8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!

TitanRev
post Oct 29 2015, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Oct 29 2015, 12:55 PM)
You graduated from Sekolah pondok kah? Hehehe
Just say I graduated from college kampung... tongue.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 29 2015, 12:55 PM)
ayam thinking of you teach me practically la like, flush radiator for example. i lagi suka belajar cara praktikal.
macam star wars. jedi pun still kena ada cikgu.

i dulu belajar repair printer pun ada my senior tech as my cikgu.
Oh ok....
TitanRev
post Oct 29 2015, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 29 2015, 06:21 PM)

Boss want to try?
TitanRev
post Oct 29 2015, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 29 2015, 08:50 PM)
Until I have an accident, or not whistling.gif Regardless, I tried with my 808 previously, which is why the car ended up with a Rotary 13B from a Savanna whistling.gif
13b yum yum
TitanRev
post Oct 30 2015, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 30 2015, 10:14 AM)
Forget the 13B. After u tried how violent 20B is, you'd not going back to 2 rotor anymore. Let alone now Radbul is doing 4 rotor  26B Twin Tebu icon_idea.gif

I saw the 26B in Tokyo Auto Saloon few years back. Very nice build. flex.gif 20B is drool.gif drool.gif
TitanRev
post Nov 2 2015, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Nov 2 2015, 09:23 AM)
Dont buy proton, proton sucks, getrag gearbox sucks, all authorised proton service centres suck.
Still not enough? Still want to argue? trying to correct you about technical stuff then you go personal attack. For what?

Yes, my post count is less, I don't have much stars like you so does that mean I have less knowledge in cars than you? You are just judging a book by its cover. Typical keyboard warrior mentality I must say.

All this while I didn't even curse your mother. Because I won't go down to the same level as you do. This just show how inmature you are when it comes to debating properly. Still threaten me if I'm in penang you will cull me? Please la....you want act bully, taikor. Do it in real life not in a 2D forum ok. Cannot debate then threaten people is this how you act?

speaking of stars and post count. I can't believe you don't know iskazulka was trolling you in the beginning.

My impression of you is that you just simply generalized something without even finding out more information. So if next time you buy a better car, when yours have problem you want to generalized again?

Call me Ah beng or chow Ah beng as you like, you call me sohai also I no problem.You can even diss my car, how Ah beng it is. It's still a saga (sorry it's not SV) End of the day, my gearbox no problem as yours and my participation in track events proof this.

See the difference between you and me? I don't need a single F word to debate with you.

TitanRev
post Nov 2 2015, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:55 PM)
Meanwhile, ayam praying hard ur IAFM+ faster rosak so you can join me become deIAFMed crew whistling.gif Pending verification from MAG1C icon_idea.gif
IAFM rosak I swap engine
TitanRev
post Nov 3 2015, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 3 2015, 08:39 AM)
Come to think of it, my IAFM already started to have plobrem 2 years back, when Alex Thong(Ah Wai) told me and I disbelief. The trouble is, we've been focusing so much on the CPV damages, totally disassociate the issue with IAFM actuator, the heart and lungs of the entire system. People, please do your own checking as this is a guide from Alex. I do not know his LYN ID, perhaps r3apers / Mahihi will be kind enough to tell him I put this credit back to his contribution.

1) Have your engine running for sometime, make sure you drive for a longer period where your temperature indicator shows on normal working temperature(3 petak). Without the warmup loop, your IAFM will be at optimal opening/closing position. At idling revving speed, your IAFM supposed to shut the short runner and leave the long runner opened.
2) Have your bonnet opened. Best if you're at basement carpark at less crowded place.
3) Get your ass off the driver side fender, put your head as near to the engine intake as possible.
4) Switch off your engine and observe if there's air leaking sound came from the manifold.

Reason for this, is the listen to whether the IAFM valve is sealing tight between the long/short runner. The long runner should be sealed tight from air leaking to the short runner anytime below 4000rpm. Idling speed 900rpm or engine stopped 0rpm, the long runner should not leak air at all. If there's a leak, it has to be from the IAFM actuator that switches the long/short runners.

