> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

kuli2sahaja
post Jul 16 2015, 10:28 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(adrian11 @ Jul 16 2015, 09:52 PM)
My bad , what I meant was RDA  biggrin.gif 
Thanks for the suggestions , I will have a look. 

To go with that , do you know if a cloned VapeShark rDNA 30 is worth getting? The vape shop by my house 'Chainvapors' is selling it for RM190.
Clouds?
Go for Kennedy V2.5 or Velocity for some flavour
30W for clouds? A big NOPE.
Get a mech mod.
Aspire Cfiber is a nice mix of a mech with some built in protection

kuli2sahaja
post Jul 17 2015, 09:42 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 09:00 PM)
nope customs wont bother. Can link me to example of tasteless vape?
Can order us juice to bring in here n custom wont confiscate?
I've read some forums and got mixed opinions.
Some have been successful while some kena tahan by customs.
If i do order from usa any guidelines?
Probably gonna order around 10 bottles at once cause the shipping charges are so high..if its possible
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 17 2015, 10:32 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 17 2015, 09:56 PM)
If there is customs problem how do we have so many US juices in the current mushrooming vape shops. I believe its all depending on the courier service that used to send the items.

For instance, DHL HK doesnt ship to malaysia because they dont want give pocket money to the customs (i made the reason up but yeah cant get things through here, according to DHL HK agent).

So if the site/company does provide shipping worldwide, i dont think there will be a problem
You've got a point there, thanks
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 18 2015, 12:52 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Jul 18 2015, 12:31 AM)
Hi sifus, velocity dripper compatible with my subox mini?
Yes and No

Yes, you can use any dripper/rda for your subox mod.
No, you shouldn't be using a dripper/rda if you're asking a question like that.
Before building coils on an rda you should be fully aware of battery safety and ohms law.
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 18 2015, 12:54 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(HarleyIron @ Jul 18 2015, 12:43 AM)
After reading the thread, I would like to buy a starter kit NOW (At this hour).  hehe.

wondering where to buy and how much?

Now? Shops are probably closed.
Get the subox mini 260-300 with battery
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 18 2015, 09:16 PM

566 posts

Snow Wolf 200W
$103.79 on FT.
Yay or nay?
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 12:14 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 18 2015, 11:52 PM)
Ya, sedap initially but after few refills then the taste become a bit sour, not nice to vape, change back to manggo lassi now then will try it again few more days.
Imo i think creamy juices are more susceptible to change in flavour.
Maybe prolonged exposure to air ie juice overnight in tanks causes this?
Cuttwood boss reserve was really nice on day 1.
Not long it just became perfumey and tastless.
Did not experience this with fruity juices.

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jul 19 2015, 12:15 AM
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 12:16 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jul 19 2015, 12:14 AM)
Retail Price :  RM 500.00 You save RM 200.00 (40%)

lol that retail price

anyway rm300 seems good deal.. battery is rm25-35.. samsung 25r or LG HE4
Bought a subox + Lg battery at VE for 260.
Not sure if they still have the promo.
Just saying

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jul 19 2015, 12:17 AM
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 12:18 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 19 2015, 12:16 AM)
http://www.vaperoyalty.com/snowwolf-200w-b...imited-edition/

For those who looking to purchase hold ur horses a lil bit more. Next batch of snow wolf will be fixing some stuff regarding to the current batch.

-Manual resistance check instead of current automated
-removed 30 minute autosleep
-i forgot
-i forgot
dunno where the tered about it gone, very lazy to korek,
Will wait for V2 then
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 12:26 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(rock_world @ Jul 19 2015, 12:22 AM)
where? share link plxx
Vape empire fb
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 12:48 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 19 2015, 12:21 AM)
or u can get the limited edition and flash it to everyones face  icon_idea.gif
Nah, but the VT200 looks nice though
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 01:40 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(mabsandcals @ Jul 19 2015, 12:53 AM)
snowolf gearbest selling for 93 after coupon tho, delivered
Coupon?
Where to get?
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 01:41 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Jul 19 2015, 01:40 AM)
eh i still puzzling don't you guys think more than 100w is like over power ? literally .. cotton won't burn ka ? i also vape paling tinggi 20w .. normally 10w sweat.gif
TC at 200W
#Cloudsbro
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 19 2015, 07:56 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jul 19 2015, 05:11 AM)
I cant seem to be getting the resistance that i wanted eversince i bought the youde nickel wire. The resistance i get is almost the same as using kanthal wire.

10 wraps on my nickel wire gives me 0.6ohm..did i mess up something? Im lost.
Keyword = youde
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 21 2015, 01:23 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(rko1268 @ Jul 21 2015, 01:14 PM)
Guys mind to share your subtank mini cloud chasing build setup biggrin.gif
Here this also rdb

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jul 21 2015, 01:23 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 21 2015, 04:30 PM

566 posts

China post IS faster then Singapore post.

MPC PMIH (KLIA), Item held by customs Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner

How long usually until customs release the package for sending?

Its just a small package so hopefully it gets released with no complications.
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 22 2015, 05:28 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Sx91 @ Jul 22 2015, 04:08 PM)
Not burning actually but the price is really cheap if it is original. So ill hold to dna200 to see the performance. If not ok im considering on getting a boxer mod.
Wait.
Possible if not confirmed upcoming mods:

VF DNA200
VS DNA200
VT200
SX MINI 200W
Many more...

So many choices so little cash to spare...
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 23 2015, 08:08 PM

566 posts

Vapedroid
Somehow looking at this is more appetizingly better than my dinner.

kuli2sahaja
post Jul 25 2015, 04:39 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Jul 25 2015, 04:17 PM)
ayam all time mm lover also dun know have this edition  sweat.gif  just browse through local market and stumble upon this expensive juice

now this is one expensive liquid  sweat.gif
Just an overpriced MM in a bigger than average bottle with a limited driptip
Some are saying this is SB oldstock of juices which had the old formula/recipe that has diacetyl in it.
IMO not worth it
kuli2sahaja
post Jul 26 2015, 11:14 AM

566 posts

Question

How do we differentiate between authentic and fake/clone sony VCT5 without testing.
Any indication on the wrap/insulator?

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jul 26 2015, 11:14 AM

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0438sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:10 AM