97 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 9 -Everlasting...), ~ The party is still on! ~

TSJasoncat
post Oct 27 2015, 01:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 12:55 PM)
Jason kor, I just tag along for makan makan and give moral support smile.gif
Yeah, makan-makan, that's what I meant too - how many units you want to swallow!? laugh.gif
jhbey
post Oct 27 2015, 01:02 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 12:53 PM)
Haha then EW need to charter a whole bus for the supporters(LYN supporters and existing buyers).
EW just need to prepare bus at Bukit Mertajam train station.
They can fetch us via train depart at KL Sentral.

The new ETS train now is quiet, new, fast and comfort.
From Bukit Mertajam to Batu Kawan is not that far.

Makan can serve us seafood at Batu kawan.
Longshot
post Oct 27 2015, 01:10 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 12:31 PM)
In my personal opinion, Batu Kawan has big potential in the mid to long term. Highly accessible via NSE and Second Penang bridge and near to Penang airport.

As mentioned by LGE himself, he planned to develop Batu Kawan into another satellite township after Georgetown and Butterworth.

Great plans are being drafted and crafted to bring in big investors from Singapore(Temasek) and international MNCs. The plans to transform Batu Kawan into a educational hub, industrial hub, BPO/SSO and entertainment/recreational hub(theme park) hold boundless potentials for Batu Kawan. These plans ride hand-in-hand with EW vision to create job opportunities to drive demand for residential/commercial properties(highlighted by Dato Chang during EWC 2015).

Batu Kawan in general is a greenfield development where it offers great flexibility to developers to craft their products offering(Paramount, Aspen/IKEA, Malton, EW etc) to cater to different market segments.

At last, the philosophy of "buy early, buy low" rings loud and true.

Perhaps Bro Bey could be our tour guide during EMA launch? Bring those who are interested for "jalan jalan cari makan"(Bro Chew, Bro Longshot, my kind self and other TKs). Seems like I am gathering another "rally" aka property club. Bad bad. Poison poison!!
Wah... Lucky gor
You study the area oledi.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Just about 2 weeks ago, a little bird told me to look at Friendship Rock, which I share with Bro Bey and Bro BRE and now Lucky gor write up.... coincident.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 27 2015, 01:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 27 2015, 12:56 PM)
When EM launched London City Island and Parramatta, hands were so itchy then (even though I'm not any property taikor) - wanted to try sth new and make gain on both sides capital/ rental & forex... drool.gif
Wah, Jason taikor, so you sapu how many biji? drool.gif drool.gif

Any insight on Eco Marina after your lawatan sambil belajar? brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 27 2015, 01:19 PM
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:25 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 27 2015, 12:56 PM)
When EM launched London City Island and Parramatta, hands were so itchy then (even though I'm not any property taikor) - wanted to try sth new and make gain on both sides capital/ rental & forex... drool.gif
Now it's a bit late. High forex is a killing factor. Nevertheless, late better than never. Just go for it.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 27 2015, 01:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 27 2015, 01:15 PM)
Wah, Jason taikor, so you sapu how many biji?  drool.gif  drool.gif

Any insight on Eco Marina after your lawatan sambil belajar?  brows.gif
Lol. Sapu nothing. A poor fellow like me now need to slave myself to the bank for the rest of my life...

My visit to Penang that time Eco Meadows pun belum launched and Eco Marina still very sketchy info then... interested to find out more. Maybe will arrange another trip in the future brows.gif
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:28 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 27 2015, 01:00 PM)
Yeah, makan-makan, that's what I meant too - how many units you want to swallow!? laugh.gif
U got the metric measurement wrongly. Haha. By bowl and not unit. One bowl of asam laksa, one bowl of curry Mee and wash it down with one bowl of cendol. Full already!! tongue.gif
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:32 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 27 2015, 01:10 PM)
Wah... Lucky gor
You study the area oledi.

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Just about 2 weeks ago, a little bird told me to look at Friendship Rock, which I share with Bro Bey and Bro BRE and now Lucky gor write up.... coincident....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
So ur rock getting bigger now eh?
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:36 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 27 2015, 01:15 PM)
Wah, Jason taikor, so you sapu how many biji?  drool.gif  drool.gif

Any insight on Eco Marina after your lawatan sambil belajar?  brows.gif
Bro Sam, u may refer to my post #470. Just my 2.6cents worth of insights.

Other TKs feel free to donate more cents and dollars. Haha
Longshot
post Oct 27 2015, 01:45 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 01:32 PM)
So ur rock getting bigger now eh?
Gigantic rock.
Maybe will do a trip there this coming school holidays.
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:47 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 27 2015, 01:02 PM)
EW just need to prepare bus at Bukit Mertajam train station.
They can fetch us via train depart at KL Sentral.

