144 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

iAwesome
post Oct 12 2015, 12:48 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 11 2015, 07:08 PM)
Im currently using Smok M65 with Subtank Mini. Been using for 6 months already but this mod always give me  power reduce problem (already done scraping).

Now, i want to buy IpvD2 with Crown tank. But just now i see Cloupor GT got sell cheap almost same price with IpvD2.

Which one should i get? I usually vape at 0.7 ohm and around 17watt. Not interested with nickel wire or anything like that. But when i see Cloupor GT i begin to interested because it uses 2 battery which mean the battery can last longer compared to IpvD2?

Also is Crown tank RBA good? From my understnding the hype actually come from its Stainless Steel vertical coiled OCC only. If im not using the OCC is Crown tank still a good choice? I usually smoke premium creamy juice.
Imo, Cloupor GT felt great in the hand, With the wattage you're vaping it will last you for days! But we aware that its made out of aluminium if i recall and it feels very light. So if youre not into that kind of thing just a heads up. Overall the mod is a great one smile.gif
Mrzan117
post Oct 12 2015, 01:05 AM

31 posts

I wish we could get Blue Dot Vapor in Malaysia. Whenever I see their great flavour reviews and the amazing prices I always get so jealous.
l0k0
post Oct 12 2015, 01:10 AM

63 posts

Eh, just buy it online. Still cheaper than buying local juices for the same ml.
sui
post Oct 12 2015, 01:11 AM

115 posts

does anyone know if its legal to bring our personal vape gear / e-cig into South Korea: Seoul & Jeju?

flying with AirAsia & EastarJet

TQ
Mrzan117
post Oct 12 2015, 01:31 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(l0k0 @ Oct 12 2015, 01:10 AM)
Eh, just buy it online. Still cheaper than buying local juices for the same ml.
Shipping here would be ok ah? I heard that shipping products containing nic to Malaysia is very troublesome.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 02:52 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

My VT200 just died on me, gonna get back 1 to 1 exchange tomorrow. VE already got my unit from warehouse.

Wanna change another mod but, searching around seems like no mod to change already haha.
faizrajaie
post Oct 12 2015, 03:48 AM

80 posts

Kutulu v2 looks promising for subohms and can do single coil too..
JimL
post Oct 12 2015, 03:58 AM

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 12 2015, 02:52 AM)
My VT200 just died on me, gonna get back 1 to 1 exchange tomorrow. VE already got my unit from warehouse.

Wanna change another mod but, searching around seems like no mod to change already haha.
Hi, I'm just curious. Can you give some details?
The DNA 200 mods seem like a big pain to set up.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 04:43 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 12 2015, 03:58 AM)
Hi, I'm just curious. Can you give some details?
The DNA 200 mods seem like a big pain to set up.
Not really hard to set up, its just like dna 40? but more customizable option in escribe software. even u don't use it, it still vape just find.

Compare to my friend vaporflask, my friend prefer the firing of dna 200. can achieve desire temperature much quicker.
helldagger
post Oct 12 2015, 05:12 AM

148 posts

i just lost my vape at langkawi few days ago. bad luck. now i have gotten myself a goblin mini with presa mod. but here's the thing, it doesnt produce as much smoke compared to my gob mini + sigelei mini. any idea why? is it because of the mod? if it is so, any suggestion for mod that cost around 150 in kl?
2die4
post Oct 12 2015, 08:56 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 12 2015, 02:52 AM)

what happen to ur vt200... care to explain...
sway
post Oct 12 2015, 09:07 AM

75 posts

guys, i got a bottle of bell's brew ruby snow to swap/sell. used approx 4-5 ml
anyone interested in it? it's just not to my taste
location around subang jaya, puchong, sunway

This post has been edited by sway: Oct 12 2015, 09:17 AM
suj87
post Oct 12 2015, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 11 2015, 05:59 PM)
Last i check chainvapours and vapers union have stock.

Btw theres a new vape cafe style at ttdi. ( above chuckles ).

Nice place to chill. Quite alot of US flavours. Their homebrew flavour is nice as well.

