Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Beware] Lacostedefalcone, Unhonest Seller

styloe
post Nov 18 2006, 01:53 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Nov 18 2006, 01:39 AM)
i jus plug tat charger to normal house use 3 pin socket and switch on and plug tat input to hp .....but tat hp response as all , but when i use my sis charger on tat hp....it can use

i confirmed tat charger something wrong , switched on v long but no heat as all.....normally nokia 3xxx 8xxx charger r very hot right ?
depends on wat kinda charger nokia has a variety of charger maybe u can post a pic of it?have the seller been informed yet?
steventan85
post Nov 18 2006, 01:54 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Nov 18 2006, 01:39 AM)
i jus plug tat charger to normal house use 3 pin socket and switch on and plug tat input to hp .....but tat hp response as all , but when i use my sis charger on tat hp....it can use

i confirmed tat charger something wrong , switched on v long but no heat as all.....normally nokia 3xxx 8xxx charger r very hot right ?
normally it will produce some heat ..... and IMO , the seller r trying to play the fool with u ....

he should test the charger b4 send it to u.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
post Nov 18 2006, 02:52 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Nov 18 2006, 01:54 AM)
normally it will produce some heat ..... and IMO , the seller r trying to play the fool with u ....

he should test the charger b4 send it to u.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
the charger working fine when 1st n 2nd day...duno y when 3rd day tat charger someting wrong liao....
sHawTY
post Nov 18 2006, 02:53 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Nov 18 2006, 02:52 AM)
the charger working fine when 1st n 2nd day...duno y when 3rd day tat charger someting wrong liao....
I just wanna ask some simple question, does the charger, the one that has a green led on it?

If it does, then that means that's not an original nokia charger, it's a cap ayam charger.. sweat.gif
vikingw2k
post Nov 18 2006, 03:05 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 18 2006, 02:53 AM)
I just wanna ask some simple question, does the charger, the one that has a green led on it?

If it does, then that means that's not an original nokia charger, it's a cap ayam charger.. sweat.gif
Original Charger doesn't comes wif the green led on it. Most of the Cap Ayam chargers comes wif the LED indicator on the back
Vervain
post Nov 18 2006, 03:06 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I thought nokia chargers dun have led ones.

threadstarter, has the seller been informed regarding the issue here? i mean, if he doesn't want to solve it, then i suppose you can attach all his personal details so we can be aware of the conman in the near future.
post Nov 18 2006, 03:15 AM

1,602 posts

i don tink tat seller will come back here to settler it.....tat s*hai may be run away liao oOo i only got his contact nombor 017 646 9894 <-- call him 99 n flame him...and duno his name. and a malay guy age 20 , thin n short

tat charger of cos is chapalang charger and no any led on it....use 2 day then rosak liao =.=!!

This post has been edited by 3536837: Nov 18 2006, 03:16 AM
sHawTY
post Nov 18 2006, 03:20 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 18 2006, 03:05 AM)
Original Charger doesn't comes wif the green led on it. Most of the Cap Ayam chargers comes wif the LED indicator on the back
Aye, that's what i'm trying to say in my previous post... sweat.gif

Those nokia phone chargers that come with an led is "CAP AYAM" one... tongue.gif
sh@riz@n87
post Nov 18 2006, 08:30 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Nov 17 2006, 03:00 PM)
My case has been ended. So anyone of you can raise this up. I will entertain you. Be appropriate, do not dirty up people's thread.

sHawTY,
What is bagero. Thanks.
bagero in japanese biggrin.gif right ?
farro
post Nov 18 2006, 11:10 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

begero means damn tongue.gif
lacostedefalcone
post Nov 21 2006, 06:09 AM

156 posts

hye.sorry late reply.busy from 17-19nov 2006.now im back.

3536837.i told u from day 1 since u smsed me to claim for warranty.but ur "BULLSHIT" makes me not interested to deal with u.

told u already.FACE TO FACE when COD.that battry hv no warranty.dunno u can hear that clearly or not coz ur fren want u to deal very very fast aite.

since u blame me in my thread,i asked u to give me dat hp,and i'll full refund to u.but u said everything ok cuz u bought new battry already.

now u said charger pulak rosak.i can guarantee u dat charger 100% new.just bought it 1hrs b4 cod with u ma.dat charger memang "cap ayam"la.no LED aniway.bought only rm5

simpe solution here boy.gve me dat hp+charger.i'll refund ur money back.full-rm85.

sms me!

tq.

SUSMalaysian
post Nov 21 2006, 04:41 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(lacostedefalcone @ Nov 21 2006, 06:09 AM)
hye.sorry late reply.busy from 17-19nov 2006.now im back.

3536837.i told u from day 1 since u smsed me to claim for warranty.but ur "BULLSHIT" makes me not interested to deal with u.

told u already.FACE TO FACE when COD.that battry hv no warranty.dunno u can hear that clearly or not coz ur fren want u to deal very very fast aite.

since u blame me in my thread,i asked u to give me dat hp,and i'll full refund to u.but u said everything ok cuz u bought new battry already.

now u said charger pulak rosak.i can guarantee u dat charger 100% new.just bought it 1hrs b4 cod with u ma.dat charger memang "cap ayam"la.no LED aniway.bought only rm5

simpe solution here boy.gve me dat hp+charger.i'll refund ur money back.full-rm85.

sms me!

tq.
so now we get to listen the other side of story....

Rm 85 only..dun scold here and there on the phone..settle like an adult...

seller now offering refund d wor...

so how..what moderator thinks?
vikingw2k
post Nov 21 2006, 06:27 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Nov 21 2006, 04:41 PM)
so now we get to listen the other side of story....

Rm 85 only..dun scold here and there on the phone..settle like an adult...

seller now offering refund d wor...

so how..what moderator thinks?
We don't decide for you guys

For now, lacostedefalcone has replied and suggested a solution, and now we just wait for 3536837 whether he agrees or not. The rest kindly stop spamming.
lacostedefalcone
post Nov 21 2006, 08:17 PM

156 posts

this not bout da money.but im try to be honest here.really2 told him oledy bout da battry hs no warrnty from me.cehh.aniway offered him full refund when he start complaint bout battry,but he said its ok,now offer him again after he complaint again bout dat charger.

smsed 3536837 bout 6a.m today.he replied n agreed to give dat hp back n i;ll refund rm85 to him on 24/11/2006<--he give me this date. but i still need to confirm with him later maybe on 23/11/06 bout time.

hope can meet n settel dis ASAP:-)

tq for everyone here n mod.

This post has been edited by lacostedefalcone: Nov 21 2006, 08:19 PM
post Nov 23 2006, 01:06 AM

1,602 posts

well...hp+charger r returned to seller and get the full refund back.....

but , in the end.....his not a good seller

1 : bad attitude
2 : ask me come fast , but after i arrived at the place to meet and his still on the way
3 : sell bad condition item
4 : just now his ask me bring back tat charger box to him , fine.....but after cod wif him his straight throw away tat charger and box .....so , wth his ask me bring tat box to him ?
post Nov 23 2006, 01:07 AM

1,602 posts

thx all those whos support him / me.......

moderator , pls kindly close tis thread....
case is settled
vikingw2k
post Nov 23 2006, 01:40 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Nov 23 2006, 01:07 AM)
thx all those whos support him / me.......

moderator , pls kindly close tis thread....
case is settled
Thread Closed

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0232sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:55 PM