18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

New Maxis Zerolution Device Plans, Zero Upfront.Zero Interest.Zero Penalty

post Feb 5 2018, 06:07 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Feb 5 2018, 01:55 PM)
Wat the hack Advance Payment?
This is not Zerolution la if need advance payment...
Notes:
Credit card is required for Advance Payment.
Advance Payment will be deducted from subsequent bills.
It stated zerolution on the website, but a zerolution that requires advance payment, so stupid right!
Maxis
post Feb 10 2018, 04:25 PM

2,705 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 5 2018, 04:12 PM)
Hi Maxis,

Is there a way to check current maxis phone contract expiry? I took a RM1 pone for my dad but dint remember the exact date.
Hi emino,

Kindly PM us your details as per below to check on that.

Name:
IC/Passport:
Phone Number:
Monthly Payment Method:
Current Plan:

TQ
SUSkevin23
post Feb 20 2018, 02:07 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(3825968 @ Feb 5 2018, 06:07 PM)
It stated zerolution on the website, but a zerolution that requires advance payment, so stupid right!
Damn retarded this Maxis. Say zerolution but need so much advance payment.

Guess they using this to clear stock fast since tak laku this iphone X
SUSkevin23
post Feb 20 2018, 02:09 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(bmxexx @ Feb 3 2018, 02:47 PM)
Maxis zerolution for Iphone is back with the iPhone X!

Anyone see how it is any different from the previous iphone zerolution plans?

[attachmentid=9568163]
This one need way too much advance payment. Last time zerolution iphone no advance at all.
adam.wong
post Feb 22 2018, 01:43 PM

47 posts

Im super noob.

Anyone care to elaborate more what does the 'advance payment' mean?
Maxis
post Feb 23 2018, 04:48 PM

2,705 posts

Hi adam.wong,

This advance payment will be credited in your account on your next bill once device registered and the bill will be auto deducted on your upcoming bills.

TQ
ListenToTheWind
post Feb 24 2018, 06:47 PM

383 posts

For those who signed up for advance payment:

1) It's not a 4 months advance payment. Instead Maxis split the amount you paid in advance to 12 months and deduct them from your bill.
2) If you got outstanding from the previous month, the deduction will not be applied for the month & you'll have to pay the normal amount.

Whether or not the deduction will be carried forward or not, I'm not sure. I'll monitor and update you guys.
utusan@gmail
post Feb 28 2018, 08:58 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Feb 24 2018, 06:47 PM)

1) It's not a 4 months advance payment. Instead Maxis split the amount you paid in advance to 12 months and deduct them from your bill.
2) If you got outstanding from the previous month, the deduction will not be applied for the month & you'll have to pay the normal amount.

Whether or not the deduction will be carried forward or not, I'm not sure. I'll monitor and update you guys.
Its Credit card compulsory?
ListenToTheWind
post Feb 28 2018, 09:13 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Feb 28 2018, 08:58 AM)
That Im not sure, sorry.
Liquid Snake
post Mar 1 2018, 08:35 PM

219 posts

So in another way u pay your bills in advance la? Every month just need to pay the phone installment. Still kinda stupid weird plan. RM4.5k advance payment
SUSkevin23
post Mar 10 2018, 04:53 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Feb 24 2018, 06:47 PM)

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Feb 28 2018, 08:58 AM)
Yes. Only CC accepted. And ur limit must be enough to swipe 4.5k.

Meaning to say, u pay 4.5k in advance. So u have 4.5k credit in your account. So u dont have to pay ur bills until your credit finish.
ListenToTheWind
post Mar 10 2018, 05:41 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Mar 10 2018, 04:53 PM)
Yes. Only CC accepted. And ur limit must be enough to swipe 4.5k.

Meaning to say, u pay 4.5k in advance. So u have 4.5k credit in your account. So u dont have to pay ur bills until your credit finish.
I thought advanced payment is supposed to be like that but for my case it is not (at least I was told I don't have to).
For my case the amount was split into 12 months and I have need to pay every month whatever balance left.
JustcallmeLarry
post Jun 24 2018, 02:47 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 23 2018, 04:48 PM)
Hi adam.wong,

This advance payment will be credited in your account on your next bill once device registered and the bill will be auto deducted on your upcoming bills.
TQ
Hi can you use a debit card to sign up or only can use a credit card???
Maxis
post Jun 26 2018, 04:07 PM

2,705 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 24 2018, 02:47 AM)
Hi can you use a debit card to sign up or only can use a credit card???
Hi JustcallmeLarry,

It should be a credit card in order for a successful transaction.

Tq, Maxis
kvmcom
post Jul 6 2018, 12:32 PM

203 posts

Hi wtask
I wan zerolution 128 with ip 8 plus 64gb
How much need pay in advance

Maxis
post Jul 7 2018, 04:20 PM

2,705 posts

QUOTE(kvmcom @ Jul 6 2018, 12:32 PM)
Hi wtask
I wan zerolution 128  with ip 8 plus  64gb
Hi, the deposit that needs to be paid via credit card is RM2500​ (EARNEST AMOUNT CHARGES).

https://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/device...one-8-plus.html
wkc
post Jul 9 2018, 03:52 PM

190 posts

Hi MAXIS

If i want to signup for zerolution 128 for Galaxy S9+. Do i need to pay in advance or just monthly pay the bill + device only?

This post has been edited by wkc: Jul 9 2018, 03:53 PM
Maxis
post Jul 10 2018, 03:30 PM

2,705 posts

QUOTE(kvmcom @ Jul 6 2018, 12:32 PM)
Hi wtask
I wan zerolution 128  with ip 8 plus  64gb
Hi wtask ,

Kindly DM us UR :

Number:
I/C:
Last payment (method, amount, date):
Rate plan:

TQ
kvmcom
post Jul 10 2018, 06:39 PM

203 posts

Rm2500 ? Advance payment how the calculate?

Please explain monthly payment thx
kvmcom
post Jul 10 2018, 06:39 PM

203 posts

Rm2500 ? Advance payment how the calculate?

Please explain monthly payment thx

18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:08 PM