Just tried i love donuts 3 mg.. So gooood will buy this next once i finish my charlie noble flavours.
Whats the place called? thanks in advance
suj87
post Oct 12 2015, 09:20 AM

double post sorry

This post has been edited by suj87: Oct 12 2015, 09:21 AM
TristanX
post Oct 12 2015, 09:33 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Oct 12 2015, 05:12 AM)
i just lost my vape at langkawi few days ago. bad luck. now i have gotten myself a goblin mini with presa mod. but here's the thing, it doesnt produce as much smoke compared to my gob mini + sigelei mini. any idea why? is it because of the mod? if it is so, any suggestion for mod that cost around 150 in kl?
It could be the mod.

The PG (Propylene Glycol)/VG (Vegetable Glycerin) blend ratio from the juice also affects the cloud. More VG gets you more cloud. The coil size (wraps) also affects the cloud you get.

Also, not recommended going 100% VG on tank. The cotton saturates extremely slow.
SHOfrE3zE
post Oct 12 2015, 09:35 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

guys i'm getting the SX Mini M Class. anyone knows where is the best place to get one in terms of originality and price?
nekkidgramma
post Oct 12 2015, 09:45 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(sui @ Oct 12 2015, 01:11 AM)
does anyone know if its legal to bring our personal vape gear / e-cig into South Korea: Seoul & Jeju?

flying with AirAsia & EastarJet

TQ
It's fine. S. Korea didn't ban vaping but from what I've gathered, they're mainly deal with DIY juices like what they have in *US B&M store, where they mix their own fresh brew according to your order.

QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 12 2015, 01:31 AM)
Shipping here would be ok ah? I heard that shipping products containing nic to Malaysia is very troublesome.
Well that depends on your luck really. A buddy of mine got a package from thedripclub with 5 suprise bottles of US juices and they made it alright.

QUOTE(faizrajaie @ Oct 12 2015, 03:48 AM)
Kutulu v2 looks promising for subohms and can do single coil too..
Too much parts man. While the reviews told it works fabulously, it's a PITA to set up.

QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 12 2015, 09:33 AM)
It could be the mod.

The PG (Propylene Glycol)/VG (Vegetable Glycerin) blend ratio from the juice also affects the cloud. More VG gets you more cloud. The coil size (wraps) also affects the cloud you get.

Also, not recommended going 100% VG on tank. The cotton saturates extremely slow.
This mainly. Your build, mod, batteries, and juices. Too many factors to simply guess why someone is getting less vapor.

My guess helldagger, you need to build lower and shoot higher wattage or switch to at least 70vg juices to sate your urge for big vapors

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Oct 12 2015, 09:46 AM
achilleus
post Oct 12 2015, 09:57 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Oct 6 2015, 11:10 AM)
yes...otw to be banned...

sebab:

budak sekolah vape
non smoker vape
fogging in restaurant/lrt/bus stop/shopping mall
too many frigging same flavor + clone flavor
British American Tobacco report loss this year
Rokok seludup bahaya dari rokok tak seludup
vape lagi bahaya dari rokok seludup dan rokok tak seludup
liquid bancuh kat umah dalam baldi jual kat luar RM40
yup most probably end too, semua kena underground balik. Yang dah keluar modal buka kedailah kesian.
ZombieSeafood
post Oct 12 2015, 10:14 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 11 2015, 07:08 PM)
Im currently using Smok M65 with Subtank Mini. Been using for 6 months already but this mod always give me  power reduce problem (already done scraping).

Now, i want to buy IpvD2 with Crown tank. But just now i see Cloupor GT got sell cheap almost same price with IpvD2.

Which one should i get? I usually vape at 0.7 ohm and around 17watt. Not interested with nickel wire or anything like that. But when i see Cloupor GT i begin to interested because it uses 2 battery which mean the battery can last longer compared to IpvD2?

Also is Crown tank RBA good? From my understnding the hype actually come from its Stainless Steel vertical coiled OCC only. If im not using the OCC is Crown tank still a good choice? I usually smoke premium creamy juice.
Dayuuuumm, thats the longest lasting Smok M65 ive ever heard of! Others ive heard only last on average a month before it breaks down, with the fastest lasting only a week. You sir, lucked out!
philipghk
post Oct 12 2015, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(sway @ Oct 12 2015, 09:07 AM)
guys, i got a bottle of bell's brew ruby snow to swap/sell. used approx 4-5 ml
anyone interested in it? it's just not to my taste
location around subang jaya, puchong, sunway
PM best price drool.gif

144 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic