132 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

isaac_magicboy
post Nov 17 2007, 12:24 AM

23 posts

lol, MG just open a new stall in Amcorp.
If free just drop by and jam with us.

we will either be on 1st or 2nd level.
ONly in weekend.

Isaac
refnulf
post Nov 19 2007, 11:07 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Yeah, will drop by sometime Isaac.
Grajindo
post Nov 19 2007, 06:02 PM

2,171 posts

this weekend also got ar Issac? who're helping you to guard?
isaac_magicboy
post Nov 21 2007, 12:43 PM

23 posts

This weekend not open lor.

All in genting fest. Next week will resume,

Isaac
Grajindo
post Nov 26 2007, 11:42 PM

2,171 posts

The workshop and show are great. Glad that can meet Shoot Ogawa, Michael Ammar and Jeff Mcbride in real life. And, Jeff Mcbride is good, in acting, voice, and for sure, manipulation. Jeff Mcbride is funny.
isaac_magicboy
post Nov 29 2007, 12:26 PM

23 posts

Organize by MagicTown(tm)

Co-organized by MagicGarage , Magic - i

2007 MagicTown(tm) Gathering cum Magic Lecture大型网聚兼魔术讲座

Date : December 9th 2007
Time :( MagicTown(tm) Gathering )1730 hours ,( Lecture )1930 hours
Venue:The KL & Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall (No. 1, Jalan Maharajalela,50150 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia)
Conference room 2
Fee : RM65 ( Walk-in Guests RM75 ) ,Free Dinner

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gathering :Open for all MagicTown(tm) members and friends of Magic Town(tm) Forumites
Events include:Magic discussion, Games and competitions etc

Lecture : MagicTown(tm) is lucky to be able to invite Singapore's Internationally well known magician- Jeremy Pei to share his thoughts and tips on Stage Magic and Close up Magic. He will also be selling his own original magic routine for a cheaper price in comparision from getting it from the net.

Jeremy Pei' Introduction -

Magic has always been Jeremy's interest and passion since his childhood. His extraordinary magical journey began when he was 4 years old! His magician father, Mr Pei Sek Leong was Jeremy's inspiration. Jeremy honed his own magic skills to perfection.

Jeremy "redefines" Magic through his originality and intelligent wizardry. With his grace, finesse and nimbleness, Jeremy will take you on a whirlwind ride of Magic, Illusion and Mystery at such Dynamic Speeds! With his Spectacular, Dynamic and Dazzling performances (whether on stage or close-up), the experience is simply Unique, Unforgettable and, best of all, totally Magical!!! He gives you fast-paced, energetic and explosive acts; lots of visual magic, customised soundtrack music and costumes; delights you with an extravaganza of colours; entertains you with his comedy magic and invites your interaction and participation. Never before seen in Singapore!

Jeremy is Owner/Director of Redefine Magic Pte Ltd (RMPL). RMPL provides the Singapore Magic community with opportunities to explore and experience, internationally.

Since 1997, Jeremy has made several milestones for himself. He won several local and international awards for his performances. Jeremy is the First and Only Magician in Singapore's history to win the Singapore Association of Magicians "Magician of the Year" Award for 3 consecutive years! He made appearances on local and foreign television broadcasts, newspapers and magazines. He was also invited as special guest speaker, lecturer and consultant in Singapore and overseas.

Jeremy's globe-trotting performances at International Magic Conventions and Special Events have taken him to America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Far East, South-East Asia and beyond. He received several accolades (tributes, honours, awards, and praises) as evidence of his major achievements. Within 10 years, Jeremy had produced and held numerous Stage Productions locally and overseas. His Award-winning Magic featured dynamic visual magic and illusions performed up-close and personal.
In 2004, Jeremy also took on the role as Country Manager for Fantasma Magic Toys USA. They are being sold at all Toys 'R' Us stores island-wide in Singapore.
Jeremy is active; he participates and extensively contributes to the magical arts. He is one of the most influential magicians in Singapore today.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

" Jeremy Pei is the future of magic!

I have seen Jeremy take the stage and win over the audience on both sides of the world: Singapore and in Las Vegas. Both times he has captured the audience by taking them on a whirlwind ride of magic and mystery at dynamic speed!

Jeremy is one of the up and coming stars of magic and I look forward to seeing his performances in the years to come. "

- Jeff Mcbride -
Las Vegas Headliner

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

" Innovative, Modern & Entertaining.
We can't wait to see what he comes up with next "

- Cyril Takayama -
Japan's Celebrity Magician

Another great magic event,
Do not miss it.

Contact me if you are interested.

