120 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

RoofTopPrince
post Sep 28 2018, 10:52 AM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Sep 28 2018, 10:27 AM)
depends on ur net salary n commitment. last yr i heard not iz to get, quite some ppl get unit but dropped bcoz unable to get loan
I see no wonder they open bumi lot... Maybe

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Sep 28 2018, 10:30 AM)
general first house loan scheme requirement

Single borrower/customer gross income not exceeding RM5,000/month
Joint obligors gross household income not exceeding RM10,000/month (based on gross maximum income of RM5,000/month per obligor)

properties value < 500k
Alamak 5.2 after the deduction.
dkcheong1127
post Sep 28 2018, 11:23 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Sep 28 2018, 10:52 AM)
I see no wonder they open bumi lot... Maybe
Alamak 5.2 after the deduction.
lol, i saw wrongly in ur earlier post, tot u wan first house loan scheme which offer 100% full loan
first time apply house loan actually not tat difficult, provided u have few credit card with on time payment record...
those have no credit card or loan with bank before might have problem applying house loan...

RoofTopPrince
post Sep 28 2018, 12:04 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:23 AM)
lol, i saw wrongly in ur earlier post, tot u wan first house loan scheme which offer 100% full loan
first time apply house loan actually not tat difficult, provided u have few credit card with on time payment record...
those have no credit card or loan with bank before might have problem applying house loan...
I have few credit card and one car loan and i pay on time... Shouldn't be a problem when I apply.
lal123
post Sep 28 2018, 01:02 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Sep 28 2018, 10:30 AM)
general first house loan scheme requirement

Single borrower/customer gross income not exceeding RM5,000/month
Joint obligors gross household income not exceeding RM10,000/month (based on gross maximum income of RM5,000/month per obligor)

properties value < 500k
for rumawip >>> single <10k, household < 15k

Pendapatan kasar bulanan di bawah RM10,000.00 (Bujang) dan RM15,000.00 (Suami dan Isteri)
RoofTopPrince
post Sep 29 2018, 09:43 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Sep 28 2018, 01:02 PM)
for rumawip >>> single <10k, household < 15k

Pendapatan kasar bulanan di bawah RM10,000.00 (Bujang) dan RM15,000.00 (Suami dan Isteri)
I see noted bro, thank you for the info.. can share in detail any facilities that available at residensi enesta?
lal123
post Oct 1 2018, 07:47 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Sep 29 2018, 09:43 AM)
I see noted bro, thank you for the info.. can share in detail any facilities that available at residensi enesta?
free htc at near by devil.gif
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 1 2018, 07:58 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 1 2018, 07:47 AM)
free htc at near by devil.gif
omg not really nearby la, its like 300m away btw I like the location also laugh.gif

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Oct 1 2018, 07:59 AM
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 1 2018, 07:58 AM

598 posts

--double post--

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Oct 1 2018, 07:58 AM
lal123
post Oct 1 2018, 01:43 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Oct 1 2018, 07:58 AM)
omg not really nearby la, its like 300m away btw I like the location also laugh.gif
htc is everybody concern. i think should be friendly neighbourhood, i met some during ballot day, they are quite nice.

as rumawip page, the facility will be:

Kolam Renang Dewasa & Kanak-Kanak, Gelanggang Serbaguna, Tadika, Dek Yoga & Meditasi, Surau, Bilik Mesyuarat, Bilik Gimnasium, Pondok Pengawal Keselamatan, Pejabat Pengurusan, Denai Refleksologi dan Taman Permainan.

all at lvl 8.

the mrt jinjang station is located at the junction between Jalan Kepong and Segambut Bypass so is quite near to enesta. can see the shape of station now brows.gif
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 2 2018, 06:30 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 1 2018, 01:43 PM)
htc is everybody concern. i think should be friendly neighbourhood, i met some during ballot day, they are quite nice.

as rumawip page, the facility will be:

