5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

gugukrez
post Dec 4 2015, 04:42 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(yakooza87 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:01 AM)
Y do you fight over muslim cemetery view? U should see what they did on muslim cemetery in taman samudera, batu caves. they referring to garden concept and the view is nice. Similar to Nirvana cemetery in Semenyih. No one in semenyih ever complain of the view. I even bought property there. I conclude that if you still have cynical interpretation of any race's grave, then you are most likely a racist person.

No wonder so supporting.. dup acc
gugukrez
post Dec 4 2015, 04:43 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Ivnwng @ Dec 4 2015, 12:57 PM)
Without Bersih very peaceful too, i guess we're only allowed to talk good stuff about the project just like it's only acceptable to spread good news about the government instead of criticizing it.  notworthy.gif

nice.. another dup acc
gugukrez
post Dec 22 2015, 03:44 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Dec 22 2015, 10:24 AM)
engine warm up? ready to repeat what you have been doing for the past few months?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gugukrez
post Dec 23 2015, 12:59 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 22 2015, 10:03 PM)
The Force Awakens is a 2015 event in tis thread
O'Hako
The force have been awake.
gugukrez
post Dec 23 2015, 01:00 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Dec 23 2015, 10:08 AM)
IP man 3  showing tonight

dobson wanna fight 10
Dobson wan hentam hantu hitam
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 09:17 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(Newbee2016 @ Dec 28 2015, 09:53 PM)
Taylor's university is nearby
taylors got they own dome also.. why they want to rent at puchong.. if they can rent at pjs 7 landed or bandar sunway.. why want go for toll everyday RM2.1 per trip...
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 10:00 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(r2d4 @ Dec 29 2015, 09:58 AM)
I think you had wanted to say it's only suitable for own stay or else the whole message is self-contradictory.

From what I see, in terms of view, Twinz has more direct "exposure" because Ohako will have 90m clearance between the two towers.

From the link above, KOI owners of the cemetery facing units would say "Syukurlah, Twinz will block my cemetery view".

So want to ask Feng Shui experts here, between view and proximity, which has more negative effects?

Anyway, just want to say, thanks to the cemetery issue, I managed to buy an unit of Ohako for own stay.

I don't mind the Muslim cemetery but I would mind if there was a crematorium nearby. I used to stay beside an old Chinese cemetery.

My unit has pool view, not the swimming pool but the shit pool.  laugh.gif

In the Greater KL/Klang Valley plan, most if not all the sewage treatment plants (STP) will undergo upgrading (small ones will be closed e.g. Taman Seputeh). From the photos in milliondreamer website, the other two ponds have been covered. Hope the other two nearer to Ohako would be covered too.

Now pray the project won't lingkup.

Come on, Ohako sales agents, Jia Yu Jia Yu Ganbaro biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
First Comment : Ohako
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 10:01 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 29 2015, 09:57 AM)
Yea, some rent out separate room reach 4K. But Taylor's Uni parents wor, can afford for sure.
yes... klau xsuka.. pergi utar..
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 10:16 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 29 2015, 10:03 AM)
There might be a bridge gonna open fm this place cross the river to Taylor's there, if yes then maybe 1.4km.. But this news heard many years ago yet to know if really open. Fm Taylor's campus walk to DK building already around 500m, walk down the flyover to Puchong toll maybe 1.4km haha..
If they open then the toll will be less car passing by, as everyone going to get a free passby to bandar sunway..
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 10:23 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Dec 29 2015, 10:16 AM)
haha

why am i not surprised?

clock is ticking, he has to do whatever he can else sayonara

try asking maybank =)
apa chun u cakap
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 01:36 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(foolmelon @ Dec 29 2015, 12:38 PM)
You stand up my points....totally agree...
why will quote under me geh
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 01:36 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(r2d4 @ Dec 29 2015, 01:05 PM)
You gotta to be kidding. KUBUR is the big big thing here, literally.

It's across the river.