May not be the most perfect diagnostic, but this is the least we can do. As previously someone mentioned, get the IAFM fixed before the actuator totally broken off from the valves. Either you get fully recover and last a long long time. If it's slightly too late, the actuator can be detune to open 1/2 IAFM for short runner after 4000rpm, good thing is, it's still usable and able to shut tight for the long runner for low end torque maintenance. This, will also last a long long time. Until it's TOO DAMN LATE like my case, the valve already broke off from the actuator... there's nothing I can do to salvage it sad.gif
You mean we can hear the air leaking sound from the IAFM actuator area thee right? On the left side
TitanRev
post Nov 3 2015, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 2 2015, 08:53 PM)
lol. mine sudah rosak many moons ago. lololol
Talking bout that, that day when you fetch me go makan even IAFM got sound but didn't feel the car has less power. You still go so fast....hahahaha
TitanRev
post Nov 3 2015, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 3 2015, 09:42 AM)
Korek. The actuator can be seen, just right infront of master berakpam berak force seperator.
OK thanks for the info...

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 3 2015, 09:43 AM)
i damn jelly wei
Cantonese say you see me good, I see you good. Sometimes I see makan gaji people I also envy.

When you are the boss, you take more risk, pressure and you have to make sure those people working under you get their rice bowls filled. You need to make sure your company's products are competitive, you need to make sure your employee is happy working with you, you need to make sure your company will continue to operate when the economy is not good, you need think how to expand your company further to able to continue to compete in the forever relentless market of survival of the fittest.

There are 2 kind of bosses la..1 is have problem blame it all to the employees for not performing well. Another type is have problems, find a solution together with the employees to make everyone better.

I'm not a pro driver...also still learning. In this world there's not 1 person is perfect and knows it all. Just what he is exposed to that makes him/her knows a bit more than the other person. Like me, I honestly can tell you I'm a IT noob, sound system noob, gaming noob..etc.....I know nothing about those things at all.

Just my 2 cents.

TitanRev
post Nov 3 2015, 02:34 PM

davidke20 good stuff share with you

TitanRev
post Nov 4 2015, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2015, 06:34 PM)

TitanRev Quazacolt, didn't even know this video existed until now laugh.gif Lurv Shawie wub.gif So damn many time rev cut went bem bem bem icon_idea.gif
Nice...

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2015, 06:43 PM)

kenjilew  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I wish I can share my video here. vs the swift and then trying to chase down a saga blm 1.6 with the savvy infront. But youtube upload halfway keep having problem

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Nov 4 2015, 07:18 PM
TitanRev
post Nov 4 2015, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2015, 07:04 PM)

TitanRev
v12kompressor
dares
ckdenion
r3apers

The "red line sini" "tukar gear sini" in action drool.gif
I like how he change the gears...Hahahahaha lompat lompat laugh.gif
TitanRev
post Nov 4 2015, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Nov 4 2015, 08:36 PM)
bro you join this 14th nov? superspeed phantom chase finale at mimc?
I overseas la bro. Will be at Italy, Belgium and France until end of nov
TitanRev
post Nov 4 2015, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2015, 08:45 PM)
There's no room for his 4th gear, hence blockshift it at 5th for the sake of completing the last move. Believe this is why he told us even he himself can't control that monster laugh.gif But then, so many times he troll us he's not a "driver" whistling.gif Tibai look at the way he control the clutch and launch.... tsk tsk tsk. Ultra nasty wei! shakehead.gif
When we see him then we can tease him
TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Nov 5 2015, 12:58 AM)
okay bro can rest a month lah kan . but got last kopek track day in johor pasir gudang circuit on disember . this ll be the last and no more southern johor track for one year. upgrading i think. 250 per car.
still thinking wei nov 14th for rm 180 pr category but this one time attack lah . then 22th got trackday there rm100 pr car. free run only.

mimc melaka one lah bro u stay melaka kan hehe?
intrested?
Sigh why all event when I'm not in Malaysia mia....

QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 5 2015, 08:13 AM)
Nearby ni ma. Melaka everything also near.

You go maybe I go kepoh sikit, see your hensem car and owner face kakaka.
masuk jer la....tak payah kepoh..... laugh.gif
TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 5 2015, 11:31 AM)
I see see Classof13 car race nie. whistling.gif

Sifu next round join i join. Macam join. biggrin.gif
join jgn tak join
TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 06:53 PM

n3wTHE CLASS OF 13
My last August track day at Elite. 1st heat

TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 5 2015, 07:30 PM)
Is that a Swift Sport?
Swift saja

QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 5 2015, 08:38 PM)
Sifu besau join I join... whistling.gif
Tyred squealing. biggrin.gif

Gopro? Nice view of the track. But like small circuit huh.
No money for GoPro use chiplak action cam. Small but exciting.
TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 5 2015, 09:23 PM)
Jgn lcly kat sini. Lol
YDCB
TitanRev
post Nov 5 2015, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
everyday fix the car until emotionally attached to it d... tongue.gif
Fix more the car, more love it