The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

aH wAi
post Jan 26 2007, 09:01 AM

roar! who care?
838 posts

hm... i have a question...
i own a copperhead chaos green, and it's go nut whenever i left or right click, 70% of the time it perform double left/right click for me... and i've already tried it on the other pc aswell, still the same problem.
may i know izzit there is any representative or dealer in malaysia/KL for razer's product to claim the warrenty?
as my cousin get it from US when he's travelling there, so it's impossible for me to claim the warrent back from US -,-"

This post has been edited by aH wAi: Jan 26 2007, 10:04 AM
z3r0717
post Jan 26 2007, 11:05 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Jan 26 2007, 09:01 AM)
hm... i have a question...
i own a copperhead chaos green, and it's go nut whenever i left or right click, 70% of the time it perform double left/right click for me... and i've already tried it on the other pc aswell, still the same problem.
may i know izzit there is any representative or dealer in malaysia/KL for razer's product to claim the warrenty?
as my cousin get it from US when he's travelling there, so it's impossible for me to claim the warrent back from US -,-"
yes there is..
The company is called BAN leong.. maybe u can try RMA-ing it from them
aH wAi
post Jan 26 2007, 11:24 AM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 26 2007, 11:05 AM)
yes there is..
The company is called BAN leong.. maybe u can try RMA-ing it from them
oh, where is it located at? or their webbie please?

found it, somewhere in ss2 which in wisma academic... anyway thanks for the info smile.gif
if really cant RMA, then might need to fix it myself... or else gonna stick back sucky mouse again cry.gif

This post has been edited by aH wAi: Jan 26 2007, 11:53 AM
hihihehe
post Jan 26 2007, 11:33 AM

13,781 posts

QUOTE(jon89 @ Jan 26 2007, 02:47 AM)
laugh.gif No confident nvm 1...got 2 years warranty ok edi...got problem, then rma it...haha...
Btw, you're looking for 2nd hand CH? Why don't you get Diamondback instead, since it's quite nice oso and cheaper than CH... icon_idea.gif
got think b4.but then think better top up a few to get ch.but now deathadder mayb will my choice.just c got wat color 1st
z3r0717
post Jan 26 2007, 11:54 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Jan 26 2007, 11:24 AM)
oh, where is it located at? or their webbie please?

found it, somewhere in ss2 which in wisma academic... anyway thanks for the info smile.gif
if really cant RMA, then might need to fix it myself... or else gonna stick back sucky mouse again cry.gif
Here's the LINK
aH wAi
post Jan 26 2007, 12:09 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 26 2007, 11:54 AM)
Here's the LINK
thanks for the info again
anyway, Razer(tm) CopperHead & Razer eXactMat + Razer eXact rest user here wink.gif
jy14
post Jan 26 2007, 04:52 PM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 25 2007, 06:20 PM)
thought cold boot is when the mouse fails to start up when the system boots.
this one his system locks up with the mouse plugged in.
you're talking about the everglide ricochet 2.52 right?
i used to use it, and it is definitely not from aluminium.
feels more like plexiglass or something similar.
Yah, i'm tokking about the ricochet 2.52. Hmm, the other day I saw a sample of it and when i knock the surface, it sounded like aluminium. So, it's not aluminium izzit ? Means its easily breakable. Hmmm no wonder the price is far cheaper than the eXactMat.
jy14
post Jan 26 2007, 05:00 PM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 26 2007, 11:33 AM)
got think b4.but then think better top up a few to get ch.but now deathadder mayb will my choice.just c got wat color 1st
Currently they've only released the Nova blue color only. If you want other colors, then the DiamondBack and CopperHead is the only available choices for now.

Edit:

BTW, I just saw the online store for the Razer store, the DeathAdder has been sold out. Wow, I din know the craze for it was so big.
http://www.razerzone.com/store/index.php?m...&products_id=43

This post has been edited by jy14: Jan 26 2007, 05:02 PM
VexRed
post Jan 26 2007, 06:57 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jy14 @ Jan 26 2007, 05:00 PM)
Currently they've only released the Nova blue color only. If you want other colors, then the DiamondBack and CopperHead is the only available choices for now.