If you believe in ghosts and whatnot then I'd advise you to stay away because pontianak is believed to be able to fly. So the river won't be able to stop it. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
bercukurla meleisiaa msih aman
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 01:56 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(PenangLaksa @ Dec 29 2015, 01:38 PM)
what's wrong with kubur - we are all gonna go that place anyway one day.
Yes one day.. but not today..
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 04:28 PM

943 posts

Invisible man is trying to entertain SA then will gone with the wing when the time come
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 05:10 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Dec 29 2015, 05:04 PM)
either this person brainless or ask stupid question

what has it got to do with maybank approving my loan? hahaha

please re-read the sentence and read between the line!
why no reply directly on his 'REPLY'
gugukrez
post Dec 29 2015, 05:34 PM

943 posts

sarcastic
gugukrez
post Dec 30 2015, 08:59 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(Shaggy11 @ Dec 29 2015, 11:05 PM)
my son is in Taylors Uni and the rental for a room at PJS7is RM700. ELECTRIC=RM150+--, internet =rm160.

walking distance  1.5km .

Total for a single room is RM 1k.

If rent at DK = SMALL ROOM RM 800. UTILITIES AROUND RM 250. INTERNET RM150

TOTAL RM 1.2K

So if OHAKO walking distance is 1.4km and no toll, what is the value when its built?

I hope the road leading to Taylors materialise and its a shortcut  , students will definitely rent surrounding KOI n Ohako

my 2 cents
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Overpriced.. better rent whole unit around 2.8k.. PJS 9 they renting rm 700 inclusive all utilities lehhh.. better look again.. dont get contact from uni.. as they already have agreement with those owner..
gugukrez
post Dec 30 2015, 11:23 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 30 2015, 11:06 AM)
Shaggy11,

As I said many times for own stay is fine wat~what's wrong with you so sensitive about ppl curious if it's a story or not?? As long as you happy with your purchase. Own stay buyer see it as a "Home" so regardless it's next to cemetery or whatsoever funny thing, as long as you happy, i'm not the one who stay and feel it, so no comment to ownstayer.

I'm an investor, of course I'll solely look into facts and figure.

The fact:
-Ask Sales agent when is the MOST IMPORTANT "alibaba bridge" gonna build, reply WAITING FOR FUND wa.. SIAO!!what kind of answer is that?? fund from who? Developer also not promise when and if they willing to build the bridge. Malaysia waiting for fund means what? at least 5-10 years time maybe? (if it will build). What if not build? go school n return  w paying RM4.20 toll ah??

-Taylor's students got better option if they think Dk is too expensive. they can go PJS 7 which no need to across the busy highway or river, they can also walk across "existing bridge" to PJS9 fm Taylor's campus to get cheaper rental, nearer to pyramid n entertainments. why would they pay toll to stay in Puchong?? if Ohako is so good to attract Taylor's students then why not koi kinrara?? I doubt if there is any Taylor's students staying there now, even your son stay pjs7.  doh.gif

The figure:
-I asked many times besides using Taylor's to attract investors, what else? no answer.
-Estimation rental return? again using Taylor's to compare... how to compare? if wanna compare using apple compare with apple la. using properties that stick with Taylor's to compare with properties across the busy highway/river/toll ... what kind of sale tactic is that??

Is their SA marketing strategy to trap investors that pissed ppl off. They think investors 3 yrs old kid ker? If you are investor will you risk your half a million dump in to bet the alibaba bridge to open?? even if it will open after so many years, also I need to top up pocket money to cover my installment (if very lucky i can rent out to family stay) until then. If bridge open 1.4km distance...sure or not? reach the most farer fencing of taylor's or manage to see taylor's ??

If you buy for own-stay congrats!!
no offence but do me a favour to tell those Sales agent dun la treating investors so naive or brainless by using Taylor's n uncertain fact to con us. U will seeing them while signing S&P right?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

brace yourself.. sarcastic and dumb reply coming soon...
gugukrez
post Dec 30 2015, 01:44 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Dec 30 2015, 01:13 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif this thread sudd so active..
This thread always entertaining with those sarcastic + dumb comment..
gugukrez
post Jan 4 2016, 10:46 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Jan 4 2016, 09:22 AM)
Bro, you call this a Bridge?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0566sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled