QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 12 2018, 06:22 PM)
Who wants to join me for a swim at their 60flrs swimming pool hanging in mid air btw two buildings????Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Nov 12 2018, 06:27 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Nov 13 2018, 03:17 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
xmas kambing….
shops still 10% occupied ah as of now? |
Dec 7 2018, 05:36 PM
Dec 17 2018, 10:07 PM
Dec 18 2018, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 18 2018, 09:11 AM) Haha.... that's the issue here.....Have you been waiting for something/someone or some project until "the neck is also gotten longer"? (It's a Cantonese saying) bcos you wait for it to complete...….take monthly pixs and etc......macam sit in the house and watch the paint dries...….the waiting will become torturous. |
Dec 18 2018, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 18 2018, 12:54 PM) Not much option back then.. .. I applause yr kindness in sharing the wip status.Have to take pictures so that forumers (with more pairs of eyes) to monitor the same time. But at the same time yr vested interest for tis project grew too strongly and deeply. I hope you dun suffered nightmare in the middle of night....dreamt about seeing yr beloved property being auction off at dirt cheap price......haha |
Dec 18 2018, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Dec 18 2018, 10:53 PM) the old Cheras Leisure Mall is still doing well though.. visited this mall since it's just across EKC and saw many people shopping don't have to be one needs to die in order for the other one to survive.but ekc has its work cut out for them. fill up the mall at this trying time will be too much challenge for newbie. |
Dec 22 2018, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(ckprop @ Dec 22 2018, 10:07 AM) Anyone know what is the maximum amount can claim on LAD ? If base on 48 months construction period (S&P sign on December 2013) Up to date .. it totally delay 12 months Rm50,000 nia.......ekovest can relax now as the delay already more than one year. any further delay, if they dont want to pay full LAD, you also cant get the rulling from tribunal for over 50k. |
Jan 6 2019, 02:02 PM
Jan 7 2019, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 7 2019, 12:43 AM) Usually, from the past experience, the targeted/expected date tak jadi... taiko of all people I would assume you know that 2(H) [road serving to building] already completed jor. If they want to bill you they can actually.If the units are expected to be completed in January 2019 as spelt in the article, my interpretation is that it refers to the construction part, not the VP part. But then, by looking at the latest billing of a low floor unit, it is still at 2G, which is close but not yet reaching construction completion. So, my guseetimation tells me that January tak jadi also. Need to wait a bit longer. June time frame, as spelt in the title, is much reasonable at the moment. after 2(H) its vp time jor……… but bad timing lah…..CNY is around the corner, I wonder if they will serve you a big hong boa for cny or they rather wait after cny. but I was quite disappointing that the 2 big ticket items for the mall (supermarket and cinema) are no where to be opened whereas cny is less than one month away. |
Jan 7 2019, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 7 2019, 11:10 AM) Yes aware of VP after 2H and road serving to building are ready. they take care of my heart.The scenario given is for the low floor only... Higher floors of BlkJ not billing up to to 2G... Mind to share your billing stage too? they gave me 2(G) first, then will follow by next two payment requests very soon, bcos they don't want me to have heart attack and die on the spot, then they have problem claiming the remaining money from dead person. p//s - already received their 2(G) pre dated invoice on 15/01/2019...... This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jan 7 2019, 11:15 AM |
Jan 7 2019, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 7 2019, 11:40 AM) Noted.... Sounds like rushing for the Jan completion may trigger more heart attacks to many others too... They rather give this CNY a miss and prepare for hari raya……Anyway, according to one chat member after calling a staff of the dev, gsc and village are expected to start in June .. both cinema and supermarket needs 9 mths for upfitting? I think contract breaks down jor |
Jan 17 2019, 11:20 AM
Jan 21 2019, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Jan 21 2019, 12:13 PM) 1st time I see supermarket delays its opening for so long for such a new mall.. 90% is included the supermarket and cinema and few that have yet to open its door.leasing claims that the mall already 90% occupied.. and yet there are still so many empty lots yet to open for biz.. even Uniplo had pulled out.. hmmmm only things is that some F&Bs are performing extremely well like Oriental Star, Nanyang cafe, etc.. the rest are swatting flies.. to be honest Uniqlo pulled out but replaced with a turkey clothing co. for a new mall that opened in the last two years, ekomall is the envy of many. just go to Glo or Pacific place......they are deader than salted fish...… semenyih canal city puncak alam…..any mall even opened there???? |
Jan 30 2019, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 22 2019, 01:44 PM) The units are late to deliver. If developer obliged to pay LAD then all buyers may have FREE rental for 2yrs. They wont be qny pressure to sell low. Just to share a bit here. One yr only...Yiu have been paying interest for the delay period of extra one year putih putih for nothing |
Feb 3 2019, 05:18 PM
Feb 3 2019, 10:22 PM
Feb 6 2019, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(DesRed @ Feb 6 2019, 07:06 PM) Pretty much everything in life. There are folks around who just like to point out the negatives of doing something, be it investing in unit trust, stocks, migrating to a new place, etc. Actually i welcome aunty icey reality check...so that to remind us that none of us is immortal.The best thing is to do your own research and tune out the negative 'noise'. One can pretend you know everything, you covered all corners, you pretend you are the bestest judge for whatever you do. Of course we cant pick and choose what icey writes...we need to take the whole bunch and study it ourselves..... |
Feb 6 2019, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 6 2019, 08:49 PM) Prefer to talk about the project more rather keep argue about "what if"...agree that i am not risk specialist 😬so lets talk about the ekc...separate dropoff and lobby is about there...thats a bug plus to ekc..unlike many mall which does not come with residence lobby at ground floor or most of the time it is behind the mall..ekc has it at the frontage and proper area for dropoff n lobby...good one. Ekc drop off and lobby for resi units more tai fong...Not hide hide behind back alley and lane.....keke |
Feb 6 2019, 11:59 PM
| Change to: | 0.0845sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:04 AM |