The new ETS train now is quiet, new, fast and comfort.
From Bukit Mertajam to Batu Kawan is not that far.

Makan can serve us seafood at Batu kawan.
Ya EW should look into it. Judging by all the comments in EMW threads by KV TKs. A lot of Klang Valley TKs are keen on EW Penang properties(especially EcoMarina,EMA).

EW could even provide us with 2days 1night stay. Haha. Just like how those property clubs work, they will ferry the potential buyers to look at the properties.

Remember those good old days in Iskandar Malaysia, even the Mainland Chinese buyers were brought in to view the properties and the units were quickly snapped up.

Property market is very soft and competitive now. EW needs to put in extra marketing effort to move their properties.

This post has been edited by MiracleLucky: Oct 27 2015, 01:59 PM
samkps
post Oct 27 2015, 01:53 PM

15,454 posts

In my personal opinion, Batu Kawan has big potential in the mid to long term. Highly accessible via NSE and Second Penang bridge and near to Penang airport.

As mentioned by LGE himself, he planned to develop Batu Kawan into another satellite township after Georgetown and Butterworth.

Great plans are being drafted and crafted to bring in big investors from Singapore(Temasek) and international MNCs. The plans to transform Batu Kawan into a educational hub, industrial hub, BPO/SSO and entertainment/recreational hub(theme park) hold boundless potentials for Batu Kawan. These plans ride hand-in-hand with EW vision to create job opportunities to drive demand for residential/commercial properties(highlighted by Dato Chang during EWC 2015).

Batu Kawan in general is a greenfield development where it offers great flexibility to developers to craft their products offering(Paramount, Aspen/IKEA, Malton, EW etc) to cater to different market segments.

Perhaps Bro Bey could be our tour guide during EMA launch? Bring those who are interested for "jalan jalan cari makan"(Bro Chew, Bro Longshot, my kind self and other TKs). Seems like I am gathering another "rally" aka property club. Bad bad. Poison poison!!
Splendid write-up... Incite my interest already.. drool.gif drool.gif
jhbey
post Oct 27 2015, 01:54 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 27 2015, 01:53 PM)
Splendid write-up... Incite my interest already..  drool.gif  drool.gif
Lol.... Poison poison
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 01:56 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 27 2015, 01:53 PM)
Splendid write-up... Incite my interest already..  drool.gif  drool.gif
Bro, so I take it that u r agreeable to join the "rombongan sambil belajar". Haha. Poison poison.
samkps
post Oct 27 2015, 02:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 01:56 PM)
Bro, so I take it that u r agreeable to join the "rombongan sambil belajar". Haha. Poison poison.
Lol... New territory always full of poison / venom / toxin.. That's why it looks interesting.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 27 2015, 02:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 27 2015, 01:27 PM)
Lol.  Sapu nothing. A poor fellow like me now need to slave myself to the bank for the rest of my life...

My visit to Penang that time Eco Meadows pun belum launched and Eco Marina still very sketchy info then... interested to find out more. Maybe will arrange another trip in the future brows.gif
Presumebly saving the energy for the most "vicious" shot? brows.gif brows.gif
Chris Chew
post Oct 27 2015, 02:14 PM

10,387 posts

Good insight boss.

Hope EW able to bring the Miracle to Batu Kawan and it would be a Lucky strike to all the future purchasers or own stayers of Batu Kawan Kawan. Hehe
Longshot
post Oct 27 2015, 02:34 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 27 2015, 01:47 PM)
Ya EW should look into it. Judging by all the comments in EMW threads by KV TKs. A lot of Klang Valley TKs are keen on EW Penang properties(especially EcoMarina,EMA).

EW could even provide us with 2days 1night stay. Haha. Just like how those property clubs work, they will ferry the potential buyers to look at the properties.

Remember those good old days in Iskandar Malaysia, even the Mainland Chinese buyers were brought in to view the properties and the units were quickly snapped up.

Property market is very soft and competitive now. EW needs to put in extra marketing effort to move their properties.
sound like MCT "Bao Gar Liau" for Cybersouth and Lakefront... whistling.gif whistling.gif

MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 02:38 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 27 2015, 02:14 PM)
Good insight boss.

Hope EW able to bring the Miracle to Batu Kawan and it would be a Lucky strike to all the future purchasers or own stayers of Batu Kawan Kawan. Hehe
Haha only one person possess such great mystical gift. Tan Sri LKS's Midas touch is capable to transform even a sand to a gold bullion.

BTW Chris gor, did u attend the EWC 2015? Insights were abundant during the session.
MiracleLucky
post Oct 27 2015, 02:42 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 27 2015, 02:34 PM)
sound like MCT "Bao Gar Liau" for Cybersouth and Lakefront... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
What were the special occasions?

97 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:30 AM