Kolam Renang Dewasa & Kanak-Kanak, Gelanggang Serbaguna, Tadika, Dek Yoga & Meditasi, Surau, Bilik Mesyuarat, Bilik Gimnasium, Pondok Pengawal Keselamatan, Pejabat Pengurusan, Denai Refleksologi dan Taman Permainan.

all at lvl 8.

the mrt jinjang station is located at the junction between Jalan Kepong and Segambut Bypass so is quite near to enesta. can see the shape of station now  brows.gif
Yup the mrt is the attraction there laugh.gif just accros the road.
lal123
post Oct 3 2018, 06:38 PM

144 posts

juz saw this if anyone interested can go on this sat

https://www.facebook.com/events/165066351093881/

Official Grand Opening of eNESTa Kepong Sales Gallery
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 4 2018, 08:03 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 3 2018, 06:38 PM)
juz saw this if anyone interested can go on this sat

https://www.facebook.com/events/165066351093881/

Official Grand Opening of eNESTa Kepong Sales Gallery
will go there on sunday, one question when submit the document they need an employment form does offer letter count too?

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Oct 4 2018, 08:19 AM
lal123
post Oct 4 2018, 10:16 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Oct 4 2018, 08:03 AM)
will go there on sunday, one question when submit the document they need an employment form does offer letter count too?
u newly joined the company? i asked hr to issue staff confirmation letter.
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 4 2018, 01:47 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 4 2018, 10:16 AM)
u newly joined the company? i asked hr to issue staff confirmation letter.
Yes, already get hr to do that.
teanu
post Oct 4 2018, 04:16 PM

50 posts

Still have available units for non rumahwip component?
lal123
post Oct 4 2018, 05:49 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(teanu @ Oct 4 2018, 04:16 PM)
Still have available units for non rumahwip component?
i think so, tat's y they have sales gallery. u may visit their sales gallery during grand opening this saturday.
rocketcommercemy
post Oct 5 2018, 09:40 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 4 2018, 05:49 PM)
i think so, tat's y they have sales gallery. u may visit their sales gallery during grand opening this saturday.
If not mistaken, only left 1-2 largest units. To be honest, i think you should buy a property when it is first launch so that you can choose the best unit.
Property is not cheap and for some people they are only afford to buy only one in their entire life.
I believe the units left not the best one as it already launching for almost one year already.
Anyway, if you still think this project is good and you can't find any better (the unit is not your concern) then you can still go for it.
By the way, i am the RumahWIP owner, as Chinese always say, Win all if you act first, else you only will be the loser (just kidding lolx)
kochin
post Oct 5 2018, 09:45 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Oct 5 2018, 09:40 AM)
If not mistaken, only left 1-2 largest units. To be honest, i think you should buy a property when it is first launch so that you can choose the best unit.
Property is not cheap and for some people they are only afford to buy only one in their entire life.
I believe the units left not the best one as it already launching for almost one year already.
Anyway, if you still think this project is good and you can't find any better (the unit is not your concern) then you can still go for it.
By the way, i am the RumahWIP owner, as Chinese always say, Win all if you act first, else you only will be the loser (just kidding lolx)
anybody can share the latest sales chart of the non rumawip?
recently lots of adverts for this project and seems like they are throwing more freebies to clear balance stock

This post has been edited by kochin: Oct 5 2018, 09:46 AM
James_yka
post Oct 5 2018, 11:03 AM

kNight
1,372 posts

I think the chinese verse "missing opportunities is worse than bankrupt" is more suitable.

Every week i saw they put up tent in front of the Sales Gallery.
So why this Sat is official opening boggles my mind.

Anyway, last 2 Sat i went there and they said about 20+ units left.
SA told me the bumi lot has already released by then.
So no hope for more units later on.
lal123
post Oct 8 2018, 08:38 AM

144 posts

i think they willing to give more discount to sell the balance. btw, i saw they some more advertising b4 movie showing at tgv kepong

120 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:02 AM