Oct 23 2016, 02:38 PM
1,923 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: NL/MY |
Having coffee with some tuna in the homeland...
![]() |
Oct 23 2016, 04:30 PM
Should have tea with the betel nut selling girls and take pic of that mah...
Nov 7 2016, 04:52 AM
QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Nov 4 2016, 11:29 AM) If you can't find what you want at Red Army, you can also try Mid Valley... there's a Cerruti shop between Gardens and Mid Valley that looked like it had a decent selection of leather. I'm not sure about the quality or price though. |
Nov 14 2016, 02:00 PM
Why not Hirsch? Just need to pick up the strap and the clasp separately...
EDIT: Dropped by Mid Valley yesterday for dinner... walked around... walked into a Ball pop up event. 30% on all models... then saw a GMT that looked good... DAMN POISON HAHAHA... quickly ran away. EDIT: EDIT: Dropped by Lot 10 earlier for some stuff... decided I didn't get poisoned enough... went to Isetan. Prospex and GS range This post has been edited by biatch0: Nov 15 2016, 01:11 PM |
Nov 16 2016, 04:02 AM
I bought from Creation a couple of times before... no problems at all and they throw in free FedEx express delivery. Of course, this was before GST was implemented so I'm not sure how it is now...
Dec 7 2016, 08:08 PM
Dec 16 2016, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Naka7a @ Dec 16 2016, 02:36 PM) Confirm iPhone user... I also always kena this nonsense... have to go home and edit Usually for customs, what I noticed is that below a certain price (and depending on item also), they won't bother to stop it. I never got anything value below 1-1.5k stopped before... but above that the chance is much higher. This post has been edited by biatch0: Dec 16 2016, 04:09 PM |
Jan 11 2017, 11:30 AM
Was at AWG earlier... apparently GS prices will be going up on the 1st of February. For reference, asked for Snowflake - currently around 22, after 1st Feb will be around 23.5.
Mar 6 2017, 11:38 AM
Mar 6 2017, 12:04 PM
One more dink on the mm1000... Oh well... more character I guess.
Thinking of trying leather diver again 😂 |
Mar 6 2017, 06:31 PM
Mar 6 2017, 07:52 PM
Mar 14 2017, 08:13 PM
Go for a facial and a hair cut... come back and ask for more discount.
Mar 16 2017, 11:56 PM
Mar 17 2017, 02:24 PM
I'll buy rubber strap for dress watches
Mar 24 2017, 02:03 PM
The new GS chrono releases at Basel are kind of meh... Totally not GS style at all. Even the new divers are a little underwhelming
Lucky the classic look models are still nice. |
Apr 20 2017, 08:40 PM
Apr 27 2017, 03:23 AM
Apr 29 2017, 01:02 AM
Jun 13 2017, 04:56 PM
I saw the SRPA75 recently... and it's growing on me... anyone have a rough price in KL? Trying to decide if I should buy online or buy from a shop if the price isn't much different.
| Change to: | 0.0370sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:11 PM |