Bandar Sri Sendayan, Seremban, 5,233 acres First Class Township

neonikson1
post Apr 7 2017, 06:25 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(Srbn @ Apr 5 2017, 01:52 PM)
Port Klang - Seremban railway track will be built! (News)

Liow, who is here with the Prime Minister, said India held the edge in the bid to redevelop the 83km Port Klang-Seremban line.

Under the project estimated at between RM4bil and RM6bil, tracks for freight will be built to bypass KL Sentral, where most of the country’s rail traffic converges to create a bottleneck.

“This will de-congest the heart of the Klang Valley, with cargo going direct to Port Klang.

“We will also halve the KTM Komuter frequency to 3.5 minutes,’’ said Liow, who held talks with India’s Minister of Railways Suresh Prabhu here on Friday.

[attachmentid=8693610]

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4248749
That's good if it is true. Having more transportation connection to Seremban will definitely help it's commercial activities and property value.
neonikson1
post Apr 7 2017, 06:59 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(AWYT27 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:46 PM)
Hi guys, anybody interested to buy a semi-D (Cosmonix) in Nusari Aman 2A pls pm me for more info.
Thank you.
What is your asking price?
neonikson1
post Apr 7 2017, 07:04 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 5 2017, 11:36 AM)
MVV project will be announced this year, a good propaganda for the PRU 14..  Implementation need to wait CPO price revive first, else might need to have higher tax on rakyat to support the "forcing grow" loh....  cry.gif  cry.gif
True, resources will be pumped into areas that are developing. That's why it is crucial to invest in a place that it is developing so the investors are able to benefit from the spending.

Ok lah no need to feel sad, I am sure you are also a beneficiary of your other property investment. I subsidized you, you subsidized me lor. icon_rolleyes.gif

neonikson1
post Apr 7 2017, 07:09 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:07 PM)
Redevelopment of railway line??

Is there existing line between Port Klang to Seremban??

Never heard it before..

But Seremban to Port Dickson got lor
Currently there is no direct rail line from port klang to seremban.

Still in discussion, hopefully it came true.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...nsport-freight/

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Apr 7 2017, 07:18 PM

neonikson1
post Apr 7 2017, 08:24 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Apr 7 2017, 08:06 PM)
Any comments on Ara Sendayan? It's a little bit more expensive than the rest given it's size but it's on top of a hill smile.gif
I think it has its selling point. Hilltop gives people a sense of exclusivity and privacy. Besides, there are only so much land at the hillside, so in theory of scarcity of resources, the demand should be higher than supply.

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Apr 7 2017, 08:49 PM
neonikson1
post Apr 8 2017, 04:33 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 7 2017, 10:30 PM)
Eager to see the progress of BSS within 5 - 10 years from now...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Me too! thumbup.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 8 2017, 04:34 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Apr 8 2017, 08:29 AM)
Cool, I'm gonna go check it out myself tomorrow.
Sure, let us know how it goes! thumbsup.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 9 2017, 11:15 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Apr 8 2017, 08:29 AM)
Cool, I'm gonna go check it out myself tomorrow.
Ara Sendayan official launching at 11a.m. People started queuing since 3a.m to booking. blink.gif

Those who are interested you need to go today before it is fully sold! icon_rolleyes.gif

neonikson1
post Apr 9 2017, 10:33 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 9 2017, 08:16 PM)
So Geng....Why? Nowadyas I thought only Ecoworld and SP Setia got this condition...
Not sure where is this buyer come from.... If fr Klang Valley.... 3am queue here.... Speechless...
Today is private launch, only open for Matrix property owners to make priority booking.

Seems like Matrix owners are quite supportive of Matrix new projects giving them repeat sales. thumbup.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 9 2017, 10:34 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 9 2017, 10:29 PM)
Wow BBB rclxms.gif

Start Q at 3AM!!! shakehead.gif
I also got a shock when i hear that....

