> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

faizrajaie
post Nov 1 2015, 08:52 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Oct 30 2015, 05:29 AM)
Topkek #kipidap
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 1 2015, 03:25 PM)
Just giving more options. There is also a catch for Nickel and Titanium. Temperature Control is required. The byproduct from overheating on these wires are hazardous.
Do we need tc for ss? And how do you build them? Micro coils or spaced? Im looking foward to try it ..just need to get my hand on it first..
faizrajaie
post Nov 2 2015, 12:41 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 1 2015, 03:56 PM)
Nope. I'm running it fine with wattage mode and TC mode with 300F. Just don't fire too high on wattage mode. It heats up fast.

Both micro and spaced works.
Oraite cool..will try out later on..but must be hard to vape with kf4:( i mean the vape could be quite hot ..
faizrajaie
post Nov 5 2015, 06:32 AM

80 posts

Im preetysure this is not normal after 1 full tank of creamy juice rite? Vaped at 12w 1.4 ohm..damn..this dr.juice line sure kill my coil and wick😭
faizrajaie
post Nov 6 2015, 10:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 6 2015, 05:42 PM)
The SX Mini ML class is going to be released. Wait for it. If you still want an M class then, the price will be lower.
Hope the firmware will still be updated on par with the ml class..bought m class on early sept..then a week later they announce the ml..
faizrajaie
post Nov 7 2015, 08:02 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 6 2015, 06:06 PM)
Initially Yihi wasn't going to upgrade firmware for M class anymore. But a lot of M class owners complained so Yihi agreed to more firmware upgrades. But it'll never be on par with the ML class.
Fuhh..atleast im not the only one complaining😂 home they come out with ss tc on the m class..

The 2.32v have ss tc?

This post has been edited by faizrajaie: Nov 7 2015, 08:49 AM
faizrajaie
post Nov 10 2015, 08:37 AM

80 posts

Camel blue..the best cigarettes.. Period.😆
faizrajaie
post Nov 18 2015, 07:54 AM

80 posts

My grubsscrew on velocity deck stripped.. Any fast and cheap fix?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0451sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:22 AM