201 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

off_shore
post Dec 10 2015, 11:12 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 10 2015, 10:47 PM)
Yes. Kelvin and Sam. Worst service. Not trying to talk bad but its the fact that they are bad. Confirmed by other 2 member i know from here.
Hmm I also had my dealt with them. The services I received were ok. Most things done via whatsapp. Even helped me to transfer NCD too. Which variant u choose?
YJ_G
post Dec 10 2015, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 10 2015, 11:12 PM)
Hmm I also had my dealt with them. The services I received were ok. Most things done via whatsapp. Even helped me to transfer NCD too. Which variant u choose?
V spec

off_shore
post Dec 10 2015, 11:15 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 10 2015, 10:57 PM)
Good for u. If i know this is how they serve their customer i would have just book it from other branch
I guess they were overwhelmed with the sales volume because they offered one of the cheapest rebates I guess. Message Kelvin instead. Sam not so good. Or I have another contact but that guy was the one who arranged me to collect my car - Kong
YJ_G
post Dec 10 2015, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 10 2015, 11:15 PM)
I guess they were overwhelmed with the sales volume because they offered one of the cheapest rebates I guess. Message Kelvin instead. Sam not so good. Or I have another contact but that guy was the one who arranged me to collect my car - Kong
i'll pm u wats the problem with kelvin because i dun wan bad mouth him publicly
off_shore
post Dec 10 2015, 11:17 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 10 2015, 11:15 PM)
V spec
This is what I heard about V variant.. Don't ask where. Last 2 weeks, I was told V variant was out of stock. Only will be coming in this week onwards.... So I guess they are arranging jpj and tinting for u... smile.gif
YJ_G
post Dec 10 2015, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 10 2015, 11:17 PM)
This is what I heard about V variant.. Don't ask where. Last 2 weeks, I was told V variant was out of stock. Only will be coming in this week onwards.... So I guess they are arranging jpj and tinting for u... smile.gif
yea i called the center n they gave me feedback. neither one of the sales call n told us about the JPJ delay n stuff. Car arrived last week. 4 days for them to register n prepare. From what i know from the manager is that the thing was done online
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 10 2015, 11:45 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 10 2015, 11:17 PM)
any news for E spec bro? icon_question.gif

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 10 2015, 11:20 PM)
yea i called the center n they gave me feedback. neither one of the sales call n told us about the JPJ delay n stuff. Car arrived last week. 4 days for them to register n prepare. From what i know from the manager is that the thing was done online
which centre did you call bro? how to refer to our booking, got number or something?
off_shore
post Dec 10 2015, 11:48 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 10 2015, 11:45 PM)
any news for E spec bro?  icon_question.gif
which centre did you call bro? how to refer to our booking, got number or something?
Asked my SA and also my friend's bf who works in Honda.. Their branch E and V sold out... Until 3 weeks later which is year 2016 sad.gif
Terence573
post Dec 11 2015, 12:04 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(jeff_0621 @ Dec 10 2015, 11:41 PM)
Maybank offer me 2.89% today but still waiting affin reply
maybank quote me 2.88

hong leong 2.85
sentry68
post Dec 11 2015, 12:09 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(RaymondT @ Dec 10 2015, 09:16 PM)
Yeah I guess so. We were calling around Honda dealers to get the E spec modern steel colour for a few days and all said no stock. We actually gave up until an SA actually called us and said got car can get in 1 week.
Congratulation in securing a car this year as price for all variants is up by RM2k+ with unknown rebate offer. This might be due to the original buyer couldn't secure a car loan to finance his/her purchase, so SA gave that car to you.

