QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 12 2015, 12:53 PM)
All u need to do is by doing pressing movement and lateral raises. Don't forget ur rear delts too. OP don't follow that armesh guy bcs he's doing OHP on smith machine srs and don't even have round shoulders on his skinny body.
i kenot use machine[s] for doing shoulders. Any fixed movement = pain.
thats why i cant even work on a barbell. only dumb bell. To adjust the shoulder.

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Sep 12 2015, 01:45 PM)
do some proper warm up.
start very* light, raise are naturally hard to do, so its normal. even some stronger guy are grinding to front/side raise a 10 kg dumbbell.
consult your physiotherapist on your joint problem.
dont force yourself
the doctor did ask me to go for physio. But he told me, if it dun get fixed in TWO weeks, u kena go under the knife.
i thought like wth?2 weeks only to fix?sure must be some scamming going on.
*I did x ray, mri, several doc sessions, and pain killers prescribed. The pain is still there. so i dun really believe the 2 weeks thingy
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 13 2015, 05:18 AM)
Warm up properly. Whatever movement you do it has to feel natural. If it doesn't, something is wrong in the form. Train shoulders like every other muscles. Becareful because shoulder injuries keep you away from lots of your other lifts including back squat.
yea, now i do every other things, then do some light side raises every now and then. max also 4kg per side only.
hoping it will grow sooner or later. sighhhh