50 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Free Internet Burung Hantu XPAX

Exeunt
post Nov 30 2015, 06:01 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Nov 30 2015, 04:09 PM)
i have been using the Magic Sim for sometime it was great at first then they change the plan then they change the whole plan.the call became damn expansive so i change it to celcom first blue
so bye bye magic SIM,i don't miss you. cheers.gif
cheers.gif
what is the new rate? share pls
ezekieldavidchong
post Nov 30 2015, 09:18 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(Exeunt @ Nov 30 2015, 06:01 PM)
what is the new rate? share pls
hi
The NEW rate is as below

RM0.30
for 12 mins to same network

RM0.30
for 3 mins to diffrent network

so even if[font=Optima] we call [FONT=Optima]1 min To the same Network/different Network we will also be [SIZE=14]charge RM0.30

BUT DATA STAYS THE SAME

This post has been edited by ezekieldavidchong: Nov 30 2015, 09:24 PM
propertymart
post Dec 1 2015, 12:15 AM

288 posts

still available?
Momo2014
post Dec 1 2015, 01:02 AM

85 posts

guys,I received the free magic sim pack from celcom but I can't seem to activate it.I dial *100# and type the merchant id but it Registration failed,enter a valid merchange id.Merchant id that they stated on the leaflet was CKL47318.Anyone know how to activate? cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Momo2014: Dec 1 2015, 01:05 AM
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 1 2015, 12:19 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(Momo2014 @ Dec 1 2015, 01:02 AM)
guys,I received the free magic sim pack from celcom but I can't seem to activate it.I dial *100# and type the merchant id but it Registration failed,enter a valid merchange id.Merchant id that they stated on the leaflet was CKL47318.Anyone know how to activate? cry.gif  cry.gif
i think u should try to make a call first
thien i think it will activate
if not try calling them
cheers.gif

This post has been edited by ezekieldavidchong: Dec 1 2015, 12:35 PM
Momo2014
post Dec 1 2015, 12:27 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 1 2015, 12:19 PM)
i think u should try to make a call first
thien i think it will activate
if not try calling them
I tried making call but it disconnected immediately.
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 1 2015, 12:35 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(Momo2014 @ Dec 1 2015, 12:27 PM)
I tried making call but it disconnected immediately.
call 1111
laguna1811
post Dec 1 2015, 02:39 PM

476 posts

Anyone here experience the credit deducted by itself?
I've never subscribed to any service except monthly internet for burung hantu but my credit keep on getting deducted for no reason!
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 1 2015, 03:02 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Dec 1 2015, 02:39 PM)
I've never subscribed to any service except monthly internet for burung hantu but my credit keep on getting deducted for no reason!
no never experience

ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 1 2015, 03:05 PM

747 posts

you only suscribe for Burung hantu plan
how much did u suscribe?what data did u suscribe
only monthly and weekly you get
others you don't get it
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 1 2015, 03:06 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 1 2015, 03:05 PM)
you only suscribe for Burung hantu plan
how much did u suscribe?what data did u suscribe
only monthly and weekly you get
others you don't get it
call damn fucking expansive
http://www.xpax.com.my/internet

This post has been edited by ezekieldavidchong: Dec 1 2015, 03:07 PM
kharizmisg
post Dec 1 2015, 07:27 PM

211 posts

same here , buy online the sim 2 days arrive cannot use call 1111 kata call 11street the fuck!!!?? call lagi suruh pegi centre pegi celcom publika suruh pegi centre lain , dekat 1 week x boleh guna file a report to online still not fix , call 1111 kasi hentam esok terus boleh guna , speed so far okay idm download 700-1mbps . 1-7 pagi mmg best tgok youtube unlimited

baru subscribe weekly internet esok dapt text tolak rm1 ...esok kena lagi rm 1 apa lancau..terus x guna sim ni celcom scamm duit.
laguna1811
post Dec 1 2015, 11:10 PM

476 posts

monthly internet only deduct once every month right?
my credited got deducted i think few cents to few ringgit every few days wtf i dun even subscribe to anything.
then few days ago i receive sms from 39980 saying my subscription being renewed?? i dun even know what is that???
so scam

asrin
post Dec 2 2015, 09:53 AM

694 posts

I just using this Magic Sim and the sim is connected to my e-billing..seems i can trace the calls..sms..even data usage on the OCS..not to mention top up using bank transfer..
ck_boon
post Dec 2 2015, 10:01 AM

1,894 posts

can i use the sim as modem to download BT on my pc? want gta5 and fallout 4 badly
norasarah
post Dec 2 2015, 10:38 AM

32 posts

anyone using Yonder and xpax before any comment?
fat16
post Dec 6 2015, 07:38 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ Dec 2 2015, 09:53 AM)
I just using this Magic Sim and the sim is connected to my e-billing..seems i can trace the calls..sms..even data usage on the OCS..not to mention top up using bank transfer..
OCS missing 5 digit money sucking number detail wub.gif .
hansapkuay
post Dec 8 2015, 08:35 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Dec 2 2015, 09:01 AM)
can i use the sim as modem to download BT on my pc? want gta5 and fallout 4 badly
Can
hansapkuay
post Dec 8 2015, 08:36 AM

300 posts

This morning 2 of my burung hantu did not trigger.
Idm slow speed all the way.youtube is fast.
Is this the end of burung hantu? Kena throttle dy?
phh9310
post Dec 8 2015, 11:03 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(hansapkuay @ Dec 8 2015, 08:36 AM)
This morning 2 of my burung hantu did not trigger.
Idm slow speed all the way.youtube is fast.
Is this the end of burung hantu? Kena throttle dy?
To many burung hantu

50 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:45 AM