Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil V2, Residensi Hijauan Bukit Jalil

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 19 2015, 09:59 PM

133 posts

hi, i just got my loan approved and the amber staff just told me that will sign the letter offer tomorrow. however, he told me that I have to wait another 1-2 weeks more for the lawyer to call me and sign the SNP and loan agreement. is that a standard procedure? did you guys wait that long?
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM

133 posts

Hey guys, I just back from muhibbah and this is the picture of the current construction in progress at the site XD

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:11 PM

133 posts

and for those who purchase the units facing the kesas highway, this will be ur view after 4 years XD

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:12 PM

133 posts

and for those who purchase the units facing bukit oug, this is ur view XD

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 31 2015, 02:17 PM

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:18 PM

133 posts

photo of casa green's construction site taken from z residence's skypark

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM

133 posts

and for those who want to know how near is the high tension cable to the casa green block a, this is the picture. as you can see, the distance is about 2 rows of shop in between block a and the electric tower. Photo taken from z residence's skypark also. now you can roughly know how near is it

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 31 2015, 02:21 PM

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:24 PM

133 posts

So far, there are only laundry shop, clinic, speedmart 99, 7-11, hair salon and only 1 mamak restaurant at there. The rest are those car mechanical repair shop, warehouse for stock keeping and etc. didn't have any chinese restaurant or hawker centre. let's see how it get going after 4 years

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 31 2015, 02:36 PM
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:28 PM

133 posts

From this photo, u can see that they are just started to put pillars for block A. fastest progress will be block B as they are already building toward upwards

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 02:29 PM

133 posts

It will be only 4 minutes ride from Sri Petaling station to Muhibbah. waiting time for the MRT is 3 minutes

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 31 2015, 02:34 PM

cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(tcch93 @ Oct 31 2015, 05:58 PM)
Is it far to walk from the Muhhibah Station to Casa Green site?
it will be around 8 minutes
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:29 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(yoona007 @ Oct 31 2015, 05:29 PM)
wa, u did a good homework. thanks

if can , upload in casa green fb will more nice
still pending to be accepted
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:35 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(iamnotkido88 @ Oct 31 2015, 08:49 PM)
How can you stand so close beside the site? I cant even see the site from the car factories behind
hehe. from 99 speedmart walk straight until the end of the road and then u will see the construction site covered by those blue colour zinc. that's where i take 1 of the picture
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Oct 31 2015, 11:22 PM)
So, may I know the future entrance will be the all behind those factories and the access point will be the T junction to turn into Z Residence?
haha, i'm not sure whether they will make a new road that link casa green to the mrt or not in 4 years but i think high chances they will make it. it is just my opinion smile.gif. or they might make the front entrance of casa green facing the petrol station. that is 1 of the possibilities
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:56 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Stichy @ Oct 31 2015, 11:45 PM)
Thanks for sharing @cyrus_evil89 smile.gif
welcome. will update more maybe in around 2 weeks times smile.gif
cyrus_evil89
post Oct 31 2015, 11:58 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(iamnotkido88 @ Oct 31 2015, 11:40 PM)
all covered that i cant see anything closer...hopefully the cover will be removed so we can walk to lrt easily in future
ya maybe can suggest them to make a pathway for cg resident to walk to mrt hehe
cyrus_evil89
post Nov 1 2015, 12:01 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(edwin_yong @ Oct 31 2015, 11:57 PM)
Anyone know the ceiling height?
should be the standardize height as casa green got 38 floors while z residence only got 26 floors so you can expect that the ceiling height should be normal like any other ordinary condo or apartment.
cyrus_evil89
post Apr 10 2016, 12:15 AM

133 posts

halo fellow CG neighbours. This is block A level 31 reporting in XD

This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Apr 10 2016, 12:20 AM
cyrus_evil89
post Apr 13 2016, 08:41 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Apr 12 2016, 04:25 PM)
Hi Block A lvl 36 here  rclxm9.gif
Nope, the Mydeposit doesnt apply to prima or rumawip (anything govt-subsidised is not entitled)  doh.gif
wow many high floor neighbours here thumbup.gif
cyrus_evil89
post Apr 13 2016, 08:43 PM

133 posts

any of you thought of how can we dry our clothes consider that we block A dont have the balcony to let us dry clothes under the sun
cyrus_evil89
post Apr 13 2016, 08:50 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(syazx @ Apr 12 2016, 08:21 PM)
hi.. blok A level 9 reporting here...
nice to meet with all the future block A owner rclxms.gif

0.0489sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:47 PM