Liverpool LYN Kop Talk - BELIEVE!, LIV 2 - 1 BOR

Panda
post Oct 16 2015, 04:41 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(mkaz @ Oct 16 2015, 03:15 PM)
but but he signed for 3 years and said will win EPL in 4 years sad.gif
First day at work, already trolled all liverpool fans...

aiyish
post Oct 16 2015, 04:49 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

#KLOPPOUT

#BRINGBACKBRENDA
AnythingK
post Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 16 2015, 04:49 PM)
#KLOPPOUT

#BRINGBACKBRENDA
Brenda Bedolla?

aiyish
post Oct 16 2015, 05:33 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Wow also can, better I think
tiSSue_paPer
post Oct 16 2015, 10:33 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

al_aajily
post Oct 16 2015, 10:48 PM

169 posts

in a few hours, the first league game to be played after Klopp's LFC appointment is...

Mainz vs Dortmund, both of his previous clubs are playing each other!
And both teams played YNWA song at home matches...

coincidence?

I bet Klopp will get straight home from melwood to watch the game
carloz28
post Oct 16 2015, 10:48 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Someone give Gerrard a pat please or else he'll get salty
koolspyda
post Oct 17 2015, 12:43 AM

222 posts

wtf, now Jordan Rossiter too. vmad.gif another liverpool players KO'ed by england.

is there a conspiracy to knee jerk Klopp's appointment at LFc?? why not happy ah?

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10/jorda...r-england-blow/

Jordan Rossiter is the latest player to join Liverpool’s growing injury list, after suffering a knock during England under-19s duty.

The daily injury issues for Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp continued on Friday, as it was announced that academy midfielder Rossiter had suffered a hamstring injury on international duty.

The 18-year-old took part in the England under-19s’ clashes with Macedonia, Finland and Italy, but will now miss the Reds’ visit to White Hart Lane to take on Tottenham Hotspur on Saturday.

According to Paul Joyce of the Express, Liverpool are “furious” with the FA as a result.

“Liverpool believe the injury has been caused by playing too many games in such a short space of time and it follows the setback suffered by Joe Gomez while playing for the U21s on Tuesday,” Joyce writes.

Rossiter played 90 minutes in each of England’s three outings during the international break, with 270 minutes of action in five days.
or has the previous LFC administration cotton wrapped the players until they aren't up to standard fitness?? tns
Rotuham
post Oct 17 2015, 01:46 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Oct 17 2015, 12:43 AM)
wtf, now Jordan Rossiter too.  vmad.gif  another liverpool players KO'ed by england.
is there a conspiracy to knee jerk Klopp's appointment at LFc?? why not happy ah?
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10/jorda...r-england-blow/
or has the previous LFC administration cotton wrapped the players until they aren't up to standard fitness?? tns
Yup klopp should go back to benitez methods...Torres and gerrard were never injured in his time.
koolspyda
post Oct 17 2015, 01:54 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Oct 17 2015, 02:46 AM)
Yup klopp should go back to benitez methods...Torres and gerrard were never injured in his time.
Yeah they were injured (esp Torres), and likewise no proper back up until it scuttled badly towards RB's final year. Some quipped that it's because we lost pako. Maybe it was, but it sure hell didn't have the pool of opportunity to sign right back up when we needed.

Let's see how the lads respond. Anything remotely to a draw may be a bonus to me given the whole long list to key players). But I saw some quipped it isn't enough as we did thrash Spurs in WHL comprehensively under Rodgers.

Mana boleh? Well there is no satisfaction to everyone 😕

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Oct 17 2015, 11:46 AM
kakashi44
post Oct 17 2015, 10:23 AM

289 posts

For those who missed Klopp first pre match interview against Tottenham
19 Degree South
post Oct 17 2015, 10:55 AM

1,687 posts

It's been a long time this season that I finally have the urge to watch a pool 's game! C'mon you reds!
carloz28
post Oct 17 2015, 11:47 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Oct 17 2015, 10:55 AM)
It's been a long time this season that I finally have the urge to watch a pool 's game! C'mon you reds!
I just reactivated my sports channel
farisq
post Oct 17 2015, 12:38 PM

535 posts

"Some things you can change instantly: mentality, readiness. That is all you can change. It is not fixed that you cannot do more," he said.

"...but I am really not interested in the problems we could have on Saturday.

"I want to see more bravery, more fun in their eyes. I want to see that they like what they do

"It is the bravery we need in football, the bravery to make faults. It doesn't work without faults. Never in history.

If I can see change in mentality and readiness tonite, I'm quite happy. Boy, these words/quotes very much relevant in real life as well...
Everdying
post Oct 17 2015, 12:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

yea..."more fun in their eyes".
that has been sorely lacking this season...even in goals scored.

too bad tonight's game is an away game, else i would expect to see the director's box full of anfield legends.

and rumors are that origi is starting, with sturridge on bench...apparently 'swollen knee' from training (just like Ings)... #KloppOUT! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Oct 17 2015, 01:02 PM
AnythingK
post Oct 17 2015, 01:07 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Oct 17 2015, 12:38 PM)
If I can see change in mentality and readiness tonite, I'm quite happy. Boy, these words/quotes very much relevant in real life as well...
Hope all the lads can show some character in today match! Its time to reveal their hidden potential!
Cloud0890
post Oct 17 2015, 02:51 PM

128 posts

Not expecting a whole lot of change or even a win to be honest.

Just want to see more pressing, more urgency, more passion from the players.
farisq
post Oct 17 2015, 03:14 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 17 2015, 01:07 PM)
Hope all the lads can show some character in today match! Its time to reveal their hidden potential!
koolspyda
post Oct 17 2015, 03:46 PM

222 posts

Since when did LFC had wags on training ground?

Klopp has banned players’ wives & girlfriends from the training ground, & warned them: "Melwood is the headquarters of football."

cherroy
post Oct 17 2015, 03:55 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 17 2015, 12:59 PM)
yea..."more fun in their eyes".
that has been sorely lacking this season...even in goals scored.

too bad tonight's game is an away game, else i would expect to see the director's box full of anfield legends.

and rumors are that origi is starting, with sturridge on bench...apparently 'swollen knee' from training (just like Ings)... #KloppOUT! tongue.gif
Don't tell me Sturridge is injure again... sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:03 PM