130 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

gunners_my
post Sep 11 2015, 10:49 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 11 2015, 11:18 AM)
i think u didnt put ur cotton correctly la ..
any details to share, bro? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
TSekudz
post Sep 11 2015, 10:50 AM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Sep 11 2015, 10:49 AM)
any details to share, bro?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
details apa? ayam oso nubis .. ayam oways gugel and utube onli
gunners_my
post Sep 11 2015, 10:51 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Sep 11 2015, 11:33 AM)
Exact same problems i had. It is your wicking style. I have fixed mine by separating the cotton into both sides of the juice hole. Don't use too much cotton.
bro.. yup. could be as v2 doesn;t require much cottons... v3.. because of the two big hole, i thought too little of cotton could made the hole uncovered... so, maybe my cotton too much... any good measurement for cotton? thanks for advice... thumbup.gif
inexsis
post Sep 11 2015, 10:58 AM

646 posts

so.....
tgh planning nak angkat mod kecik yg ade TC.
my choice between
1. IPV D2
2. Evict VTC-Mini

mohon advise which one yg elok.
apekah pros n cons mereka

stix
post Sep 11 2015, 11:01 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Sep 11 2015, 10:51 AM)
bro.. yup. could be as v2 doesn;t require much cottons... v3.. because of the two big hole, i thought too little of cotton could made the hole uncovered... so, maybe my cotton too much... any good measurement for cotton? thanks for advice...  thumbup.gif
around 4mm, and cut the cotton short so that the edge reaches the base of your deck (rba).

This post has been edited by stix: Sep 11 2015, 11:01 AM
maudermunty
post Sep 11 2015, 11:02 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Sep 11 2015, 10:58 AM)
so.....
tgh planning nak angkat mod kecik yg ade TC.
my choice between
1. IPV D2
2. Evict VTC-Mini

mohon advise which one yg elok.
apekah pros n cons mereka
1) Ada tank da?

2) Pakai mod apa sekarang?

3) Jenis keluar bawak mod shaja or jenis keluar bawak satu beg brg vape?
gunners_my
post Sep 11 2015, 11:03 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Sep 11 2015, 12:01 PM)
around 4mm, and cut the cotton short so that the edge reaches the base of your deck (rba).
4mm... ok, thanks, bro.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
will give it a try... really sick of leaking all time... damn, my small pouch all fill with liquids' smell... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Xander-G
post Sep 11 2015, 11:05 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(kayent @ Sep 11 2015, 10:04 AM)
Yup. Pls ensure u know what batts u using and also do not reverse the polarities!
Macam kes ZombieSeafood lol
High Nic yo
Oh shit. U have a limitless? Pic pls hahaha
I do but its on the way all over from US rclxms.gif

btw on reversed polarities, my frend has this sigelei telescopic mech that hes been using almost a month. funny thing is only last week i saw him taking off the battery to be replaced and when he does that i saw the negative side on the top making the contact with the atty! i was like "seriously man"?! shocking.gif and he said hes been vaping with reversed battery for months now. My take is, the circuit is still can be completed regardless reversed or not, just the safety issue he is yet to experience...haha
inexsis
post Sep 11 2015, 11:18 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Sep 11 2015, 11:02 AM)
1) Ada tank da?

2) Pakai mod apa sekarang?

3) Jenis keluar bawak mod shaja or jenis keluar bawak satu beg brg vape?
1. ada

2. pkai Subox Starter Kit Now

3. depends. bwk tools time lepak. bwak vapor sahaja time keje or with family
Xonius
post Sep 11 2015, 11:19 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Sep 10 2015, 12:59 PM)

Ini juice look very gooding.
Where to buy? Vapebrother only carry 12mg
Looking for 6mg.
Brand is Glas
Vapebar sunway carries them, i've tried all Glas e-liquid available, they're creamy but flavour quite faint/weak, a.k.a boring, nice bottle though.
kayent
post Sep 11 2015, 11:19 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Sep 11 2015, 11:05 AM)
I do but its on the way all over from US&amp;nbsp; rclxms.gif

btw on reversed polarities, my frend has this sigelei telescopic mech that hes been using almost a month. funny thing is only last week i saw him taking off the battery to be replaced and when he does that i saw the negative side on the top making the contact with the atty! i was like "seriously man"?! shocking.gif and he said hes been vaping with reversed battery for months now. My take is, the circuit is still can be completed regardless reversed or not, just the safety issue he is yet to experience...haha
Haha speaking of that my friend has a mod where he reverse inserts it too. Can't rmb if it was the subzero or shock&amp;awe. Am waiting my limitless to come too! 😁

This post has been edited by kayent: Sep 11 2015, 11:21 AM
vapew
post Sep 11 2015, 11:58 AM

guise. if you all need vaping assisstance/supplies/etc around mont kiara/solaris/hartamas/damansara area. give me a text! details on my sig! thanks!
maudermunty
post Sep 11 2015, 12:13 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Sep 11 2015, 11:05 AM)
I do but its on the way all over from US  rclxms.gif

How much did u get it for?
maudermunty
post Sep 11 2015, 12:14 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Sep 11 2015, 11:18 AM)
1. ada

2. pkai Subox Starter Kit Now

3. depends. bwk tools time lepak. bwak vapor sahaja time keje or with family
I see. Heavy vaping? typical build berapa ohem with wattage apa?
maudermunty
post Sep 11 2015, 12:17 PM

65 posts

https://www.fasttech.com/products/3027/10005381/1438500

is this a good mech mod?
JustALurker
post Sep 11 2015, 12:21 PM

anybodeh buying from fasttech ?
nak selit satu dua barang ..
hehehee
inexsis
post Sep 11 2015, 12:22 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Sep 11 2015, 12:14 PM)
I see. Heavy vaping? typical build berapa ohem with wattage apa?
erm....not that heavy....medium.
typical build...sometimes for fun dual coil build.
standard 0.5ohm - 0.9ohm 8-15w

This post has been edited by inexsis: Sep 11 2015, 12:24 PM
maudermunty
post Sep 11 2015, 12:55 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Sep 11 2015, 12:22 PM)
erm....not that heavy....medium.
typical build...sometimes for fun dual coil build.
standard 0.5ohm - 0.9ohm 8-15w
Then both adhere to your requirements.

IPVD2 has the yihi chip, which is more reliable than most other china chips. But no software update function has been announced yet. Has the higher wattage between the two. But if you don't go above 50W, then no difference there. Charging port sucks though since it uses the round nokia like adapter. Buttons are more solid looking, and overall appearance to me is better. Comes with free sleeve. You can never go wrong with IPV products.

Evic Vt (the first version) had some issues with the ability to detect coil type. Not sure how the newer version overcome this. But it has more colour options, has bypass mode which is like mech mod ( I think) and has software updates. Micro USB port is a bonus if you are the mod charging type. Buttons look cheap(much like subox).

I think at the end of the day, it depends on your preference. If you want colourful, upgradeable version, MicroUSB charging then go for Evic. If reliability, waaayyy better looking button arrangements (to me), solid then go IPV
nekkidgramma
post Sep 11 2015, 01:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Sep 11 2015, 12:17 PM)
Ehh.. I'd go for the Nemesis or Stingray. The original Chi You is fine but the clones often have a wonky fire button or bad 510 threading. Just make sure it's in stock first. Right now FT is having some restocking issues since China's economic flop. Right now I'm sitting on a 2 weeks unshipped order but it's just a matter of time.
crydecember
post Sep 11 2015, 01:11 PM

40 posts

Waiting for my stingray x to reach... takes so longggg... zzz

130 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0174sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:05 PM