For those who couldn't get a car this year, if you are confident in securing car loan, you may continue to try your luck to check with as many SA as possible - in case any of their customer couldn't secure a car loan for unit allocated to them - then you might have a chance to take over!
influenza04
post Dec 11 2015, 12:15 AM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

welcome and add me to the club!!!! collecting my silver E spec tmrw morning!!!!!

very excited now d smile.gif

chuckiee
post Dec 11 2015, 12:16 AM

91 posts

If anyone looking for v spec, there's one left at bangsar branch as I was talking to my Sa this morning.
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 11 2015, 01:04 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 10 2015, 11:48 PM)
Asked my SA and also my friend's bf who works in Honda.. Their branch E and V sold out... Until 3 weeks later which is year 2016 sad.gif
sad.gif that's why.. i booked mine last week and even signed the loan already. now thinking whether to stick with the same SA or find someone else. the thing is tht I am not in KL.. in kampung area only.. sigh

QUOTE(sentry68 @ Dec 11 2015, 12:09 AM)
Congratulation in securing a car this year as price for all variants is up by RM2k+ with unknown rebate offer.  This might be due to the original buyer couldn't secure a car loan to finance his/her purchase, so SA gave that car to you.

For those who couldn't get a car this year, if you are confident in securing car loan, you may continue to try your luck to check with as many SA as possible - in case any of their customer couldn't secure a car loan for unit allocated to them - then you might have a chance to take over!
yup i saw the revised price list. crazy man.. i have even signed my loan, as SA advised me to do so just in case someone didnt get their loan approved so I can 'cut' the queue. but still thinking whether to stick to the same SA or scout for someone else.. she dealt with my parents before so segan sikit want to change SA.. sweat.gif
Taeng9389
post Dec 11 2015, 01:10 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(LaVilla. @ Dec 10 2015, 10:29 PM)
Is it on time or got some like slight delay? Hahaha...

SO you are just like me, didn't drive often tongue.gif
was going to postpone till dec for 20k, had to do it earlier since road tax/insurance was going to expired, too lazy to go to sc multiple times, lol
on the contrary, i drive everyday leh, just not too far only tongue.gif
freestyle2
post Dec 11 2015, 01:32 AM

Someone hit my car from back. Boot, bumper and sensor all damaged.
Any advice?
Taeng9389
post Dec 11 2015, 02:05 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(freestyle2 @ Dec 11 2015, 01:32 AM)
Someone hit my car from back. Boot, bumper and sensor all damaged.
Any advice?
report police, take his/her details, claim his/her car's insurance, if it was a hit & run, either you pay for your car's damage or you claim your own insurance
freestyle2
post Dec 11 2015, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 11 2015, 02:05 AM)
report police, take his/her details, claim his/her car's insurance, if it was a hit & run, either you pay for your car's damage or you claim your own insurance
Hi, very much appreciate your fast response.
How about honda center, where should I go to, how long normally they take? What benefits do I get in this case?
LaVilla.
post Dec 11 2015, 04:40 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 11 2015, 01:10 AM)
was going to postpone till dec for 20k, had to do it earlier since road tax/insurance was going to expired, too lazy to go to sc multiple times, lol
on the contrary, i drive everyday leh, just not too far only  tongue.gif
Oh I see hahaha.

Oh yea, correction: I also drove everyday just that the distance not too far away haha smile.gif

QUOTE(freestyle2 @ Dec 11 2015, 02:44 AM)
Hi, very much  appreciate your fast  response.
How about honda center, where should I go to, how long normally they take? What benefits do I get in this case?
Erm.. The benefit of having it fix in Honda Centre will guaranteed original spare parts been installed. Outside workshop sometime uses imitation parts or worst swap your existing ori parts into imitation sweat.gif
RacingTech
post Dec 11 2015, 09:09 AM

404 posts

Anyone here install any pedal lock? any recommendation?
y_boy
post Dec 11 2015, 09:12 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 10 2015, 09:02 PM)
i see, just tried during my trip back home, when i turned off econ mode, the light often show blue unless i am on highway or speed is constant smooth for a period of time, but when i turn on econ, unless i am stop otherwise 80% of time light shows Green, LOL
hmm.gif seem like you are a heavy footer, i always get green except pick up and vroom on highway while i never on eco mode...

This post has been edited by y_boy: Dec 11 2015, 09:13 AM

201 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:03 AM