I thought this wouldn't happen in Seremban! shocking.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 9 2017, 10:43 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(proplens @ Apr 9 2017, 05:07 PM)
In an election year usually plenty of projects. Some happens, a number maybe be just headline news for cosmetic purpose.
4 major infra projects to be accomplished:
1. HSR Labu station
2. Paroi–Senawang–KLIA Expressway
3. new Labu PLUS toll exit
4. Port-Klang Seremban Railroad

Let's see how many get to finish by 2022.
neonikson1
post Apr 9 2017, 10:50 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 9 2017, 10:36 PM)
Normally it happen to EW projects..
Seriously Seremban also Hot nowadays..
Haha.. the famous one is still ekoCheras... the Fingers Kung Fu !

http://propcafe.net/ekocheras-cheras-by-ek...-for-vips-live/

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 08:37 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 9 2017, 11:14 PM)
Private launch for repeated buyers only? Currently BSS occupancy is fairly low, so the new launching open to repeated purchaser first?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This private launch is to give owners a priority to select the units they want. This is a common practice in the market, I am sure Sam gor you know as well. Being given priority is also to reward the owner's loyalty. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

But owner's buying doesn't mean they are the one staying there. I spoke to a few people, the parent is buying for the son, the son is getting one for the sister cousin, siblings moving in to BSS, friends are recommending friends, etc. Families and relatives wanting to live nearer to each other, that's quite common as well.

Actually this is the most powerful marketing tool, by word of mouth! biggrin.gif

This also shows the owners of BSS are confident of their product and it's potential. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Apr 10 2017, 09:07 AM
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 08:43 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Apr 10 2017, 03:33 AM)
Maybe they learn from China, pay people to queue to create artificial demand... lol...
by next few months, if still a lot of units unsold, can really tell it's just a gimmick
I personally visited the event and spoke to quite a number of the people there, they all look genuine, local people , mostly with families, majority are Chinese, with some indians and malay.

Maybe some developers used the tactics you mentioned, may be you have kena con before, sorry about that. cry.gif

But i don't think Matrix needs to do that. Their stock is taken up fast and owners know it. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Apr 10 2017, 08:45 AM
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:36 AM

2,086 posts

Earlier and later sales chart. Haven't got the most updated chart as i left around 1p.m.

neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:39 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 09:55 AM)
BSS to reward the loyalty customer is okay, can open a private event for the existing purchaser is also okay. Nonetheless, just need to make sure the good units are not grabbed all the first batch purchaser, else when open to public only left those not so good units, then really not fair leh.. Do you have the sales chart to share? Which units are blocked for staffs/business associates and which unit are blocked for this private event?

I don't call this discrimination as every company has its own policy, just BSS needs to be more transparent in this context and provide an equal chance to all purchasers (staffs/associate/existing buyer/public) to choose their units.
Matrix gives priority to their owners is fair as well, they are already in the circle.

Just like job market, always consider hiring Malaysian first before opening to foreign workers. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Apr 10 2017, 11:39 AM
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:40 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 11:35 AM)
Yeah, I think this is just relocation of the current existing Seremban toll, not a new toll..
It is a new toll, existing toll remains.
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:41 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 11:30 AM)
This one is near to the current Seremban toll (not the Ainsdale toll), is it related to BSS?

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1628858/%E5...%B7%AF%E5%8F%A3
I heard Matrix funded the new toll. Anyone can confirm?
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:42 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Apr 10 2017, 11:15 AM)
I think not just current purchaser but public as well otherwise what for they carry out registration for few months.

Understand that the rebate about 13%, the speculator may gain from this rebate by selling to other people with lower rebate.
This may work in good time but at this soft market, who died died must buy BSS??
13% discount, means zero down payment plus some cash to bring home. thumbsup.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 10 2017, 11:43 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Apr 10 2017, 11:32 AM)
Smoother traffic enroute to Labu toll, encourage movement between Seremban East and Seremban West.
Oh..... definitely.... no more turning across the heavy traffic road (without traffic light) to exit seremban. rclxms.gif

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0692sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:57 AM