hey im new into magic,what card do your recommend for XCM???
Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc
Dec 3 2007, 08:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Section 9,Shah Alam,Selangor |
hey im new into magic,what card do your recommend for XCM???
Dec 3 2007, 11:12 PM
actually i already ordered a deck of Tally Ho Viper's (Circle Fan) at MG since Monday and still the shipment hasnt arrived at Perak.
Dec 4 2007, 09:06 PM
yeah,i dont recall any problem with that..
mine luckily just came today and the result was worth the wait, im currently now practicing to do the Thumb Fan and Hot Shot Cut.. |
Dec 4 2007, 09:55 PM
thnks isaac
Added on December 5, 2007, 1:09 pmbtw, anyone knows where is Magic i located at Sunway?? I was kinda hoping going there in the weekends and maybe stopping by at Amcorp Mall to check out MG's stall. This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 01:09 PM |
Dec 5 2007, 08:22 PM
anyone knows where i can get USPCC card seals??
Added on December 5, 2007, 8:26 pmi know thera are three types at MG but all are selling 100 pieces i was kinda hoping around 10-20 pieces and a by cheaper price. Added on December 5, 2007, 9:01 pmme again,.. im going to Penang this weekend,are there any magic shops there, if have,tell me... This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 09:01 PM |
Dec 5 2007, 10:36 PM
QUOTE there's a magic stall at penang, but donno at where.. and what do you want to buy 10-20 pieces of what? and card seal, tear it from new deck LAH...hahaha yeah i meant 10-20 card seals,sorry if i confused you anyway does MG's stall at Amcorp sells magician wax?? This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 5 2007, 10:38 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 10:31 PM
just asking you guys,
do you have problems with your deck box,well bcuz i do. the thing is with this boxes is they intend to wreck the colour off from the cards. you guys have any ideas?? This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 6 2007, 10:32 PM |
Dec 7 2007, 02:49 PM
QUOTE No idea with what you are talking. You need a card guard. I recommend joe porper card guard. Isaac QUOTE douhini, do you mean that edges of your viper become white? can't really understand what you mean ok,let explain to you guys by detail, Firstly,when i started to use the cards the colour were fantastic from all side of the cards. Then, i put the cards in my Tally Ho Viper box. Suddenly,when i took out the cards from the box again,i saw some black colours from the inner side of the box and when i examined the side of the cards i quickly notice that they side/edges of my cards is already turning white. Comment on that please!! |
Dec 7 2007, 05:25 PM
thanks for the tip issac
i did the sharpie thing and it work like a charm |
Dec 7 2007, 11:06 PM
i arlready practiced on my cousin Stripper,svengali,and ghost deck.
Dec 8 2007, 12:02 AM
i guess i can whip something up..
but not now bcuz still in the learning process. |
Dec 8 2007, 10:57 AM
QUOTE Since this thread is like not very alive, why not we focus on a certain topic? Like misdirection? Or a particular theory? Or something we need to work on? Try brainstorm each other and we probably will get something interesting out of it. Beware, is only theory No sleight. Isaac Such as..... What? |
Dec 8 2007, 01:58 PM
QUOTE erm.. let talk about misdirection? 1 by 1..haha... i think Issac is the most experience one in here.. let him guide us:) I agree with Grajindo... So now lets Isaac lead the pack... |
Dec 11 2007, 09:53 PM
hey guys,
just bought one Bycicle Rider Back at penang around RM16 |
Dec 11 2007, 10:43 PM
hey to all forumites that is interested to watching Magic
Please tune in to TV3 11.12.07 at 8am in a segment called MHI bcuz my cuz is going to be in it doing magic tricks |
Dec 12 2007, 07:55 PM
QUOTE erm, why mentioned thing that had passed? anyway, what's your cousin's name? I am very sorry Grajindo and to all forumites bcuz of my silly mistake,the show was aired today on the exact time shown on my message. My cousin's name is Raja Shazrain but we all call him Yayen. You guys still can catch him on a different show today at 10pm @ Astro Ria on a segment called The Cage(a show who organize a futsal team) This post has been edited by douhini: Dec 12 2007, 08:32 PM |
Dec 16 2007, 11:45 PM
great actually.
people started to regconized him when i went on a holiday with him in Pankor Island |
| Change to: | 0.0540sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:39 PM |