21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment 3RDNVENUE @ EMBASSY ROW | NEU SUITES, China CREC JV Titijaya for RM2.1 billion

Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2016, 11:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 13 2016, 10:35 PM)
Quick book one smile.gif
Collected many cheques. Dont wait till quota reach and close collection smile.gif
Haha
quick book one? lai lai all go hollan together....
this TT tak jaya even klang and subang products also like shit u expect it to deliver gd for KL products
tens of thousans unit along jln ampang...unless top quality developer at cheap psf price else confirm hollan
Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2016, 11:29 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 13 2016, 10:35 PM)
Quick book one smile.gif
Collected many cheques. Dont wait till quota reach and close collection smile.gif
Haha
ohh agentsss.....b4 i forget....must be raw firm with raw agents
dont be happy when u sell ITS products....u hv to wait months and months and mayb yrs for ur comm....likely contra units
kswee
post Nov 13 2016, 11:31 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Nov 14 2016, 12:25 AM)
this TT tak jaya even klang and subang products also like shit u expect it to deliver gd for KL products
tens of thousans unit along jln ampang...unless top quality developer at cheap psf price else confirm hollan
hollan alot more to pop out along jln ampang, but tt jv crec , quality wise hard to say.
cheap= quality wise sure will reduce.
Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2016, 11:44 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 13 2016, 11:41 PM)
First why so offensive leh? If you want, we can meet up and I can tell you I am not selling that. Something different. But I am not side on Developer. I am just sharing some analysis.

eh... pls check with my background before you start saying RAW. You can refer to someone called Jonathan in Sfera or Court 28... I am not some newbie... and my professionalism is being praise by my client. Of course, you can say what you want I cant say much.

Of course we know about our commission. Anyway thanks for your reminder.

I think Top Quality or not, not even one developer out there can guarantee la. All using subcon. Thought so easy to control them meh... So far in the market only one developer have people who really monitor the progress on daily basis. Maybe you can share with me more on who can guarantee on good finishing?

But I think Titijaya getting 2016 award on Top Quality and Finishing for nothing right? If award also cannot proof, then I think other developer without award no need to think liaw. For your record, I dont deny Titijaya have project that is having poor delivery, but I am saying only one developer as I know in whole market can guarantee good finishing in ALL project they do. Titijaya do have good project as well.
yes ah.....which gd project...kind enough to tell?

Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2016, 11:47 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 13 2016, 11:44 PM)
If really hollan, those above 800psf also hollan... which mean all projects along Jalan Ampang hollan....

Say subsale M Suites also 1100psf.

Anyway this is basic unit package, so pricing is lower as well, if that make sense
it shows that u do not even know them well....or may i ask u know the top boss?
Sfera court 28????...not to insult u but hardly heard of these 2
kswee
post Nov 13 2016, 11:54 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 14 2016, 12:44 AM)
If really hollan, those above 800psf also hollan... which mean all projects along Jalan Ampang hollan....

Say subsale M Suites also 1100psf.

Anyway this is basic unit package, so pricing is lower as well, if that make sense
What you mean by basic unit package? the most basis of equipment provided?

300k still valid?
Babizz
post Nov 14 2016, 07:53 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Nov 13 2016, 09:25 AM)
Agreed. Buy in jalan ampang is going holland la. More thann 12k new apartment with many ME moving in.

Jonathan, pls list any successful titijaya project in recent times.
TSaccetera
post Nov 14 2016, 10:56 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Jalan Ampang market is heavily rely on foreigners and expatriates and it might be the current mood that is not too conducive. Hopefully, it will be better in the future.

We noted that there are alot of developments on Jalan Ampang having some issue in getting tenant, subsale, value-holding and even the completeness or delivery of product. Developments that are "off Jalan Ampang" typically will bring price-competition to those on the main road as the off ones are priced cheaper.

And there are approx. 15,000 incoming supply, out of which about 8,000 are not launched yet and these are just getting D.O. first and not planning to launch anytime soon. Some are mysteriously undercon such as two projects behind near the lake.

This post has been edited by accetera: Nov 14 2016, 10:58 AM
HarpArtist
post Nov 14 2016, 12:00 PM

3,838 posts

jalan ampang is a bloodbath of condos. nonhda will die even faster. enter if you are feeling suicidal lah. i know one mshite owner crying everynight.
gks
post Nov 14 2016, 01:11 PM

3,832 posts

If the price for studio is from RM300K, think 3rdnvenue has the USP and value proposition for prospect tenants. The walking distance to LRT Station seems bearable.

Of course leaving behind the argument of usage which nowadays is the risk for every non-sch h projects.
gks
post Nov 14 2016, 02:06 PM

3,832 posts

Based on the indicative absolute price, this 3rdnvenue should be price leader in whole jalan ampang stretch. I do not think any other development along jalang ampang are selling for RM300k abs point.
Maybe Suria Jelatek where developer price was sub RM300K 6-7years ago.
destfull
post Nov 14 2016, 09:32 PM

Brain for Creativity
1,063 posts

I have RM13k voucher, won from a drone competition : http://www.titijaya.com.my/contest/. It's transferable and I'm selling it. Just let me know if anyone are interested. smile.gif

destfull
post Nov 15 2016, 12:13 PM

Brain for Creativity
1,063 posts

Yeap, just last Sunday. heheh
Moneylust
post Nov 17 2016, 05:21 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 13 2016, 11:41 PM)
First why so offensive leh? If you want, we can meet up and I can tell you I am not selling that selling point. Something different. But I am not sided on Developer. I am just sharing some analysis.

eh... pls check with my background before you start saying RAW. You can refer to someone called Jonathan in Sfera or Court 28... I am not some newbie... and my professionalism is being praise by my client. Of course, you can say what you want I cant say much.

Of course we know about our commission. Anyway thanks for your reminder.

I think Top Quality or not, not even one developer out there can guarantee la. All using subcon. Thought so easy to control them meh... So far in the market only one developer have people who really monitor the progress on daily basis. Maybe you can share with me more on who can guarantee on good finishing?

But I think Titijaya getting 2016 award on Top Quality and Finishing for nothing right? If award also cannot proof, then I think other developer without award no need to think liaw. For your record, I dont deny Titijaya have project that is having poor delivery, but I am saying only one developer as I know in whole market can guarantee good finishing in ALL project they do. Titijaya do have good project as well.
Mind to share which is the only developer that can guarantee good finishing? UEM Sunrise? IJM? UOA? BRDB?

This post has been edited by Moneylust: Nov 17 2016, 05:22 PM
ChuiChuiShui
post Nov 17 2016, 05:51 PM

1,020 posts

Hearsay, just hearsay ah, without any valid proof 1. Titijaya changing their subcons, interior contractors. So could it be better than last time?
HarpArtist
post Nov 17 2016, 07:21 PM

3,838 posts

the name is super confusing with the cyberjaya project.
HarpArtist
post Nov 17 2016, 07:23 PM

3,838 posts

the name is super confusing with the cyberjaya project.
HarpArtist
post Nov 17 2016, 11:32 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 17 2016, 11:10 PM)
u mean 3rd Avenue? smile.gif
yes obviously
kbandito
post Nov 18 2016, 09:55 PM

1,181 posts

oh man why are people arguing to compare office against residential.
apple is better than orange, orange is better than apple.
maybe pineapple is the best.
lekjuan
post Nov 21 2016, 08:16 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(jonathanho @ Nov 18 2016, 10:22 PM)
APPA 😂😂😂
suitable for investment only?
i quite confuse about soho, sovo & sofo.

nod.gif

21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:27 PM