> Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil V2, Residensi Hijauan Bukit Jalil

adrian0229
post Sep 24 2017, 01:20 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Hugobro @ Sep 23 2017, 09:23 PM)
Apparently I have been into CG Cheras, quality is acceptable with decent price.
I am the owner of CG Cheras shakehead.gif

QUOTE(wcliew @ Sep 23 2017, 10:05 PM)
we would see after vp but im sure nothing is perfect, defect sure have...

look at the comment above and still got so many interested buyer for CG and the price after VP sure up, In Bukit Jalil's new project where can get condo below 500K
Despite BJ is a good place, the quality is puke.gif

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Sep 24 2017, 11:56 AM)
We shall see. Anyway even branded developer project also have defects  bruce.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1252579/+940
he consider not lucky lo...but if almost more than 50% owner facing the defects prob, neither consider coincidence or lucky.
tongyk
post Sep 24 2017, 11:02 PM

KamKam
872 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 24 2017, 01:20 PM)
Despite BJ is a good place, the quality is  puke.gif
he consider not lucky lo...but if almost more than 50% owner facing the defects prob, neither consider coincidence or lucky.
Ok mah CG Cheras, I have viewed some units with agents there, both block a n b. maintenance is quite nice and clean environment.

Don't compare the finishing with SDB and Ecoworld lah. with this kind of pricing Amber considered good already.
dianamsahar
post Sep 25 2017, 03:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Sep 24 2017, 11:02 PM)
Ok mah CG Cheras, I have viewed some units with agents there, both block a n b. maintenance is quite nice and clean environment.

Don't compare the finishing with SDB and Ecoworld lah. with this kind of pricing Amber considered good already.
Agree with u. I bought a house from well known developer also got so many defects 😓

This is already a good price from amber.
~PropertyLover
post Oct 8 2017, 11:59 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 24 2017, 01:20 PM)
Despite BJ is a good place, the quality is  puke.gif
Defects sure have for all projects even for tip top developers. But need to know the seriousness of the defects, I mean to what extend? Mind to share some photos to us?
adrian0229
post Oct 11 2017, 08:58 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(~PropertyLover @ Oct 8 2017, 11:59 AM)
Defects sure have for all projects even for tip top developers. But need to know the seriousness of the defects, I mean to what extend? Mind to share some photos to us?
Is not convenient for me to disclose it. that's y i asked u to come n have a look by urself. CGC already VP 2 years but still got lot defects, cracking wall, leaking etc...another MKH to be.
dianamsahar
post Oct 11 2017, 09:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Oct 11 2017, 08:58 AM)
Is not convenient for me to disclose it. that's y i asked u to come n have a look by urself. CGC already VP 2 years but still got lot defects, cracking wall, leaking etc...another MKH to be.
Leaking 😱 from where sir?
~PropertyLover
post Oct 12 2017, 01:20 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Oct 11 2017, 08:58 AM)
VP 2 years, the old defects still unfixed or new defects keep coming out?

If old defects not done by certain period, you can bring to KPKT http://www.kpkt.gov.my/

If new defects keep arise after staying in then it is very serious case. biggrin.gif
moomoosky
post Oct 12 2017, 06:48 AM

431 posts

When this project vacant possession?
KimiLau
post Oct 12 2017, 09:48 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Sep 22 2017, 09:43 PM)
butthurt detected is better than low life animal detected like you. kinda pity for you animal
It's okay to admit you're a little butthurt...It's alright rclxms.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif rclxs0.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Pega101
post Oct 12 2017, 10:43 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Sep 14 2017, 03:28 PM)
Why your thinking same as aquata agent?? Aquata agent also said nidoz build beside low cost flat but Nidoz 700k-900k almost sold out u know?? If u have 700k u can buy everywhere u want but please don't compare here...no point to compare.....this world got money is winner.....everywhere also got low cost flat....don't forgot many ppl also born out from low cost flat...ppl is buy area not a class....do you see ppl staying low cost flat and driving BMW/ Mercedes ?? The car expensive than house...
errrr..no offense bro,

for me buying a prop not only location but also class..

not to say look down or wat la, resident in low cost flat more likely from different or complicated background, sometimes i very canot tahan 1

like wat u said, living in low cost flat but driving luxury car i always feel very SH 1 , and i have friend like tat, their family is drug seller..so..u know i know... laugh.gif
adrian0229
post Oct 12 2017, 11:42 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(dianamsahar @ Oct 11 2017, 09:34 PM)
Leaking 😱 from where sir?
multipurpose hall and some owners complained at their house. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(~PropertyLover @ Oct 12 2017, 01:20 AM)
VP 2 years, the old defects still unfixed or new defects keep coming out?

