23 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

TSJasoncat
post Sep 11 2015, 07:58 PM

9,913 posts

Purchasers, the inaugural conference of Eco World @ Eco Majestic! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

TSJasoncat
post Sep 11 2015, 11:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Sep 11 2015, 09:25 PM)
rclxms.gif bro u going?
Yup nod.gif
You?
TSJasoncat
post Sep 12 2015, 12:04 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 11 2015, 11:22 PM)
Wah thousand apologies laugh.gif
Well, any rough dates for the launch of Mellowood then? icon_rolleyes.gif
What I gathered is very likely early October.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 12 2015, 01:09 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Sep 12 2015, 01:07 AM)
Jason cat kor, ur v well versed with the ecomajestic project. Which type did you purchasem merrydale, tenderfield or brighton?
Boss, chui shui only nia. Mine one is Tenderloin biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 12 2015, 12:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 12 2015, 11:05 AM)
Is it sold? Price jumped quite a lot.

Anymore bungalow lots to be launched?
There shouldn't be any land for sale but instead will be bungalow units in the future.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 13 2015, 02:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Sep 13 2015, 12:13 PM)
what is this?
Based on earlier conversation, I understand that they want to have a keynote address by EW Chairman or CEO, sharing with the purchasers the Group's project, their direction etc. This is similar to some MNC brands (eg Apple, Samsung etc) having the keynotes in their annual event. I believes this is rather rare here and not sure whether any developer has tried it before.

I see it as good effort and thumbs up for them thumbup.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 14 2015, 08:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 14 2015, 11:30 AM)
For non-purchaser like me can go and see see ka? laugh.gif
Alright!
October shall be Semenyih month already..
In addition, there will be Ecohill medium cost apartment.
Wonder will there be anything similar in EcoMajestic? ohmy.gif
Non purchaser I think also can since EW shows it in its website too. Just register from there.

Semenyih month? Wow! Sure EM also will have medium cost apartments, located in Velveton precint. Btw, if no more postponement, MB Selangoe shall come this Saturday to officiate the launch of Rumah Selangorku in EM.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 11:52 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Sep 15 2015, 11:40 AM)
I went there during the weekend and its really impressive. Such a concept and scale if they replicate anywhere also sure can sell.
Jom, belilah barang buatan Malaysia. What are you waiting for? wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 12:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bangsaruoa @ Sep 15 2015, 12:14 PM)
Both Ivory and Brighton are 3-Storey Shophouse?
Both are 2-storey.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 12:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bangsaruoa @ Sep 15 2015, 12:16 PM)
Thanks...How many units of shops vs residential unit?
For reference, you may check EM thread Version 2, 1st page.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 02:12 PM

9,913 posts

Kawan×2, 25/10 is not only the inaugural Conference of EW but also the unit selection day of Mellowood! rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 02:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 15 2015, 01:52 PM)
Cuty boss, understand from other source that some none purchasers also in the FB. Perhaps you want to look into it if the intention is making it strictly for purchasers.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 03:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 15 2015, 02:59 PM)
because the primary was converted to "sercet group".
Only for the consumption of Special Branch? tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 03:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Sep 15 2015, 03:24 PM)
this cashflow crunch is even more crucial now as more new units get VPed in the last quarter of 2015 and 2sr Q of 2016. i m talking generally here and does not specifically relate to ecomajestic. Coz it has bcome a buyers mrk due to the property slowdown.
Those units built during the DIBS scheme will be and should have been mostly delivered by this / next year. I think these group of purchasers who leverage on the DIBS may get hit.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 17 2015, 10:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 17 2015, 04:14 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Awesome!!! rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 17 2015, 11:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Sep 17 2015, 06:58 PM)
We just need Jasoncat-kor to update us who are not in the special FB..
Boss, I don't have FB account sweat.gif so I won't know what is hidden in the SB group...
TSJasoncat
post Sep 18 2015, 12:38 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 17 2015, 11:12 PM)
By the way, Ecoworld is actively recruiting staffs in Semenyih...

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2739084?fr=23&src=44

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2739070?...&src=16&srcr=12

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2746931?fr=23&src=44

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2745547?fr=23&src=44

Those in the vicinity (Cheras/Ampang/Kajang/Bangi/Serdang/Seri Kembangan) should put a serious consideration on this.. Working in Semenyih guarantee you won't face jam during either peak period or non-peak period.. Not sure the working hour of EM, but let say the working hour is starting from 9am onwards, you can come out from your house as late as 815am - 830am I suppose...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  No traffic stress..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Presumably Ecoworld shall pay you a good remuneration package also, at least comparable to what you are getting now ...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Aiyo, none of it suits me sad.gif
But I don't mind to be a tea boy with $ comparable with what I'm getting now tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 18 2015, 01:33 AM

9,913 posts

As at Aug 31, 2015, year-to-date EW sales stood at RM2.37 billion, with RM1.36 billion contributed by projects in the Klang Valley and RM964 million coming from Iskandar Malaysia, it said.

On prospects, EcoWorld said the remaining months of FY2015 will be challenging.

Nevertheless, its board is confident of achieving its sales target of RM3 billion for the current financial year as there will still be demand for good quality products in the right location, it added.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The August figures has yet to include the sales for Eco Meadows! I believe one reason why EW no hurry to launch Mellowood is to reserve the bullet for next financial year target of RM4 billion sales! Seems thete is no problem to achieve this year RM3 billion sales target. hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 18 2015, 01:47 AM

9,913 posts

Official ground breaking of Simfoni, the Rumah Selangorku at Eco Majestic this Saturday 9.00am rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

TSJasoncat
post Sep 18 2015, 09:38 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Sep 18 2015, 09:30 AM)
I applied there few months back, but no response leh, probably due to address tongue.gif
Boss, don't rebut my tea boy post tongue.gif

23 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:20 PM