Edit:

BTW, I just saw the online store for the Razer store, the DeathAdder has been sold out. Wow, I din know the craze for it was so big.
http://www.razerzone.com/store/index.php?m...&products_id=43
the DeathAdder is cheaper than the CopperHead ah? but i thought the DeathAdder's specs better than CH rite?? but it really looks like the bomb la (the DA mouse i mean)
Everdying
post Jan 26 2007, 09:14 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(jy14 @ Jan 26 2007, 04:52 PM)
Yah, i'm tokking about the ricochet 2.52. Hmm, the other day I saw a sample of it and when i knock the surface, it sounded like aluminium. So, it's not aluminium izzit ? Means its easily breakable. Hmmm no wonder the price is far cheaper than the eXactMat.
i wouldnt say its easily breakable.
no one would go and bend it like mad.
dunno if you can still get the other colors, cos there used to be a white and red, apart from the black version.
calvinfc
post Jan 26 2007, 11:52 PM

190 posts

Habu and DeathAdder's are available at LYP , Sri comp ( selling RM200++ , Thundermatch ( need order ,but giving cheap price), Czone stock haven't and else....
jy14
post Jan 27 2007, 01:57 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 26 2007, 09:14 PM)
dunno if you can still get the other colors, cos there used to be a white and red, apart from the black version.
Yeah, still got red and white color stock at my supplier's side. Want any of them ? haha

Well, I'll try to ask for some sample of it from the supplier and knock knock to see what material it's made of. haha

But for me, still the Razer's eXactMat looks cool.

jy14
post Jan 27 2007, 02:00 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 26 2007, 09:14 PM)
Yeah, still got red and white color stock at my supplier's side. Want any of them ? haha

Well, I'll try to ask for some sample of it from the supplier and knock knock to see what material it's made of. haha

But for me, still the Razer's eXactMat looks cool.

Sorry for double post, stupid net is slow and full of error.

This post has been edited by jy14: Jan 27 2007, 02:02 AM
jon89
post Jan 27 2007, 02:16 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

Does Razer Mantis come with a metal tin? ~Sigh~My current eXactMat is kinda small for 2 mouse...but then my table might not be able to put the Mantis... doh.gif

jy14, how did u do tat? those cut...i mean those line on ur previous post...
Proclaimer
post Jan 27 2007, 04:43 AM

1,150 posts

Hi..errr...juz wanna ask is razer mako out yet..?
if it is out wats d price..?
thanks.. smile.gif
jon89
post Jan 27 2007, 05:01 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

Nope...Mako isnt out yet...i believe that wierd looking Mako will be priced above Rm500....juz guessing....
Proclaimer
post Jan 27 2007, 05:22 AM

1,150 posts

owh.....ic...yea i also guess the price will b over 500... doh.gif
damn..it look so nice....crap....
wish my birthday is near....hahaha.... whistling.gif
jy14
post Jan 27 2007, 10:49 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(jon89 @ Jan 27 2007, 02:16 AM)
Does Razer Mantis come with a metal tin? ~Sigh~My current eXactMat is kinda small for 2 mouse...but then my table might not be able to put the Mantis... doh.gif

jy14, how did u do tat? those cut...i mean those line on ur previous post...
The Razer Mantis comes with a plastic cover only. But it's huge though. haha

use:
" .... "
Saw from other forumers who tried it, quite useful. haha

Edit: doh.gif can't show above .... let put it this wan .. type the following:

1. [
2. s
3. ]
4. (your msgs)
5. [
6./
7.s
8.]

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Jan 27 2007, 05:22 AM)
owh.....ic...yea i also guess the price will b over 500... doh.gif
damn..it look so nice....crap....
wish my birthday is near....hahaha.... whistling.gif
it does looks odd for the Mako, but I can't wait to test's its sound system. Claimed to be THX certified or something like that. Price wise, I'll leave it to the supplier to let us know later. Should b near Barracuda's price , I guess.

This post has been edited by jy14: Jan 27 2007, 10:52 AM
refnulf
post Jan 27 2007, 12:44 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Mako will retail for $300. No idea how much it'll cost once it reaches here though. Hopefully it's not too damn expensive

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jan 27 2007, 12:45 PM
hihihehe
post Jan 27 2007, 02:39 PM

13,781 posts

the only thing i don like for DA is the design.like so normal.but it will b great if thr a lights at side thr like other previous razer mouse

124 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:37 AM