i have to buy it through online if i were to buy the games from play-asia,com??
[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.
Mar 30 2007, 10:01 PM
1,638 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: The lord of P@&g$@i-Perth,Australia |
i have to buy it through online if i were to buy the games from play-asia,com??
Mar 31 2007, 08:12 PM
73 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Question....Xbox 360 should be laid Horizontally or vertically.......
Mar 31 2007, 08:55 PM
4,896 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kg Sg Penchala, KL |
Mar 31 2007, 08:56 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 31 2007, 08:12 PM) Horizontal:- Better airflow - Looks cool and peaceful - Will not topple over even if you stand on it and a thrown controller will stay on top of it. Vertical: - Less airflow - Looks evil - Can topple over if you kick it too hard while playing GoW and getting owned or if you throw your controller at it. |
Mar 31 2007, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 31 2007, 08:56 PM) Horizontal: Horizontal has better airflow ? I thought vertical will have better airflow, because the air is flowing through both surface- Better airflow - Looks cool and peaceful - Will not topple over even if you stand on it and a thrown controller will stay on top of it. Vertical: - Less airflow - Looks evil - Can topple over if you kick it too hard while playing GoW and getting owned or if you throw your controller at it. |
Mar 31 2007, 09:03 PM
Guys, what's the port that we need to forward for the 360. I resetted my router before taking note which port I used before this
Mar 31 2007, 09:03 PM
589 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KrustyLia...Long Live Krusty... |
Mar 31 2007, 09:04 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 31 2007, 09:01 PM) Horizontal has better airflow ? I thought vertical will have better airflow, because the air is flowing through both surface If you put it vertical and you look at the bottom there are lots of airholes closed up.Horizontally the curved shape the 360 is made makes it possible for the air to go to the bottom as the air circulates through all sides. Horizontal = Less surface area covered. |
Mar 31 2007, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 31 2007, 09:04 PM) If you put it vertical and you look at the bottom there are lots of airholes closed up. Hmm...I see.....thanks for the info !Horizontally the curved shape the 360 is made makes it possible for the air to go to the bottom as the air circulates through all sides. Horizontal = Less surface area covered. |
Mar 31 2007, 11:47 PM
5,261 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: J@Y B33 |
Apr 1 2007, 12:05 AM
Apr 1 2007, 12:14 AM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Ravern Down |
place ur 360 vertical
if not nati jadi macam aku punya cannot load disc |
Apr 1 2007, 12:18 AM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Apr 1 2007, 01:15 AM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Ravern Down |
is it??
but i've try both before my 360 cannot load disc when i place my 360 horizontal i press eject button..my dvd-rom stagged when the rom came out and in but when i press verticall the dvd-rom run smoothly during eject mode and inmode |
Apr 1 2007, 12:16 PM
QUOTE Konami announced today after some serious talks with Hideo Kojima that Metal Gear Solid 4 will be coming to the Xbox 360 in 2008. The reason for this has been explained by Konami CEO Kagemasa Kozuki during surprise speech at a press conference outlining Konami's fiscal 2007 year. " The MGS series has always had a large following from its early days on the Famicom to the Playstation 2 to the PSP. The series has always enjoyed a large presence of loyal fans. However Konami want to spread out to other console makers like Microsoft for example primarily due to its established presence of its Xbox 360 worldwide. I would also like to think that the Nintendo Wii also can have the capability of having a MGS game but not necessarily MGS4 due to technical limitations, we will probably make a unique game taking advantage of its Motion Sensor, this game can and will be considered a canonical part of the MGS storyline so Wii fans will not have to worry about being left out. The 360 version however will be a MGS4 identical to that of the PS3 version. I doubt if any graphical overhaul will take place due to the fact that the 360 is a powerful machine and does have the capability of running MGS4" Hideo Kojima also had something to say about the 360 and Wii versions. " I believe that after months of speculation that this announcement will have people on all consoles excited. I talked to my team about it and have come up with three different version of the next generation MGS. Metal Gear Solid 4: The Black Viper- This version will be on the PS3 and will have unique extras like the SIXAXIS capability, PSP integration, 5 unique multiplayer maps and 2 additional missions about 1 hour each that will occur outside the main storyline. Metal Gear Solid 4: The Silver Rattlesnake- The 360 Version will have 5 maps different to that of the PS3's, two additional characters that can be used in multiplayer, 8 different weapons and one additional mission taking place on an aircraft carrier. We are still discussing what will the Wii version have since it diverts away from MGS4 however i will keep you updated on this version." On the topic of multiplayer it will something similar to Portable Ops but with a major overhaul. " So there you have it folks the No1 franchise of the decade has come a knocking on the 360's door. Though Kojima is keeping tight lipped on the multiplayer and everything else for that matter it will be interesting to see how the game will end its excellant service record on ALL next gen consoles...1UP BREAKING NEWS. I knew this was going to happen sooner or later!!! This post has been edited by Hitman190: Apr 1 2007, 12:18 PM |
Apr 1 2007, 12:19 PM
1,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Batu Pahat |
lucky my 360 fix already !
it's time to PLAY ! |
Apr 1 2007, 12:28 PM
1,480 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sunway |
OMFG LETS CELEBRATE
Apr 1 2007, 12:30 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
pk.. lets start chainsaw.. ngeng...ngeng.............
Apr 1 2007, 01:12 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 1 2007, 01:14 PM