with one missing SSOCC .... never fill up yet
kanger new product?
i think not all TC mod have dry coil protection

skystrike
post Nov 2 2015, 01:39 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 2 2015, 12:12 AM)
Black or silver? I've had SX130H V2.0, SX130H V3.0 and SX130H V3.0A. Never heard of V3.4. Might be new.
black one....just bought today...or maybe i misread V3.0A as V3.4? gotta check again...
SonnyCooL
post Nov 2 2015, 01:49 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 2 2015, 01:29 AM)
kanger new product?
i think not all TC mod have dry coil protection
har ? tc = Temperature control, 239f is impossible to burn any cotton, basically nebox have no TC ....
Raziel2047
post Nov 2 2015, 09:09 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 2 2015, 01:49 AM)
har ? tc = Temperature control, 239f is impossible to burn any cotton, basically nebox have no TC ....
Really? the reviews and feedback from the forums seems to say its working fine in TC. What wire were u using?

Hackezkk
post Nov 2 2015, 10:34 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

@Scopio how you setup your stumpy rda??? it seems i cannot get any good setup..only bland flavors all i get...i tried clapton, dual coils..not any better..any tips

130 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0471sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:40 PM