287 Pages « < 246 247 248 249 250 > » Bottom

Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

catcha5442
post Sep 16 2020, 10:33 AM

Paid for consolidate shipping ystday and my tracking number starts with CNMYB. apparently they use BEST EXPRESS for local shipment. I've never heard about this company tho. any idea?
catcha5442
post Sep 18 2020, 11:38 AM

on the other hand, how bad is ABX express? Arranged my parcel to be sent via air freight on last Friday, reached them on Monday and I have yet to receive my parcel. I've never experience this with Gdex tho.
Evenstarr88
post Sep 18 2020, 03:51 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(catcha5442 @ Sep 16 2020, 10:33 AM)
Paid for consolidate shipping ystday and my tracking number starts with CNMYB. apparently they use  BEST EXPRESS for local shipment. I've never heard about this company tho. any idea?
Same, I paid for my consolidation yesterday and also noted the new tracking CNMYB. I have also never heard of Best Express and would appreciate any information regarding this company.

X3RXUS
post Sep 19 2020, 12:57 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(Evenstarr88 @ Sep 18 2020, 03:51 PM)
Same, I paid for my consolidation yesterday and also noted the new tracking CNMYB. I have also never heard of Best Express and would appreciate any information regarding this company.
Just got my stuff delivered by Best Express, it's a guy in his private car.
Can considered very fast as my stuff reached Malaysia and passed custom yesterday, and now delivered today.
coollguy100
post Sep 19 2020, 03:29 PM

Now all the taobao consolidate shipping all use ABX and BEST (CBMYA, CNMYB). No more using GDEX ?

This post has been edited by coollguy100: Sep 19 2020, 03:50 PM
catcha5442
post Sep 21 2020, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(coollguy100 @ Sep 19 2020, 03:29 PM)
Now all the taobao consolidate shipping all use ABX and BEST (CBMYA, CNMYB). No more using GDEX ?
I ordered 2 parcels in 2 weeks time, one is ABX and another one is Best la.
catcha5442
post Sep 21 2020, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Evenstarr88 @ Sep 18 2020, 03:51 PM)
my parcel reached Malaysia on Saturday this is what i got from the tracking site

Petaling Jaya【TRKDM】,【LAM HON VUI/012........ delivery on the way

they evenn provide the phone number of the driver.
ycs
post Sep 21 2020, 01:14 PM

4,234 posts

QUOTE(catcha5442 @ Sep 21 2020, 12:56 PM)
my parcel reached Malaysia on Saturday this is what i got from the tracking site

Petaling Jaya【TRKDM】,【LAM HON VUI/012........ delivery on the way

they evenn provide the phone number of the driver.
do you use the dex-i site to track sea shipping packages?
catcha5442
post Sep 24 2020, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(ycs @ Sep 21 2020, 01:14 PM)
do you use the dex-i site to track sea shipping packages?
I ask tracking.my to track all my parcel. if its sea shipping i think it might takes a while to update on the website.
ycs
post Sep 24 2020, 05:23 PM

4,234 posts

QUOTE(catcha5442 @ Sep 24 2020, 05:08 PM)
I ask tracking.my to track all my parcel. if its sea shipping i think it might takes a while to update on the website.
thanks, Dex-i can find the package
marky
post Sep 24 2020, 07:26 PM

xoxo
893 posts

Did anyone shop during 9/9 sale? My sea shipping keep delaying.. any1 the same?
CloudyWolf85
post Sep 24 2020, 11:56 PM

My tracking number starts with 1 as usual but now I wonder if it's the local couriers like GDex, ABX & City-Link will be the ones doing the delivery like usual or it'll be Best Express themselves.

Current status is just cleared the customs.

This post has been edited by CloudyWolf85: Sep 24 2020, 11:58 PM
ChipZ
post Sep 25 2020, 01:16 AM

1,330 posts

Mine has not been updated since almost 48 hours. It is stuck at custom processing
CloudyWolf85
post Sep 25 2020, 11:03 AM

Now it's in Console Inbound Scanned status. I hope I don't need to wait for like a week just for the damn couriers to pick it up.

Update: It's ABX. Phew, at least it's not anything unusual.

This post has been edited by CloudyWolf85: Sep 25 2020, 06:14 PM
naim910
post Sep 25 2020, 10:56 PM

80 posts

wanna ask... why prouter currently cant sent item to sabah ya.... i try taoboa official shipping also erro.. siapa from sabah

tZZ
post Sep 27 2020, 10:37 PM

466 posts

Anyone has experience shipping speakers via taobao sea shipping ? Customer service are split between yes and no.
idoblu
post Oct 2 2020, 11:49 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Taobao Sifu,

Is Taobao like Shopee, where Shopee holds the payment until the delivery is done? Will I need to click Order Received once I received the goods?

Just wondering how it works.
ycs
post Oct 2 2020, 12:13 PM

4,234 posts

my sea shipment left GUANGZHOU 22/9, received yesterday 01/10, not bad ; ABX took only 1 day to deliver
tvcat
post Oct 2 2020, 02:52 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,924 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 2 2020, 11:49 AM)
Taobao Sifu,

Is Taobao like Shopee, where Shopee holds the payment until the delivery is done? Will I need to click Order Received once I received the goods?

Just wondering how it works.
same
idoblu
post Oct 2 2020, 03:43 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Oct 2 2020, 02:52 PM)
same
Where to click that I received the order?

287 Pages « < 246 247 248 249 250 > » Top

0.0376sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:55 AM