5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

gugukrez
post Mar 17 2016, 11:03 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(foolmelon @ Mar 17 2016, 11:02 AM)
childish
Let's get back to the topic peniputembikaisatu biggrin.gif . Any construction updates?

This post has been edited by gugukrez: Mar 17 2016, 11:03 AM
gugukrez
post Apr 11 2016, 02:09 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 11 2016, 02:02 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif who told you that? lol.... licensing problem they can start piling?
Let summon @peniputembikaidua aka peniputembikaisatu
gugukrez
post Apr 15 2016, 10:42 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 15 2016, 10:36 AM)
LOLz.... The sales chart speak for itself... If the cemetery is not a factor, I think this project should status as sold out long time ago... How's the sales doing now?
wait.. i summon @peniputembikai to answer u..
gugukrez
post Apr 18 2016, 08:40 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 16 2016, 02:57 PM)
lucky the main guy MIA.. if not another big show  devil.gif
even dobson and peniputembiaki open show..... it show it going to repeat on same attack and defend..

Dobson = Attack on the cons

Peniputembikai = sarcastic
gugukrez
post May 31 2016, 09:31 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 31 2016, 09:07 AM)
Cemetery is on the way
need to wait 7/14.. then got quota dy..
gugukrez
post Jun 13 2016, 02:57 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Jun 13 2016, 02:11 PM)
Balakong silk residence right next to cementary also ppl said good job good investment bravo congrats good rental good value all good ma.. Should use it as selling point instead.
gugukrez
post Jun 21 2016, 11:07 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(jgsx @ Jun 21 2016, 01:34 AM)
Bro, thanks for your info about the cemetery. I intend to buy this project for own stay, may i know is there any case such ppl accident, sick, or even dead before due there hv cemetery beside their house? I more interested to this. I wondering are you property agent for others project? And y you keep emphasize the cemetery issue? I have been told by the agent regarding the cemetery issue, and i went to the site, for my own its quite far away, not jz right beside the site, somemone there hv state the cemetery issue in an information kit by developer, i think they quite honest due no any hidden info. The agent are honest too although his client may gv up this project if he bring out this issue.
welcome to forum.. so baru masuk.. terus cum to ohako..
gugukrez
post Jun 21 2016, 11:09 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(frenerylee @ Jun 21 2016, 10:38 AM)
it's more on personal takes. If you are ok, by all means. No right or wrong la....
Ya.. if you ok with the project and location then i dont think anyone can affect you.. unless those agent feel offended for the forum-er to point out the good and bad..
gugukrez
post Jun 21 2016, 03:07 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(jgsx @ Jun 21 2016, 02:51 PM)
Yup. I think its more than 70% sold out. Thanks to remind, i had read this forum long time but saw someone keep talk bout the cemetery, i wondering that is it the cemetary/Ohako developer had been done anything not good to him? Sorry for anything wrong talk.
So why create new account instead of using your origin account rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif u know a.. alot Ohako and non Ohako supported create dupe account to blast each other before this.. biggrin.gif

If you bought already then congratz.. and do join whatapps group of Ohako origin owner..
gugukrez
post Aug 15 2016, 08:52 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Aug 14 2016, 06:45 PM)
No more waste treatment poll.. u can go survey.
sure? haha but last 2 week i go.. the site still got.. but still functioning or not i dont know..
gugukrez
post Aug 15 2016, 09:18 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Aug 14 2016, 11:22 PM)
i m sure i smell something when i was at kesas today and passby that area
is time to buy aircond car..
gugukrez
post Aug 23 2016, 10:45 AM

943 posts

before this there is someone post the letter that ohako building the bridge.. lazy to go thru to find..

i just figure out that.. across the river is tmn medan.. if ohako is building a bridge.. then it will be a big loss to jalan pipit residence.. as you know tmn medan is full of what..

if the bridge is built link to pjs 7 then is a big win for us.. but if is connect to medan.. big loss..

my 5cent..
gugukrez
post Aug 28 2016, 07:15 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Ashleyley @ Aug 27 2016, 05:37 PM)
Completion will be end of 2018.

Expected rental will depends on the Bridge to Taylors university. If the bridge is done. confirm heng heng rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif
sure the bridge build is link to taylors and not tmn medan(malay area)?
gugukrez
post Aug 29 2016, 01:09 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Aug 29 2016, 10:53 AM)
I think the bridge will build and link to taman medan,

as you all know a lot of toll increase last year,

but mostly malay area toll not increase include the NPE toll in front taman madan
build on taman medan.. it just like open invitation to those case rompak.. hopefully it build on pjs 7..
gugukrez
post Sep 6 2016, 09:00 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(foolmelon @ Sep 6 2016, 08:06 AM)
it been a long day.. without you my friend..
gugukrez
post Sep 19 2016, 11:19 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(fantasy @ Sep 19 2016, 09:55 AM)
guess i need to pay their showroom a visit  on where the bridge is  sweat.gif
The best is find koi kinrara agent to show u unit facing ohako.. then u can have clearer picture.. if can try ask ohako where the bridge is build.. as the letter only show.. suggestion to build.. not confirmation..
gugukrez
post Jan 3 2017, 05:25 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Raven_K @ Jan 3 2017, 05:22 PM)
newbie here to all sifus.. i'm kinda tempted to get one unit..but it is still available and why like so many oil and fire ..haha
newbie.. first time come forum.. already comment on ohako..
gugukrez
post Feb 23 2017, 03:42 PM

943 posts

The most concern issue i can say is.. morning jam.. hopefully there is alternative way out..
gugukrez
post Feb 24 2017, 02:13 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 24 2017, 01:38 PM)
U think too much leh...

But what u say got logic too...

Wondering that too, if owners can seek damage or not hmm.gif
If really collapse.. what i can say.. that area house.. sure cant sell out in 10 year time.. unless cash buyer.. as bank wont approve the loan..

for example ulu klang area..
gugukrez
post Jun 20 2017, 04:30 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 20 2017, 04:27 PM)
why on earth would such a project apply and obtain a 54 months construction period is well beyond me....
amazed!!!
ah mao is back..

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0657sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:41 PM