94 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI LANAI @ BUKIT JALIL [RUMAWIP] [OT], Affordable homes near Golf Course

joshua5367
post Jan 19 2017, 03:20 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Jan 19 2017, 03:17 PM)
i just called Rumawip regarding the cancellation and 5k, they ask me to liase with Berjaya. so, how now?
Standard taichi practice. dry.gif
A bit disappointed in Berjaya.
kentmeng
post Jan 19 2017, 03:35 PM

339 posts

no suka suka register and then suka suka cancel.. haha
joshua5367
post Jan 19 2017, 03:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kentmeng @ Jan 19 2017, 03:35 PM)
no suka suka register and then suka suka cancel.. haha
True, people should not register than cancel WITHOUT valid reason. That should be penalty.
but this project is wierd. We have to pay for booking first BEFORE we know the full detail. We should be given full refund if the finalized detail does not met our expectancy.
Refers back to post #791 for justification.

This post has been edited by joshua5367: Jan 19 2017, 03:39 PM
GangQi
post Jan 19 2017, 04:15 PM

31 posts

For those who applied residensi lanai want join
whatsaap group please whatsaap me your name and contact number ..

0 1 9 3 1 6 6 7 2 6
Ivan
Zxuan
post Jan 19 2017, 04:17 PM

96 posts

Gather public sign and issue complaints to rumahwip, spread it over in rumahwip facebook, pressurize them to reveal the info.
sounds great bukan
notmycupoftea
post Jan 19 2017, 04:25 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Zxuan @ Jan 19 2017, 04:17 PM)
Gather public sign and issue complaints to rumahwip, spread it over in rumahwip facebook, pressurize them to reveal the info.
sounds great bukan
too late lo, today is Thursday
we have left only 1 day which is tomorrow to pressure them

my hope sank after seeing post #878
instead of saying "less than 0.20", that staff said "less than 0.30" doh.gif
Zxuan
post Jan 19 2017, 04:44 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Jan 19 2017, 04:25 PM)
too late lo, today is Thursday
we have left only 1 day which is tomorrow to pressure them

my hope sank after seeing post #878
instead of saying "less than 0.20", that staff said "less than 0.30"  doh.gif
FAKE INFOs is a great offence in property field. We may use this to against them, however, it all shall be confirmed while there is no actual official news from them.

you may refer below (from me): attachment

ksking
post Jan 19 2017, 04:51 PM

~The King Of K Song~
910 posts

QUOTE(Zxuan @ Jan 19 2017, 04:44 PM)
FAKE INFOs is a great offence in property field. We may use this to against them, however, it all shall be confirmed while there is no actual official news from them.

it says 0.18 excluded sinking fund...
0.27 included sinking fund?
soocp522
post Jan 19 2017, 04:52 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(ksking @ Jan 19 2017, 04:51 PM)
it says 0.18 excluded sinking fund...
0.27 included sinking fund?
correct rclxms.gif
roldani
post Jan 19 2017, 04:54 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Jan 19 2017, 03:17 PM)
i just called Rumawip regarding the cancellation and 5k, they ask me to liase with Berjaya. so, how now?
Logically, the developer should be the party who manage any cancellation by the applicants. As far as DBKL is concerned, they have approved the applications that met Rumawip criterias.

If the maintenance fee more than RM0.20 psf, it is really a deal breaker for me. But all info we received so far not consistent about the maintenance fee and whether the booking fee is fully refundable. Sigh.

notmycupoftea
post Jan 19 2017, 05:00 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Zxuan @ Jan 19 2017, 04:44 PM)

Mind to share the name of the staff who replied ur questions?

such a mess...but i have already bought the banker's cheque sad.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 19 2017, 05:03 PM

983 posts

Booking fee 5k is only fully refundable if 2 or more banks do not want to loan you or provide you with a loan rejection letter.

Else 5k gone. Furthermore, you are considered play play and not applicable for further RUMAWIP balloting.

That's what the ppl in berjaya said.

To me after all this uncertainty, I for sure do not want to pump in 300k to berjaya and tie myself up with 1.3K per month (excluding maintenance fees) without knowing what am I getting into.

Alarm bells are ringing already with all these signs

Furthermore, the developer is not well known to give quality furnishings or finishings. I have never heard of good praises, just basic stuff.

Zxuan
post Jan 19 2017, 05:03 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Jan 19 2017, 05:00 PM)

such a mess...but i have already bought the banker's cheque  sad.gif
there you go, may ask further and furnish here

doesn't cost you anything buying the banker cheque pun, some minor ignorable charges only
soocp522
post Jan 19 2017, 05:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jan 19 2017, 05:03 PM)
Booking fee 5k is only fully refundable if 2 or more banks do not want to loan you or provide you with a loan rejection letter.

Else 5k gone. Furthermore, you are considered play play and not applicable for further RUMAWIP balloting.

That's what the ppl in berjaya said.

To me after all this uncertainty, I for sure do not want to pump in 300k to berjaya and tie myself up with 1.3K per month (excluding maintenance fees) without knowing what am I getting into.

Alarm bells are ringing already with all these signs

Furthermore, the developer is not well known to give quality furnishings or finishings. I have never heard of good praises, just basic stuff.
No la..Berjaya built a lot of luxury Service apartment before. no problem geh... but their affordable apartment so so only, look at Arena Green, what a dirty place but yet people goreng it up, now with Lanai, Jalilmas, etc, i think very hard to goreng up again (if you are planning for investment, not stay)

anyway, i emailed Nor Hazian Bt Ab Wahab about maintenance fees at 2pm, till now no reply.
Zxuan
post Jan 19 2017, 05:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(GangQi @ Jan 19 2017, 04:15 PM)
For those who applied residensi lanai want join
whatsaap group please whatsaap me your name and contact number ..

0 1 9 3 1 6 6 7 2 6
Ivan
dump me in, residential chair.
o13-52oempatempatlapanempat
Kilohertz
post Jan 19 2017, 05:47 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Jan 19 2017, 05:00 PM)

such a mess...but i have already bought the banker's cheque  sad.gif
still few days to go, still in dilemma because details are not fully given sad.gif

Don't know go or no go
PrincZe
post Jan 19 2017, 06:13 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jan 19 2017, 05:47 PM)
still few days to go, still in dilemma because details are not fully given sad.gif

Don't know go or no go
Few days? No need submit bank draft first?
qinyang99
post Jan 19 2017, 06:18 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 19 2017, 06:13 PM)
Saturday is last day to submit cheque or bank draft. :/
AskarPerang
post Jan 19 2017, 06:34 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Jan 19 2017, 05:09 PM)
No la..Berjaya built a lot of luxury Service apartment before. no problem geh... but their affordable apartment so so only, look at Arena Green, what a dirty place but yet people goreng it up, now with Lanai, Jalilmas, etc, i think very hard to goreng up again (if you are planning for investment, not stay)

anyway, i emailed Nor Hazian Bt Ab Wahab  about maintenance fees at 2pm, till now no reply.
Bukit jalil home of many affordable housing projects.
rumahwip PPA1M prima and even the tentera special allocation housing area is built here.

if you are planning for investment.
notmycupoftea
post Jan 19 2017, 06:39 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 19 2017, 06:13 PM)
you called up Jeannette before?
one of my colleagues called up Jeannette and asked about the RM5k again
and, Jeannette said, all refund is subject to KWP's clearance

wth....now only mentioned subject to KWP's clearance

i will hold my banker's cheque until Mon...if they dont accept it on Mon then let it be

94 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:48 PM