144 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

michael666
post Oct 12 2015, 12:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Oct 12 2015, 09:35 AM)
guys i'm getting the SX Mini M Class. anyone knows where is the best place to get one in terms of originality and price?
Why dun u wait for sx mini ml. Release this month. Most probably next week. 199 usd
TSekudz
post Oct 12 2015, 12:11 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 12 2015, 12:04 PM)
I like it. Fire at low watts u get the blueberry taste. High watts u get the donut taste
oo.. based blueberry is it .. donut taste .. nice
vcfong
post Oct 12 2015, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 12 2015, 11:48 AM)
Hey, i'm going to Korea as well today. Will be bringing my vape set and a single bottle of juice. Hope everything goes well since e-cigs I checked are legal there.
what about China?
Xonius
post Oct 12 2015, 12:21 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Oct 12 2015, 11:52 AM)
Safe trip bro.. Do share with us your experience later smile.gif
Thanks bro will do. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(vcfong @ Oct 12 2015, 12:17 PM)
what about China?
If i'm not mistaken it is illegal in China, despite most of the mods come from there, lol. But i've never been to China with my vape set so i can't say for sure. sweat.gif
roxx
post Oct 12 2015, 12:31 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

Am going to vietnam on wednesday.. Now scared to bring my precious mod.. Will the custom able to detect since I check in my luggage? Hmmmm..
philipghk
post Oct 12 2015, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 12 2015, 12:31 PM)
Am going to vietnam on wednesday.. Now scared to bring my precious mod.. Will the custom able to detect since I check in my luggage? Hmmmm..
Don't check in any batteries in your check in luggage.
Just hand carry.
that goes the same with powerbanks or anything with batteries.
Vaping is still legal in Vietnam IIANM
michael666
post Oct 12 2015, 12:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 12 2015, 12:21 PM)
Thanks bro will do. icon_rolleyes.gif
If i'm not mistaken it is illegal in China, despite most of the mods come from there, lol. But i've never been to China with my vape set so i can't say for sure. sweat.gif
China didn't ban vape. In fact they have a lot if review about MY juice. And they have lots more variety of US, EU juice.they have more vapex than us. And very frequent. If u know Chinese. Go visit their forum. Full of surprise as their news is much more update than us.
whoopa
post Oct 12 2015, 01:02 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

recommend pls tank got common occ
SHOfrE3zE
post Oct 12 2015, 01:08 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 12 2015, 12:07 PM)
Why dun u wait for sx mini ml. Release this month. Most probably next week. 199 usd
yeah i was thinking to wait too.
just came back from vapekulture as they have a demo set of sx mini ml. size & buttons are almost the same only that it's using a v2 chip and a bit lighter compared to the previous version.

Xonius
post Oct 12 2015, 01:13 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 12 2015, 12:54 PM)
China didn't ban vape. In fact they have a lot if review about MY juice. And they have lots more variety of US, EU juice.they have more vapex than us. And very frequent. If u know Chinese. Go visit their forum. Full of surprise as their news is much more update than us.
Thats good then, cus from the sources i checked it said their government banned them.
michael666
post Oct 12 2015, 01:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Oct 12 2015, 01:08 PM)
yeah i was thinking to wait too.
just came back from vapekulture as they have a demo set of sx mini ml. size & buttons are almost the same only that it's using a v2 chip and a bit lighter compared to the previous version.
Sure v2? Cz I read from somewhere else the demo set all still v1 chip.
Roshie
post Oct 12 2015, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 12 2015, 01:02 PM)
recommend pls tank got common occ
kanger subtank is most common i think, although aspire atlantis/triton, ud zephyrus can easily be found too

correct me if i'm wrong
kuli2sahaja
post Oct 12 2015, 01:16 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 12 2015, 11:38 AM)
hi otais .. ayam want to ask .. juice US donuts .. is it gooding?
Which one?
Yellow or pink box?
Tried the pink, blueberry doughnut very gooding
SHOfrE3zE
post Oct 12 2015, 01:30 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 12 2015, 01:13 PM)
Sure v2? Cz I read from somewhere else the demo set all still v1 chip.
not really concern on the demo chip but more on the build quality. what i can say is, i hope the final product will be better coz i don't like the plastic feeling of the grip. they have the black & white model.

and the SX Mini logo on the grip is a love hate feeling. i'm sure not everyone fancy it.
SX vapor
post Oct 12 2015, 01:43 PM

17 posts

Anyone kind enough to share FT Oct discount code?
roxx
post Oct 12 2015, 01:55 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(philipghk @ Oct 12 2015, 12:48 PM)
Don't check in any batteries in your check in luggage.
Just hand carry.
that goes the same with powerbanks or anything with batteries.
Vaping is still legal in Vietnam IIANM
Hand carry batteries? May I know why it's not recommended to check in the batteries?
nekkidgramma
post Oct 12 2015, 01:55 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Oct 12 2015, 01:43 PM)
Anyone kind enough to share FT Oct discount code?
RMBBUST is still valid until 31/10 y'all.

Seems like people are getting their jimmes rustled when the whole e-packet (Chine to US) got cancelled, UPS (also for US) returned several orders back to FT and ofc the whole fiasco during the Golden Week. So the kind-hearted FT decided to extend their promotional code to milk us empty from our hard earned cash... Now let's see if I can get a second Crown delivered within this month.
shinboyz
post Oct 12 2015, 02:04 PM

any1 know where to find ipv4s silver?
SX vapor
post Oct 12 2015, 02:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 12 2015, 01:55 PM)
RMBBUST is still valid until 31/10 y'all.

Seems like people are getting their jimmes rustled when the whole e-packet (Chine to US) got cancelled, UPS (also for US) returned several orders back to FT and ofc the whole fiasco during the Golden Week. So the kind-hearted FT decided to extend their promotional code to milk us empty from our hard earned cash... Now let's see if I can get a second Crown delivered within this month.
Ah. Thanks bro.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 02:19 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 12 2015, 01:55 PM)
Hand carry batteries? May I know why it's not recommended to check in the batteries?
Battery easy to caught fire, if caught fire and no once notice, that's very dangerous.

Vaporflask by vaporshark or provari p3... ummmm

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 12 2015, 02:20 PM

144 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0196sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:05 AM