82 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment QUARTZ WANGSA MAJU | LEXA | FERA | HENNA | ALTRIS, Discover an Urban Park in the heart WM

AskarPerang
post Jul 19 2017, 09:02 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(gals2 @ Jul 19 2017, 02:16 PM)
Thank you for the suggestion.. may be will go for 688 psqft. what is your opinion if this type of house as AIR-BNB?
will only work if there is dedicated shuttle service to the lrt station. then again it is just a proposal. no further discussion it is free service? paid service? who will be maintening? money from the jmb?

if not you will lose out to wangsamas. next door got mall. opposite lrt. covered walkway.

why ppl will want to stay short term at wangsa maju? graduation day / visit child study at tar college / kolej siswa? visiting patient at the hospital tentera?
WahBiang
post Jul 19 2017, 09:56 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 19 2017, 09:02 PM)
will only work if there is dedicated shuttle service to the lrt station. then again it is just a proposal. no further discussion it is free service? paid service? who will be maintening? money from the jmb? 

if not you will lose out to wangsamas. next door got mall. opposite lrt. covered walkway.

why ppl will want to stay short term at wangsa maju? graduation day / visit child study at tar college / kolej siswa? visiting patient at the hospital tentera?
the safety there (setapak / wangsa maju) recently getting red alart...
WahBiang
post Jul 19 2017, 09:56 PM

3,718 posts

shadow_walker
post Jul 20 2017, 10:51 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(gals2 @ Jul 19 2017, 08:35 PM)
How about platinum splendor compare with fera? seems more space and cheaper than fera  yawn.gif
The asset class seems differentlar...the vision for quartz more upmarket and location also quite good..dont think beverly focused too much on public transport for their buyers but still the proximity is a plus point also.

if cheaper and more space alot more projects mang..haha..but for sure Lexa owners are the huge gainer coz early birds in this development

i think he mentioned coz he will use this house like vacation home..so sometimes only he will come in KL and airbnb to subsidize abit of the cost when he is out of town..not run it like a full blown business
shadow_walker
post Jul 20 2017, 10:51 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 19 2017, 09:56 PM)
what happened bro? do share with us
gals2
post Jul 20 2017, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Jul 20 2017, 11:51 AM)
The asset class seems differentlar...the vision for quartz more upmarket and location also quite good..dont think beverly focused too much on public transport for their buyers but still the proximity is a plus point also.

if cheaper and more space alot more projects mang..haha..but for sure Lexa owners are the huge gainer coz early birds in this development
i think he mentioned coz he will use this house like vacation home..so sometimes only he will come in KL and airbnb to subsidize abit of the cost when he is out of town..not run it like a full blown business
Yup. from searching and reading i agreed with u about the platinum splendor.. i will go for fera since lrt is not my main target. I just need home vacation alike and close with my family. Tq
Redevil0410
post Jul 21 2017, 07:41 AM

49 posts

Hmmm, considering this for own stay. However, nett price per sqf is not cheap, around RM 650 to RM 680.
🙁 anything about this project that can convince me to get this apart from reputable developer?
botaknet
post Jul 21 2017, 09:32 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(Redevil0410 @ Jul 21 2017, 07:41 AM)
Hmmm, considering this for own stay. However, nett price per sqf is not cheap,  around RM 650 to RM 680.
🙁 anything about this project that can convince me to get this apart from reputable developer?
freehold among leasehold. low-medium dense compare to other project with high dense eg. 1000-3000 units. walla weh.
Redevil0410
post Jul 21 2017, 10:04 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(botaknet @ Jul 21 2017, 09:32 AM)
freehold among leasehold. low-medium dense compare to other project with high dense eg. 1000-3000 units. walla weh.
Point taken
- Free Hold
- Medium dense; Gross density around whole Quartz still unknown as there will be future development
- Reputable developer with proven past record

It seems more buyers bought them for the purpose of investment. As my main purpose is for own stay, just wonder whether premium price per sqf worth it or not.
brianccg
post Jul 21 2017, 10:52 AM

