23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

TSJasoncat
post Aug 19 2015, 05:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Aug 19 2015, 04:04 PM)
Actual vs artist impression. Spot any difference?

In actual photo, the pavement tiles are different. Artist impression uses European style tiles

The black color circle on the pavement design looks faded. If u look carefully at the edge of the circle, it looks very jagged. I believe it's the type of tiles used so it's difficult to facilitate a perfect-rounded circle.

I counted the number of trees. Less than in artist impression. And also shorter. Haha

Water spray from the fountain also slightly different. Same goes to the landscape at the roundabout. What's ur opinion, bosses?
Hmm... for this one, to be fair, I think the actual photo has to be taken from top, ie birds eye view - that would be fair comparison. Actually in early version there was a forummer raised a point - we won't be able to fully appreciate the beauty of the signature roundabout as we walk / drive on the ground not flying in the air. But I agree, the scene at the roundabout can be better.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 19 2015, 08:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 19 2015, 06:47 PM)
I think we will have an official actual photo on coming eco world times.
I been told by a senior staff that they are working on progressing update to purchaser.
Yup understand that they will now keep the buyers updated through the newsletter. Do you notice also EM website has been updated too though more improvements still can be done tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 20 2015, 12:20 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 19 2015, 03:35 PM)
Haha... wanna to get some to wear.
I have high patriotism especially when knowing that the country are in trouble... ...
Jom, wear it and jalan×2 on 29/8 - 30/9... Clean4.0
TSJasoncat
post Aug 20 2015, 12:38 AM

9,913 posts

Eco World on track to meet RM3 bil property sales in FY15 despite broader market doldrums
Source: theedgemarkets.com

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 19): Eco World Development Group Bhd is on track to meet its sales target of RM3.0 billion for its financial year ended Oct 31, 2015.

Its chief executive officer Datuk Chang Kim Wah said that demand for Eco World properties remained intact due to their prime locations and strong brand name.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The fastest rising property developer of the year! RM3B sales will make it as top 5 if not top 3 player in Malaysia! rclxm9.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 20 2015, 06:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wingx2000 @ Aug 20 2015, 04:49 PM)
The ECH Link not go directly to EM but need to go up the roundabout and take 2nd exit down towards EM again.
This was the path I used when I first time used the link tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 21 2015, 12:46 PM

9,913 posts

Gift of Life!

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 21 2015, 01:12 PM

TSJasoncat
post Aug 21 2015, 10:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 21 2015, 06:27 PM)
Already taken our money now ecoworld wanted our blood !!!
Lol...
Alternatively keep it to feed mosquitoes tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 22 2015, 10:38 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 22 2015, 09:57 AM)
Merrydale 2nd phrase going to open , can call sa for booking if interested 😏😏
Merrydale 2nd phase? Isn't all open already???
TSJasoncat
post Aug 22 2015, 03:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8e981 @ Aug 22 2015, 02:10 PM)
Those grey area.
May I know when is it opened / going to open? I remembered seeing all opened few weeks ago during the Windmills event hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 22 2015, 03:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 22 2015, 03:20 PM)
Really, i tot all will be open together at once as i was aiming at the row facing garden preciously, so i got a call saying the row is open now .
Hmm... I also noticed then most unsold units were located near to East side (the surau) and the bottom row...

Anyway, have you quickly went there to grab one? wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 22 2015, 06:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Aug 22 2015, 05:37 PM)
Mellowood rm880k.
2 types, 1st one starts from RM880k, 2nd type RM50k more.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 22 2015, 11:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bagok @ Aug 22 2015, 10:53 PM)
I have no cheque facility..
You can buy the bank draft (which is acceotable by EM) if you do not have cheque book. Alternatively, ask the SA whether can accept cash.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 01:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 24 2015, 12:30 PM)
From what i understand rm880k for Parkhome are 24x80, which is much bigger than "entry price" unit of Cradleton you mentioned.
Mellowood will later launch sizes like 20x70, 22 x70 or so on... these prices will definitely much lower than rm880k.
At least rm100k to rm200k lower i perhaps. No?
Would you think that Cradleton have higher value still?
Please don't misunderstand me, i am not challenging. Just sharing thoughts and opinions.
I am one of the Cradleton buyer, of course would be happy to know if my investment just got better value.
Mellowood Parkhomes come with 4 types:
7A: 20x70
7B: 22x70
7C: 22x80; built-up: 2688sf; indicative price: RM888k
7D: 24x80; built-up: 2910sf; indicative price: RM960k (received diff info of RM930k too hmm.gif)

Both 7C and 7D translate to RM330psf.

By comparing on psf basis, Mellowood is about 5% higher vis-a-vis Merrydale and 10% higher than Cradleton, by taking the largest unit of each precint for comparison / reference (diff footprint though). If the trend persist, you may expect the similar % increase for the other 2 types.

For Mellowood Parkhomes, the selling point is the "dual frontage". The living hall is facing 20ft internal garden (with 10ft verendah) and followed by 30ft liner garden. At the back is the 20ft gateless car porch (and pillar-less in the middle for ease of parking). There are terrace feel whereby the frontage part (living hall side) is higher than the opposing unit.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 02:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 24 2015, 01:39 PM)
EcoMajestic commercial lot already launch?
1st commercial dev namely Ivoris was launched early this year and the next, Brighton will be launched in a month or two.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 02:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Aug 24 2015, 02:25 PM)
sound like very complicated tongue.gif
got insider floorplan to share? biggrin.gif
Err... I'm not insider woh... tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 10:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 24 2015, 04:51 PM)
So, the 20ft internal garden (with 10ft verendah) and followed by 30ft liner garden is considered the "front of the house"?

When owner/visitor parking cars at the "back" of the house, the first area they enter is kitchen? So the main roads is at the back of the house? Cooking at the "back" of house with cars parking there, any issue?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif 

If takes 20 x 70 as example, so 20 feet at the "front" (verandah + 10 feet internal garden) and at the "back" car porch 10 feet, so leftover 40 feet for inner house?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
When owners park their car, the first area they enter is kitchen, followed by dinning area and then the living hall. As to whether one wants to treat the living hall or the car porch side as front part, this is up to individual as this is not the usual / conventional layout. As for the 20x70 type, not sure yet how it is going to be but for 22x80 and 24x80, there will be 40ft for inner house.

Btw, the car porch is fully covered till the 20ft edge.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 10:55 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 24 2015, 03:08 PM)
Ow ok, what is the price range for shop lot?
Indicative starts from / around RM1.6M.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2015, 11:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Aug 24 2015, 11:18 PM)
Is the mellowood show unit ready? Long timr tak lepak EM site aldy
Belum
TSJasoncat
post Aug 25 2015, 08:37 AM

9,913 posts

EW won the Silver Award in the property developer category at the Putra Brand Awards last Friday. Well done! rclxms.gif Together with EW another Silver Award winner is SP Setia, the Siver Award winner for the 4th consecutive year. Bravo! thumbup.gif

As per the press, over 6000 consumers nationwide were surveyed to determine Malaysia's favourite brands in 24 categories, with the most preferred brands for each category taking home the gold, silver and bronze awards.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 25 2015, 09:20 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 25 2015, 09:07 AM)
Thanks for sharing...  Hopefully the show house can be completed soon, really can't visualize the layout of the parkhome now...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

20 feet car porch considered as part of the buildup as well?  hmm.gif
Good question.
20ft x 24ft = 480sf. Normally half will be taken on the covered but non-enclosed area (am I right?), so 480sf x 0.5 = 240sf which is a lot of space to be accounted for. Needs further clarification on this.

23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:27 AM