125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V10, Marshmallow is HERE !!!

abu.shofwan
post May 9 2016, 02:29 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ May 9 2016, 01:44 PM)
just got myself a USED note 4
anybody knows where i can get a diztronic TPU cover for this phone ?
i have been using those on my earlier phone and i like the feel and quality
how much do they go for nowadays?
thinking of getting another one
TSXeactorZ
post May 9 2016, 03:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ May 9 2016, 01:30 PM)
Because Samsung have Poland
meanwhile Poland always is the 1st country receive latest software update whistling.gif
QiW
post May 9 2016, 03:23 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(abu.shofwan @ May 9 2016, 02:29 PM)
how much do they go for nowadays?
thinking of getting another one
no idea whats the asking price here
amazon is usd 10 la
abu.shofwan
post May 9 2016, 03:33 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ May 9 2016, 03:23 PM)
no idea whats the asking price here
amazon is usd 10 la
Actually, I meant for the note 4 handset
QiW
post May 9 2016, 03:38 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(abu.shofwan @ May 9 2016, 03:33 PM)
Actually, I meant for the note 4 handset
marketplace seems to be around 1.1k or so
surefire v LED
post May 9 2016, 04:33 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 9 2016, 01:51 PM)
poor germans..
Because the Germans are stingy in knowledge,i know because I'm involve in the world of flashlight where we modify certain flashligts with various drivers and sell it to the flashlight community,the Germans likes to show off but when we request for a group buy for the flashligts drivers they just ignore us,unlike the Americans,British,Polish even the Vietnamese are generous is knowledge sharing - but not all Germans are like that only some of them.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 9 2016, 03:09 PM)
meanwhile Poland always is the 1st country receive latest software update whistling.gif
So that's why Samsung ignore the Germans,the Polish is much² more convenient to deal with.
zhou.xingxing
post May 9 2016, 05:20 PM

:3
1,863 posts

Anyone having whatsapp as no1 battery hogger?
JoshuaCYS
post May 9 2016, 10:57 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ May 9 2016, 05:20 PM)
Anyone having whatsapp as no1 battery hogger?
Depends on usage tho, if im constantly on whatsapp/whatsapp call, then yes. If leave overnight, then no. Mostly is android system mad.gif mad.gif
abu.shofwan
post May 10 2016, 07:56 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(JoshuaCYS @ May 9 2016, 10:57 PM)
Depends on usage tho, if im constantly on whatsapp/whatsapp call, then yes. If leave overnight, then no. Mostly is android system mad.gif  mad.gif
agreed. this is true on all phones i've had before, too.
Hezegroth
post May 11 2016, 01:12 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

my note4 are acting up now, battery goes flat when ever low than 20%. is it safe to use until i got a replacement ?

and my charger cable suddenly broke. can change with any usb cable ? since it a fast charger
TSXeactorZ
post May 11 2016, 01:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

The Galaxy Note 4 is not the last great Note Samsung ever made
midnight_plue
post May 11 2016, 01:47 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 11 2016, 01:36 PM)
and the comments ensued is very funny!

akping_1
post May 11 2016, 03:30 PM

629 posts

Any1 tried to use Note4 with VR Box before? how the experience?
GAME_ON
post May 11 2016, 06:20 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 11 2016, 01:36 PM)
Now thats an elaboration for our Note 4 biggrin.gif

But the comments though laugh.gif

This post has been edited by GAME_ON: May 11 2016, 06:21 PM
gunblade99
post May 11 2016, 07:50 PM

146 posts

A question, my Note 4 is heating up way to fast even after cleaning my cache, and battery life is draining like a super fast, gone in 4 hours plus. Anyone experiencing the same problem?
JoshuaCYS
post May 11 2016, 09:23 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(gunblade99 @ May 11 2016, 07:50 PM)
A question, my Note 4 is heating up way to fast even after cleaning my cache, and battery life is draining like a super fast, gone in 4 hours plus. Anyone experiencing the same problem?
Yes for the past month, batt drain like no tomoro. I'm buying a new battery soon
llk
post May 11 2016, 09:23 PM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(gunblade99 @ May 11 2016, 07:50 PM)
I am facing this issue recently, after investigate the culprit was the Facebook app, i found the 4core cpu of Cortex-A57 still running at 1300mhz instead of 700mhz when the Facebook app is closed, the temperature of the CPU is heating and drain the battery extremely fast, what i did was go to developer options in setting, under Apps, enable 'Do not keep activities', now the heating & battery draining issue is gone.
Baconateer
post May 11 2016, 09:29 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 11 2016, 01:12 PM)
my note4 are acting up now, battery goes flat when ever low than 20%. is it safe to use until i got a replacement ?

and my charger cable suddenly broke. can change with any usb cable ? since it a fast charger
yup..as long is good quality cable....u might need a new battery soon..until thn..is safe..
gunblade99
post May 12 2016, 09:02 AM

146 posts

Thanks for the tips guys.
Hezegroth
post May 12 2016, 10:10 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(JoshuaCYS @ May 11 2016, 09:23 PM)
Yes for the past month, batt drain like no tomoro. I'm buying a new battery soon
QUOTE(llk @ May 11 2016, 09:23 PM)
I am facing this issue recently, after investigate the culprit was the Facebook app, i found the 4core cpu of Cortex-A57 still running at 1300mhz instead of 700mhz when the Facebook app is closed, the temperature of the CPU is heating and drain the battery extremely fast, what i did was go to developer options in setting, under Apps, enable 'Do not keep activities', now the heating & battery draining issue is gone.
yeah now with my battery problem i cant even left phone at 50% at night. it will sure goes flat in the morning.

need to replace new battery asap. any forumer got good "lobang" brows.gif brows.gif to buy pm me please icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:56 PM