Isaac

douhini
post Dec 3 2007, 08:26 PM

hey im new into magic,what card do your recommend for XCM???
Grajindo
post Dec 3 2007, 09:24 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(douhini @ Dec 3 2007, 08:26 PM)
hey im new into magic,what card do your recommend for XCM???
wow, your nick Douhini. Bro of Houdini?Cardini? biggrin.gif
Card for manipulation/ flourish, Bicycle, Tally-Ho, Aviator... Most of the time I just use bike and tally-ho.. bike is cheaper
douhini
post Dec 3 2007, 11:12 PM

actually i already ordered a deck of Tally Ho Viper's (Circle Fan) at MG since Monday and still the shipment hasnt arrived at Perak.
Grajindo
post Dec 4 2007, 06:37 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(douhini @ Dec 3 2007, 11:12 PM)
actually i already ordered a deck of Tally Ho Viper's (Circle Fan) at MG since Monday and still the shipment hasnt arrived at Perak.
wow, are you sure you are going to flourish using Viper? sweat.gif
douhini
post Dec 4 2007, 09:06 PM

yeah,i dont recall any problem with that..
mine luckily just came today and the result was worth the wait,
im currently now practicing to do the Thumb Fan and Hot Shot Cut..
isaac_magicboy
post Dec 4 2007, 09:46 PM

23 posts

11/26/2007 13:51:38 Pending
11/26/2007 17:01:39 Pending
11/27/2007 21:46:41 Processing Full payment received on 27th November 2007. Your order will be sent out ASAP.
11/29/2007 02:19:05 Processing Stock in warehouse and ready to ship within 24hours.
11/29/2007 12:21:15 Delivered Out of Warehouse.
12/04/2007 21:44:52 Delivered Tracking Code: EN034983793MY

I updated your delivery with the tracking code.

Isaac
douhini
post Dec 4 2007, 09:55 PM

thnks isaac

Added on December 5, 2007, 1:09 pmbtw, anyone knows where is Magic i located at Sunway??
I was kinda hoping going there in the weekends and maybe stopping by at Amcorp Mall to check out MG's stall.

This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 01:09 PM
Grajindo
post Dec 5 2007, 04:45 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(douhini @ Dec 4 2007, 09:55 PM)
thnks isaac

Added on December 5, 2007, 1:09 pmbtw, anyone knows where is Magic i located at Sunway??
I was kinda hoping going there in the weekends and maybe stopping by at Amcorp Mall to check out MG's stall.
I visited the store last week. But the one i visited is I-Magic, I'm not sure whether is it the same since i'm not local. it's outside the old main door. beside mtr, near coffe bean.

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Dec 5 2007, 04:55 PM
isaac_magicboy
post Dec 5 2007, 07:32 PM

23 posts

Total 3 magic i stall in pyramid.

One beside coffee bean next to MTR.

One next to skating ring.

One on new wing, asian avenue. Nearby I need house.

Isaac
Grajindo
post Dec 5 2007, 07:58 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Dec 5 2007, 07:32 PM)
Total 3 magic i stall in pyramid.

One beside coffee bean next to MTR.

One next to skating ring.

One on new wing, asian avenue. Nearby I need house.

Isaac
owner of the three are same?
douhini
post Dec 5 2007, 08:22 PM

anyone knows where i can get USPCC card seals??

Added on December 5, 2007, 8:26 pmi know thera are three types at MG but all are selling 100 pieces
i was kinda hoping around 10-20 pieces and a by cheaper price.

Added on December 5, 2007, 9:01 pmme again,..
im going to Penang this weekend,are there any magic shops there,
if have,tell me...

This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 09:01 PM
alexio
post Dec 5 2007, 09:14 PM

197 posts

anyone know where can i find 20 sen coin that can attract by magnet?
unsure.gif
Grajindo
post Dec 5 2007, 10:19 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(douhini @ Dec 5 2007, 08:22 PM)
anyone knows where i can get USPCC card seals??

Added on December 5, 2007, 8:26 pmi know thera are three types at MG but all are selling 100 pieces
i was kinda hoping around 10-20 pieces and a by cheaper price.

Added on December 5, 2007, 9:01 pmme again,..
im going to Penang this weekend,are there any magic shops there,
if have,tell me...
there's a magic stall at penang, but donno at where.. and what do you want to buy 10-20 pieces of what? and card seal, tear it from new deck LAH...hahaha
douhini
post Dec 5 2007, 10:36 PM

there's a magic stall at penang, but donno at where.. and what do you want to buy 10-20 pieces of what? and card seal, tear it from new deck LAH...hahaha

yeah i meant 10-20 card seals,sorry if i confused you rclxub.gif .
anyway does MG's stall at Amcorp sells magician wax??

This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 10:38 PM

132 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0363sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:27 AM