If old defects not done by certain period, you can bring to KPKT http://www.kpkt.gov.my/

If new defects keep arise after staying in then it is very serious case.  biggrin.gif
new defects. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSFat3Twister
post Oct 12 2017, 06:39 PM

1,540 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Oct 12 2017, 06:48 AM)
When this project vacant possession?
Targeted completion date in mid 2018
tongyk
post Oct 12 2017, 08:06 PM

KamKam
872 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Oct 12 2017, 10:43 AM)
errrr..no offense bro,

for me buying a prop not only location but also class..

not to say look down or wat la, resident in low cost flat more likely from different or complicated background, sometimes i very canot tahan 1

like wat u said, living in low cost flat but driving luxury car i always feel very SH 1 , and i have friend like tat, their family is drug seller..so..u know i know... laugh.gif
I disagree, cannot say like that and recriminate poorer ppl one. I personally knew someone so call high class ppl staying in Mont Kiara bermillion million condo and driving Porsche & Bentley is a scammer/cheater. He and his partner had wrapped away all the money & cheated all parent's money from a pre-school in Verve Shop Mont Kiara then ran away try challenge them catch me if you can. The scammer also has a wife so called datuk and celebrity in Msia. What say you?

I personally feel that poor ppl has better heart as compare with all these so call high class ppl. At least they have lesser threat. Do you guys agree?
Pega101
post Oct 13 2017, 02:16 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Oct 12 2017, 08:06 PM)
I disagree, cannot say like that and recriminate poorer ppl one. I personally knew someone so call high class ppl staying in Mont Kiara bermillion million condo and driving Porsche & Bentley is a scammer/cheater. He and his partner had wrapped away all the money & cheated all parent's money from a pre-school in Verve Shop Mont Kiara then ran away try challenge them catch me if you can. The scammer also has a wife so called datuk and celebrity in Msia. What say you?

I personally feel that poor ppl has better heart as compare with all these so call high class ppl. At least they have lesser threat. Do you guys agree?
This post has been edited by Pega101: Oct 23 2017, 01:18 AM
JustNobody
post Oct 13 2017, 09:23 AM

2,004 posts

Wealth is not to determine a class of a person / family... Education is! I think a lot of people link these together is due to the rich should have more opportunity to have better education, and we expect the rich to behave more like educated person. But if they act like non educated, they are also no class at all!

tongyk
post Oct 13 2017, 10:33 AM

KamKam
872 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Oct 13 2017, 09:23 AM)
Wealth is not to determine a class of a person / family... Education is! I think a lot of people link these together is due to the rich should have more opportunity to have better education, and we expect the rich to behave more like educated person. But if they act like non educated, they are also no class at all!
I partially agreed with you. But not education determine all. I believe both so called high class ppl are well educated. It's not education level determine good o bad. It's the moral level. So, we cannot say tat good ppl stay in high class condo n bad ppl stay in low class apartment.

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 13 2017, 12:09 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Oct 12 2017, 09:48 AM)
It's okay to admit you're a little butthurt...It's alright  rclxms.gif  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxs0.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
didnt realize low life animal like you still stalking around in the forum and like i said butthurt is better than some dumb animal like you rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxs0.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 13 2017, 12:11 PM
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 13 2017, 12:16 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Oct 13 2017, 02:16 AM)
its ok bro, actually these thing is very based on personal preference 1.

but ask urself, would u reli dont mind if you already spend 1 mil to buy a condo but all surrounded by lower income family ? to me i will try to avoid all this, i prefer staying with resident that in same level instead of too high or low 1.

u try to see if u driving a luxury car and park at low cost flat, see which has higher chance kena draw pikachu on your car haha

no offense bro, jz my personal view on all this. smile.gif
So classy people like you should just buy the pavilion suites right just beside the pavilion instead of keep looking for the right location and right class for right people like you
Pega101
post Oct 13 2017, 02:21 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Oct 13 2017, 12:16 PM)
So classy people like you should just buy the pavilion suites right just beside the pavilion instead of keep looking for the right location and right class for right people like you
i think im jz normal middle class ppl, so i will stick with my middle range class circle lo.. what bout u ?
JustNobody
post Oct 13 2017, 02:45 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Oct 13 2017, 10:33 AM)
I partially agreed with you. But not education determine all. I believe both so called high class ppl are well educated. It's not education level determine good o bad. It's the moral level. So, we cannot say tat good ppl stay in high class condo n bad ppl stay in low class apartment.
The Education I mentioned is not the education level in school... It's education on how being a real kind people, education on human being. smile.gif

73 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:54 PM