EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

jhbey
post Oct 2 2015, 09:22 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 07:45 AM)
Mellowood has not not even been launched how can it be sold leh tongue.gif
The price was what I gathered weeks ago and I'm not too sure whether any changes then.  Why only price for 7C and 7D - these will be the units they are going to launch first.  Anyway, knowing EM / EW, plan may change at the very last minute.

Btw, understand that one of the show units of Mellowood may be opened for viewing during this Saturday Mid Autumn Festival event which is exclusive for buyers.
Really?
jhbey
post Oct 2 2015, 09:25 PM

2,138 posts

Just recif today.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2015, 09:22 PM)
Really?
I bluff you... tongue.gif
Yes, understand that the conventional type, 7A and 7B will be open for viewing during the private event tomorrow though 7C and 7D which are the Parkhomes will be launched first during the Convention on 25/10.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2015, 09:25 PM)
Just recif today.
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:45 PM

9,913 posts

刘启盛重提实达集团遭恶意收购 “财富可夺团队抢不走”

(吉隆坡27日讯)你可拿走我的资产,却带不走我的团队!
针对一手苦心经营成功的实达集团被“恶意收购”,丹斯里刘启盛今日开腔评论此事,声称没人可带走曾与他打拼天下的团队。
他说,在2012年,实达集团被“恶意收购”,然后他在短短3年内创办绿盛世集团,并达到今天的成就。

“你可以拿走我的资产,但就是带不走我的工作人员、我的团队。”
绿盛世集团主席刘启盛今日出席安联银行中小企业革新挑战比赛宣布20人入围名单大会时,与入围者这么指出。出席此大会的嘉宾包括安联银行执行副总裁兼交易及中小企业金融组主任许永瑞。

刘启盛呼吁企业家重视栽培团队里的人才,因现在创业不如以前,并非有金钱就能取代人才。“以前的年代,身为老板的你只要有钱,就能裁掉你的员工再聘请新的一位来取代,但现在却不同了。“你的企业是否成功,与你的团队有莫大关系,因此你们要专注在培训及留住这些团队。”

刘启盛表示重视年轻人才,他们能提供很多创新点子,有助于企业发展。

刘启盛也鼓励没有成功入围20强决赛的企业家勿放弃,并继续努力改善其生意。他也提醒出席者,要成为卓越的企业家并不容易,并形容一名企业家每天都会面对新的问题及新挑战。与此同时,他呼吁企业家,在成功后,不要忘了回馈社会。
jhbey
post Oct 2 2015, 09:47 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 09:36 PM)
I bluff you... tongue.gif
Yes, understand that the conventional type, 7A and 7B will be open for viewing during the private event tomorrow though 7C and 7D which are the Parkhomes will be launched first during the Convention on 25/10.
Ok. Tomorrow go view the show unit.
jhbey
post Oct 2 2015, 09:48 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 09:45 PM)
刘启盛重提实达集团遭恶意收购 “财富可夺团队抢不走”

(吉隆坡27日讯)你可拿走我的资产,却带不走我的团队!
针对一手苦心经营成功的实达集团被“恶意收购”,丹斯里刘启盛今日开腔评论此事,声称没人可带走曾与他打拼天下的团队。
他说,在2012年,实达集团被“恶意收购”,然后他在短短3年内创办绿盛世集团,并达到今天的成就。

“你可以拿走我的资产,但就是带不走我的工作人员、我的团队。”
绿盛世集团主席刘启盛今日出席安联银行中小企业革新挑战比赛宣布20人入围名单大会时,与入围者这么指出。出席此大会的嘉宾包括安联银行执行副总裁兼交易及中小企业金融组主任许永瑞。

刘启盛呼吁企业家重视栽培团队里的人才,因现在创业不如以前,并非有金钱就能取代人才。“以前的年代,身为老板的你只要有钱,就能裁掉你的员工再聘请新的一位来取代,但现在却不同了。“你的企业是否成功,与你的团队有莫大关系,因此你们要专注在培训及留住这些团队。”

刘启盛表示重视年轻人才,他们能提供很多创新点子,有助于企业发展。

刘启盛也鼓励没有成功入围20强决赛的企业家勿放弃,并继续努力改善其生意。他也提醒出席者,要成为卓越的企业家并不容易,并形容一名企业家每天都会面对新的问题及新挑战。与此同时,他呼吁企业家,在成功后,不要忘了回馈社会。
rclxms.gif
cutealex
post Oct 2 2015, 09:48 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Yes..saw it at Facebook
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 11:10 PM

9,913 posts

It's not without reason LKS can start all over again with such a stellar performance today in just a short 3 years. It's not without reason why a number of his ex staff are willing to follow him. It's not without reason too why he has so many fansi to follow him... He is such a charismatic leader with the fighting spirit.

MiracleLucky
post Oct 3 2015, 12:13 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 11:10 PM)
It's not without reason LKS can start all over again with such a stellar performance today in just a short 3 years.  It's not without reason why a number of his ex staff are willing to follow him.  It's not without reason too why he has so many fansi to follow him... He is such a charismatic leader with the fighting spirit.

