126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Toys LYN RC Drifters, if it can slide, you should come in!

M@r0R!
post Feb 25 2007, 10:15 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

i want a R/C now!
damn..i had to wait till the year end!damn it!
TSandy
post Feb 25 2007, 10:23 PM

1,973 posts

thats kind of "hardworking" isnt it to boil the tyres just to fit it onto another rim tongue.gif no dude, in RC the lower the turn means its faster
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 26 2007, 02:07 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 25 2007, 10:23 PM)
thats kind of "hardworking" isnt it to boil the tyres just to fit it onto another rim tongue.gif no dude, in RC the lower the turn means its faster
i used so much strength trying to take off the tyres..still cannot..so i boil it..later ..just slightly push it out..can already.. sweat.gif

ooo means lower is faster..the best for long time play and speed is 23super stock tz?...might wana get one
TSandy
post Feb 27 2007, 03:17 AM

1,973 posts

long time play = no
speed = yes
qebalt
post Feb 28 2007, 05:13 AM

155 posts

haha. Tamiya is still the best for doing this thing. I own a Tamiya RC, but it is a ready made. I bought it when I was in standard 5, that is more than ten years ago. but, it still function till now.
LanEVOchris
post Feb 28 2007, 10:36 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(qebalt @ Feb 28 2007, 05:13 AM)
haha. Tamiya is still the best for doing this thing. I own a Tamiya RC, but it is a ready made. I bought it when I was in standard 5, that is more than ten years ago. but, it still function till now.
i'm guessing it's a QD by Tamiya.
TSandy
post Feb 28 2007, 02:41 PM

1,973 posts

then you will definetly be surprised at how fast they can go NOW brows.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 2 2007, 12:09 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

my 7.2v battery...when i use a duno what they call tester...i test the voltage..it shows 8.0++ v...

y?>
TSandy
post Mar 2 2007, 02:02 AM

1,973 posts

7.2 is the cell's average rating, and its a rounded figure, your battery should ready 9v and above if it's fully charged
MoNnY
post Mar 4 2007, 03:29 AM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

guys, i'm selling off my TT01 along with a Sanwa Blazer controller and a Intellect 3800 battery
great deal for those who wants a second car to trash or for beginners because this is the best deal u will find..

oh, and andy has seen my car before and he can tell u that its in good condition

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=421290

This post has been edited by MoNnY: Mar 4 2007, 03:38 AM
SUSdandan2
post Mar 4 2007, 03:52 AM

76 posts

i am selling my m11
TSandy
post Mar 4 2007, 12:21 PM

1,973 posts

hello brother, not only have I seen your car, I will be taking your car tongue.gif check PM @ doriya
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 4 2007, 08:40 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i duno wat happen to my rc...go backwards not so noisy, but forward very noisy..

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Mar 4 2007, 08:42 PM
MoNnY
post Mar 4 2007, 09:55 PM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

take it apart, apply grease to the gears..
my car, super silent...
compared to others running, mine like very very quiet.. cannot hear...
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 4 2007, 10:09 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i open everything liao...washing it..hands all black sweat.gif
M@r0R!
post Mar 4 2007, 11:01 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

Tamiya got 3 kind of grease wad...
which 1?
sonic_cd
post Mar 4 2007, 11:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(MoNnY @ Mar 4 2007, 09:55 PM)
take it apart, apply grease to the gears..
my car, super silent...
compared to others running, mine like very very quiet.. cannot hear...
if that only can apply to my rc car ... lol rc car noisy, but the mini 4wd of mine silent ...l ol
TSandy
post Mar 5 2007, 12:34 AM

1,973 posts

Open up the spur/pinion cover and check for any debris, and check if the pinion teeth have become "rongak" or spoiled already..
daijoubu
post Mar 5 2007, 02:33 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

guys how much are usually dampers sold?
something like this user posted image

and, any1 have extra dampers to sell? =D
TSandy
post Mar 5 2007, 02:42 AM

1,973 posts

those are Topcads, not sure if they are sold here... if it's from Tamiya (TRF) then it's around RM300++.. but if you buy a 3rd party brand it should be much lesser than that. I've got some CVA oil shocks for sale smile.gif

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:36 PM