125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

clarkblitz
post Jul 17 2015, 07:53 PM

630 posts

Hi guys. Me got a silly question. I've changed my coil and changed cotton yesterday. I get burnt taste when I pull for a long time. But it won't if if don't pull. Setting 20 watts and below.
Did I do anything wrong??
Naqiudin
post Jul 17 2015, 07:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jul 17 2015, 07:51 PM)
Eh guys..how do you keep your juice? Is refrigerator okay?
on room temperature la laugh.gif mine especially dark place , like inside closet because i steep it

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Jul 17 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hi guys.  Me got a silly question.  I've changed my coil and changed cotton yesterday.  I get burnt taste when I pull for a long time.  But it won't if if don't pull. Setting 20 watts and below.
probably cotton too much and it can't wick faster , in this case try make less cotton wick and see icon_rolleyes.gif
nekkidgramma
post Jul 17 2015, 07:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jul 17 2015, 07:51 PM)
Eh guys..how do you keep your juice? Is refrigerator okay?
I usually store mine in the drawer but for fruity/menthol juice, I put them in the fridge to refreshen their taste but it may just be a placebo effect.

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Jul 17 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hi guys.  Me got a silly question.  I've changed my coil and changed cotton yesterday.  I get burnt taste when I pull for a long time.  But it won't if if don't pull. Setting 20 watts and below.
I'm thinking of dry hits. If you're taking a long hits or chain vaping, try doing a primer pulls every once in a while or when you're tasting that burnt taste
Naqiudin
post Jul 17 2015, 07:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Jul 17 2015, 10:10 AM)
Guys any1 interested to get Cthulhu RTA?? i got 1 extra over here...Got 1 from our forummer himself...

New tank...I rendam the tank from 12 hours but did not pour any ejuice inside the tank...So Consider new...It comes with extra pyrex...Asking for RM 50
uih if still available i want sweat.gif if la laugh.gif
blabong33
post Jul 17 2015, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jul 17 2015, 07:47 PM)
Some juices are known to crack polycarbonate tanks especially citrus juices. That might be the case with yours unfortunately
So sad cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Glass better vmad.gif
clarkblitz
post Jul 17 2015, 08:19 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 17 2015, 07:57 PM)
I usually store mine in the drawer but for fruity/menthol juice, I put them in the fridge to refreshen their taste but it may just be a placebo effect.
I'm thinking of dry hits. If you're taking a long hits or chain vaping, try doing a primer pulls every once in a while or when you're tasting that burnt taste
Thanks buddies. It was cotton. Too much cotton adi. Haiz.
Trial and error.
ThisIsAter
post Jul 17 2015, 08:31 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Jul 17 2015, 07:56 PM)
on room temperature la  laugh.gif mine especially dark place , like inside closet because i steep it
probably cotton too much and it can't wick faster , in this case try make less cotton wick and see icon_rolleyes.gif
Excuse me but what do you mean by steep? unsure.gif
sbvc79
post Jul 17 2015, 08:36 PM

18 posts

hi, do u guys know where to get flavourless nicotine ejuice???
Vail
post Jul 17 2015, 08:43 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(sbvc79 @ Jul 17 2015, 08:36 PM)
hi, do u guys know where to get flavourless nicotine ejuice???
Never seen it sold on b&m, you might wanna DIY it
sbvc79
post Jul 17 2015, 08:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 08:43 PM)
Never seen it sold on b&m,  you might wanna DIY it
sometimes just wanna have some tasteless vape, sad.gif , but saw alot of oversea store selling, any 1 of you ever buy juice from oversea before, the custom will kacau if i order from oversea??
Vail
post Jul 17 2015, 09:00 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(sbvc79 @ Jul 17 2015, 08:53 PM)
sometimes just wanna have some tasteless vape,  sad.gif  , but saw alot of oversea store selling, any 1 of you ever buy juice from oversea before, the custom will kacau if i order from oversea??
nope customs wont bother. Can link me to example of tasteless vape?
sbvc79
post Jul 17 2015, 09:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 09:00 PM)
vaporvapes.com, u google for flavourless ejuice and there is alot of oversea results
nekkidgramma
post Jul 17 2015, 09:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jul 17 2015, 08:31 PM)
Excuse me but what do you mean by steep? unsure.gif
Aging, so the flavour have time to mature."Peram" as you might call it

QUOTE(sbvc79 @ Jul 17 2015, 08:53 PM)
sometimes just wanna have some tasteless vape,  sad.gif  , but saw alot of oversea store selling, any 1 of you ever buy juice from oversea before, the custom will kacau if i order from oversea??
Why don't you just order it from the theflavourist.com. You can order a ready mix of PG/VG and nic level to your liking
Vail
post Jul 17 2015, 09:10 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

sbvc79 yeah kinda pointless for vape shop to sell em when you can do easy DIY because only 3 ingredient.

As nekkidgramma said, you can order it through local suppliers. You can google Malaysian Raw eliquid. Flavorist is one of em
sbvc79
post Jul 17 2015, 09:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 17 2015, 09:06 PM)
Aging, so the flavour have time to mature."Peram" as you might call it
Why don't you just order it from the theflavourist.com. You can order a ready mix of PG/VG and nic level to your liking
i tough they were just a cake shop, they wont have nickotine, i stay at melawati, if they do have juice with nikotine then its really greatttt
Vail
post Jul 17 2015, 09:11 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

sbvc79 Well, if you asked them, yes they have but on order basis. No ready stock.
ikki9394
post Jul 17 2015, 09:12 PM

NexT
582 posts

Hi all,

can recommend me a well reputable juice at range of rm35-40 per 30ml?

I dislike throat hit, favor icy juice flavor.

Ty!!
Vail
post Jul 17 2015, 09:14 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Jul 17 2015, 09:12 PM)
Hi all,

can recommend me a well reputable juice at range of rm35-40 per 30ml?

I dislike throat hit, favor icy juice flavor.

Ty!!
soldout honeydew ice. Just tried it. its good. imo.

sbvc79
post Jul 17 2015, 09:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 09:11 PM)
sbvc79 Well, if you asked them, yes they have but on order basis. No ready stock.
million thanks rclxm9.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 17 2015, 09:42 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 09:00 PM)
Can order us juice to bring in here n custom wont confiscate?
I've read some forums and got mixed opinions.
Some have been successful while some kena tahan by customs.
If i do order from usa any guidelines?
Probably gonna order around 10 bottles at once cause the shipping charges are so high..if its possible

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0292sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:39 PM