Just like a Phoenix rises from the ashes. Tan Sri LKS is "reborned". His life-experiences really make an inspiring story.
MiracleLucky
post Oct 3 2015, 08:28 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Oct 2 2015, 09:22 PM)
Just checked with SA. Back row around RM2.4 mil. Front row around RM2.7 mil. Size around 5000-6000sf.. Intermediate around 3600sf.
Thanks for the update. Planning to get one?
Longshot
post Oct 3 2015, 08:46 AM

3,797 posts

Er.... Can someone be kind enough to give an English version.
I can't read Chinese.

Tq in advance.
MNM6776
post Oct 3 2015, 08:59 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 3 2015, 08:46 AM)
Er.... Can someone be kind enough to give an English version.
I can't read Chinese.

Tq in advance.
Just use google translate:

Liew revisit Shida Group was hostile takeover "of wealth may have won the team can not take away"

(KUALA LUMPUR) You can take my assets, but do not go with my team!
To be "hostile takeover", Tan Sri Liew comment today speak up against single-handedly painstakingly successful Setia matter, claiming that nobody can take away the world have worked hard with his team.
He said that in 2012, Shida Group was "hostile takeover" and then he founded the Green Spirit Group in just three years, and to achieve today's success. "You can take away my assets, but that is not take my staff and my team." Green Spirit Group Chairman Liew today attended Allianz Bank SME innovation challenge contest announced 20 finalists when the General Assembly, with the finalists So noted. Guests attending this Conference include Allianz Bank executive vice president and group director of trading and financial Xu Yongrui SMEs. Liew called on entrepreneurs to pay attention to the cultivation of talent team, business is better now because before, you can not have money to replace talent. "In the past decade, as the boss as long as you have money, you can cut your employees and then hire a new one to replace, but now it is different." Your business is successful, there is a great relationship with your team , so you have to focus on training and retaining these teams. " Liew attaches importance to young talent, they can provide a lot of innovative ideas, help companies develop. Liew also encouraged not successfully nominated 20 finalists entrepreneurs do not give up, and continued efforts to improve its business. He also reminded the participants that to be excellent entrepreneur is not easy, and describe an entrepreneur will face new problems and new challenges every day. At the same time, he called on entrepreneurs, after a successful, do not forget to society.

Longshot
post Oct 3 2015, 10:08 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(MNM6776 @ Oct 3 2015, 08:59 AM)
Just use google translate:

Liew revisit Shida Group was hostile takeover "of wealth may have won the team can not take away"

(KUALA LUMPUR) You can take my assets, but do not go with my team!
To be "hostile takeover", Tan Sri Liew comment today speak up against single-handedly painstakingly successful Setia matter, claiming that nobody can take away the world have worked hard with his team.
He said that in 2012, Shida Group was "hostile takeover" and then he founded the Green Spirit Group in just three years, and to achieve today's success. "You can take away my assets, but that is not take my staff and my team." Green Spirit Group Chairman Liew today attended Allianz Bank SME innovation challenge contest announced 20 finalists when the General Assembly, with the finalists So noted. Guests attending this Conference include Allianz Bank executive vice president and group director of trading and financial Xu Yongrui SMEs. Liew called on entrepreneurs to pay attention to the cultivation of talent team, business is better now because before, you can not have money to replace talent. "In the past decade, as the boss as long as you have money, you can cut your employees and then hire a new one to replace, but now it is different." Your business is successful, there is a great relationship with your team , so you have to focus on training and retaining these teams. " Liew attaches importance to young talent, they can provide a lot of innovative ideas, help companies develop. Liew also encouraged not successfully nominated 20 finalists entrepreneurs do not give up, and continued efforts to improve its business. He also reminded the participants that to be excellent entrepreneur is not easy, and describe an entrepreneur will face new problems and new challenges every day. At the same time, he called on entrepreneurs, after a successful, do not forget to society.
Tq... Tq...

samkps
post Oct 3 2015, 11:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 11:10 PM)
It's not without reason LKS can start all over again with such a stellar performance today in just a short 3 years.  It's not without reason why a number of his ex staff are willing to follow him.  It's not without reason too why he has so many fansi to follow him... He is such a charismatic leader with the fighting spirit.

SP Setia II @ EcoWorld in the making... tongue.gif tongue.gif
odieboy
post Oct 3 2015, 03:15 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 3 2015, 08:28 AM)
Thanks for the update. Planning to get one?
Definitely yes. Prefer intermediate front row if I hv the luck in balloting. I suspect there will be a lot of people going for balloting.
wong8981
post Oct 3 2015, 04:34 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Oct 3 2015, 03:15 PM)
Definitely yes. Prefer intermediate front row if I hv the luck in balloting. I suspect there will be a lot of people going for balloting.
Agree as fact is tat malaysia is really a place with hidden dragon crouching tiger ..
risky76
post Oct 3 2015, 06:25 PM

51 posts

Hi all ! I am cracking my head in between cluster 2C and DSL 8D.
Any TK and TKJ can share thier point of view on this 2.....

Thanks in advance....
samkps
post Oct 3 2015, 07:41 PM

15,454 posts

Mellowood?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Can feel the high ceiling... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 3 2015, 07:59 PM

jhbey
post Oct 3 2015, 08:00 PM