25 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK [OWNERS' THREAD], The Awakening of the City Centre Begins

mthc
post May 1 2017, 03:04 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ May 1 2017, 03:03 PM)
I duno all abt thid, but i did visit the sales gallery after my booking, the SA dun even want to talk abt 750sqft, say so less chance will open, keep selling me 800+sqft..thus i think booking is full for 750sqft at least..
Think the way TR doin now is try to take 2-3 booking cover one unit to make sure the unit will be taken..
Pipu got 500 euros of toilet paper 😂

Can't be wrong.

This post has been edited by mthc: May 1 2017, 03:06 PM
mthc
post May 1 2017, 03:11 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ May 1 2017, 03:08 PM)
If nt mistaken, TR open the top floor right?
MKH SA told me all taken also. My friend wanted but can't get. Maybe need the agent number which the LIMA LATUS EURO NATOK covered with his LIMA LATUS UERUS haha.. then can get 753sf!!! 😂😂😂

P/S: I think there is no harm revealing the agent number for sharing and caring purposes?
mthc
post May 1 2017, 07:18 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ May 1 2017, 06:47 PM)
News are flying so fast. So is MKH still going do the 'Hotel' concept in TR, or those units are released for buyer to purchase?
These units which MKH claimed to be reserved for hotels are now released to public at a significantly higher price, probably 70k-80k more than those very early bird given an apple to apple product. I think the LIMA LATUS EUROS NATOK was offered these units (I could be wrong).

LIMA LATUS EURO NATOK reminds me of sap luk million forumer who showed his 16m FD slip 😂
mthc
post May 2 2017, 11:35 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 2 2017, 10:32 PM)
up near to 100psf vs the low floor.
Yes boss. Higher floor view will get kicked eventually anyway
mthc
post May 3 2017, 07:32 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 2 2017, 11:45 PM)
Statutory requirement and hotel management specifications for hotel is different from residential e.g lifts, room size, etc. developer couldn't easily change from one to another. more like developer is creating a limited supply.
Good for investors.

Got instant gratification in paper gain.
mthc
post May 3 2017, 11:37 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 3 2017, 09:33 AM)
A classic property game by developer.

actual gain in subsequent subsale is remain to be seen.
You will know 5-10 years later.

Who knows your perception towards property will change by then and it will be all too late
mthc
post May 3 2017, 11:55 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 3 2017, 11:48 AM)
Looking at supply overhang, current market sentiment, interest rate trend, aggregate economy, fiscal policy, etc, there are better investment opportunity else where.
Okay bro. All the best to you. KLCI touching 1800 level soon.
mthc
post May 3 2017, 12:43 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 3 2017, 12:27 PM)
later this thread move to Kopitiam. Better move on lah  sweat.gif
Haha yea wey. Which latest project has been added to your portfolio?
mthc
post May 3 2017, 01:46 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 3 2017, 01:01 PM)
That one like super hard to get lor. From the map, macam ada few more plot for future projects. Maybe target those in future.

Ok, we talk South Brooks in its thread. Nanti kena marah  sweat.gif
SB is a Super nice project. Hope to get one too but no more bullets
mthc
post May 3 2017, 03:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 3 2017, 01:58 PM)
Haha, why not put it this way, if TR vs SB, and u only have one bullet...which one u choose?

Or alternatively, give up one of ur TR and buy SB, then u got two different animals in ur portfolios.
But SB gotta hold on to the yield. If only can secure one unit first. You got any kangtao for SB?
mthc
post May 3 2017, 03:40 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ May 3 2017, 03:10 PM)
Mthc kor got 3 units in TR if not mistaken. R u willing to let go one for me?
Boss I don't have so many. But I heard that you can't actually release your booked units unless the person is related to you. But I have also heard that some ppl managed to do it.
mthc
post May 3 2017, 10:31 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ May 3 2017, 08:50 PM)
Came across SB project but didn't know much about it. Mind to share why it is so nice? Heard it is fully booked too ?
Nth to shout about on the yield but it's a masterpiece and a typical class of its own.
mthc
post May 4 2017, 08:00 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ May 4 2017, 02:13 AM)
Big project  hmm.gif
How's things with TR for you boss?
mthc
post May 4 2017, 08:36 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(3clicks @ May 4 2017, 08:16 PM)
Any unit available?
Boss u have to check with the Lima Latus Euros Natok trust4you. His agent is capable of even bringing down the moon for you. Plus he got 500 Euros and a HONDA car key 😱
mthc
post May 7 2017, 11:25 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Baru belajar @ May 6 2017, 06:52 PM)
Level 11-06
850sf
Rm630,080

Level 34-07
710sf
Rm542,520
This the net price,but for 710psf only left 5 unit for bumi quota
Damn expensive bro.

Please forget about anything above Level 30.
mthc
post May 7 2017, 04:46 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(nicholaslsy @ May 7 2017, 01:49 PM)
For my opinion. Worth to buy la.now which area housing projects got 3 railway stations in front of doorstep? Some project got mrt station but didn't have lrt station.some project have station but station very far.
I would choose to wait for asie development if I were to factor in anything above 30th floor.
mthc
post May 7 2017, 11:03 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ May 7 2017, 10:31 PM)
Agree. I'm so worried about the MKH workmanship n the material they use. Some sifus advice dun expect good quality from them. I also buy due to location... Nothing much...
You pay what you get for. I have had a fair share of experience with MKH products. Not top notch but you won't see major defects. They are more than acceptable.
mthc
post May 8 2017, 10:18 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 8 2017, 09:49 AM)
Question BC... on paper do you think TR is better product than TS? which literally just 50m away. Bear in mind Monoland was selling TS for RM250psf about 8 years ago.

Usually developer will propose to build better product than subsale around the area to justify higher selling price, apart the new factor.
The "new" factor itself justifies everything. What kinda product do you expect from a 650psf MKH built? Don't compare one infected old condo with an undesired mix of tenants as claimed by a few ppl here before to a new product which has yet to gauge its future tenant mix yet.

Unless you are expecting international expats to move from a much older condo to a new condo so the older condo can be filled with better tenants. 😜
mthc
post May 8 2017, 10:20 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Baru belajar @ May 8 2017, 10:11 AM)
rolleyes.gif may i know TS stand for what?is it on going project?
Well you may want to read from page 1. TS stands for titiwangsa sentral, a project by the infamous Monoland in which their built quality is way off the roof only in dreams.
mthc
post May 8 2017, 10:25 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 8 2017, 09:46 AM)
but in the past projects... MKH always price themselves below surrounding projects and sometimes with better sales package also.... of course... wouldnt expect them to have bombastic concept or wad... like forest in a city, luxury at your foot and etc kind of gimmicks... haha
Actually it doesn't matter what kinda price MKH priced in. What matters most is that you are happy and satisfied with the price you enter.

I mean I am that kinda person who likes hot and fresh chiq. Not old saggy and used tits. It's easier to recycle and dispose in the future.

25 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:32 PM