3,024 posts

What is the sellng price now?
gals2
post Jul 21 2017, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 21 2017, 11:52 AM)
What is the sellng price now?
Im not sure. But i think 510k and above. Small sizw sold out edi
jimbet1337
post Jul 21 2017, 10:31 PM

meh
2,672 posts

That area will be so congested, the existing Villa Wangsamas, Hedgeford, Irama Wangsa, Fera, Lexa, Seasons Garden, Infiniti 3, Seri Riana, Wangsa 9, etc
WahBiang
post Jul 21 2017, 11:53 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(gals2 @ Jul 21 2017, 05:33 PM)
Im not sure. But i think 510k and above. Small sizw sold out edi
Seasons Garden 450k can get 770k ady... downpayment just need 1k, but maybe sold out, need call developer to ask.

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jul 21 2017, 10:31 PM)
That area will be so congested, the existing Villa Wangsamas, Hedgeford, Irama Wangsa, Fera, Lexa, Seasons Garden, Infiniti 3, Seri Riana, Wangsa 9, etc
totally agree.. VWM also freehold, 500k+, 1.2k-1.3k sf, much better than the rest but heard quality soso.... that area congested and few snatch cases....
gals2
post Jul 21 2017, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 22 2017, 12:53 AM)
Seasons Garden 450k can get 770k ady... downpayment just need 1k, but maybe sold out, need call developer to ask.
totally agree.. VWM also freehold, 500k+, 1.2k-1.3k sf, much better than the rest but heard quality soso.... that area congested and few snatch cases....
Season garden sold out. Subsale only. But subsale price 520k above. Maybe 510k above. No discoun
nda1219
post Jul 22 2017, 06:40 AM

217 posts

Friday, 21 July 2017 | MYT 11:38 PM
Landmarks sells stake in Wangsa Walk Malĺ and lands for RM87.4mi

BY M. HAFIDZ MAHPAR

KUALA LUMPUR: Landmarks Bhd’s indirect unit Kuala Lumpur Suburban Centre Sdn Bhd is divesting its 20% stake in Bandar Baru Wangsa Maju developer MSL Properties Sdn Bhd for RM87.38mil cash.

MSL owns Wangsa Walk Mall in Kuala Lumpur  and 24.5ha of leasehold land in the Wangsa Maju area.

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...h6JlJp73RDYU.99
KCLCCT
post Jul 23 2017, 03:29 PM

82 posts

Any whatsup or FB group for the residence?
KCLCCT
post Jul 23 2017, 05:13 PM

82 posts

Can i know.. for fera toilet, 688sqft.. why there is no window in this pic? Both toilet have window or not? Based on the tower A uni 8 and 9, where's the toilet should be?
If no window, is it a common practise for apartment?
Not decide it yet. But wonder about this 😐

WahBiang
post Jul 23 2017, 07:25 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(KCLCCT @ Jul 23 2017, 05:13 PM)
Can i know.. for fera toilet,  688sqft.. why there is no window in this pic? Both toilet  have window or not? Based on the tower A uni 8 and 9, where's the toilet should be?
perhaps memang no window, need use those exhaust fan like hotel? kinda wasted then... asked ur agent to confirm ady?
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2017, 08:04 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(KCLCCT @ Jul 23 2017, 05:13 PM)
Can i know.. for fera toilet,  688sqft.. why there is no window in this pic? Both toilet  have window or not? Based on the tower A uni 8 and 9, where's the toilet should be?
Base on the pics, if there is window (not sure), then the window will be facing the common walkway. Meaning if you are showering + singing, people pass by able to hear you. And also peeping?

Very weird layout.
KCLCCT
post Jul 23 2017, 08:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 23 2017, 08:04 PM)
Base on the pics, if there is window (not sure), then the window will be facing the common walkway. Meaning if you are showering + singing, people pass by able to hear you. And also peeping?

Very weird layout.
Yes. Weird design. Why the toilet must be faced walkway? I think the master bedroom should facing the walkway. And just put the toilet beside the balcony.

If no window then we need to put the ventilation fan? Is it ok if toilet w/o window? I prefer to make a hole later as small window. Hahahaa

This post has been edited by KCLCCT: Jul 23 2017, 08:54 PM

82 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0196sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:31 AM