127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!

davidke20
post Jul 3 2015, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 3 2015, 03:28 PM)
means your coolant heat and engine oil temperature increased 10%. Any hotter, there is the risk of your car will end up broke down at papaya farm.

It's good to have oil temp and water temp meters installed to monitor the health of the car. nod.gif
Thank you TS for the comprehensive reply. I think you're right, but I also notice some part of the powersteering fluid went missing. Is that normal? Or someone popped my hood over night when I was asleep to siphon out my juice?
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 3 2015, 03:42 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 3 2015, 03:36 PM)
Thank you TS for the comprehensive reply. I think you're right, but I also notice some part of the powersteering fluid went missing. Is that normal? Or someone popped my hood over night when I was asleep to siphon out my juice?
you may have developed a leaky shaft or the rubber could burst due to the vigorous actions thanks to our road condition, especially the area you stay. Those holes although is small but they are deep and there are multiple of them waiting to be filled.
davidke20
post Jul 3 2015, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 3 2015, 03:42 PM)
you may have developed a leaky shaft or the rubber could burst due to the vigorous actions thanks to our road condition, especially the area you stay. Those holes although is small but they are deep and there are multiple of them waiting to be filled.
Fuarkkkk this is serious. I actually dunno what happened to the car. I was just cincai blast here and there since the car is new. Then seeing the powersteering fluid consistently disappear, so I ask Jon what's going on, at the same time realized my temperature is getting hot. But rest assured, my stock coil mat is still in place notworthy.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 3 2015, 04:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 3 2015, 03:42 PM)
Dear TS, how do we avoid this? My area are also full of these holes.
When I went through them, it will be bumpy until it will hurt my back.
I am also afraid that my tyres won't last all this grinding up and down the humps.
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 3 2015, 04:06 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 3 2015, 04:00 PM)
Dear TS, how do we avoid this? My area are also full of these holes.
When I went through them, it will be bumpy until it will hurt my back.
I am also afraid that my tyres won't last all this grinding up and down the humps.
You should try different position, I mean driving style, avoiding as much holes as possible. Driving like a snake works for me.

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 3 2015, 04:01 PM)
My brake lining got a bit problem , sometimes it's so hard to brake and the brake pedal vibrates much.

Moreover, the cvt gearbox is jerking at low speed and sometime it hipcup itself like no tomorrow

the tires got humming sound, all sorts of doors are having rattling sounds

the absorber is so stiff that it cannot bounce back itself over hump or on some certain uneven roads

power steering are worse to say.. it's not operate when it suppose to making i have to use extra energy, maybe i need 100 plus to charge myself

power windows are worst to come.. i have to bring to SC myself to claim for a new parts and dismantle my windows down  mad.gif
hi, your Saga is really terrible.

Please bring your Saga come TT. We'll help you to diagnose.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Jul 3 2015, 04:06 PM
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 3 2015, 04:15 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 3 2015, 04:07 PM)
Thanks but no thanks.

I will either sell off my proton car to "thugs" or just junk my proton car into bin.

problematic car i have... i guess i have no luck in Proton  cry.gif
Before you junk it might as well let me see it. I can offer you ready cash on hand to take over ownership of the car if it suits my purpose for future project.
davidke20
post Jul 3 2015, 04:19 PM

Sell GaGa can use the money to downpeimen for Altis rclxms.gif Consider it an upgrade perhaps? I think Altis wouldn't have powersteering leak issue
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 3 2015, 04:22 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 3 2015, 04:18 PM)
But still, it's a cheap cars anyway. I don't mind to get it recycled. Good for environment

P/S: Above are statement purely on my views and has nothing to do with other users. Hence; any report button will be considered as an abuse.
Cars doesn't get recycled in here, sadly. The main body are often left to rot in some junkyard after all important valueble parts has been stripped off. If you wish to do the environment good then you should just sell to another willing buyer, like me.
davidke20
post Jul 3 2015, 05:33 PM

TS, I think general consensus is, being Plotong crap, all those who having a thundercat logo car will have the same crap. I just checked, not only my GaGa powersteering fluid disappear, now even my Shawie is missing powahsteering fluid sad.gif

I just topped up 2 weeks ago sad.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 3 2015, 05:34 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 3 2015, 05:33 PM)
TS, I think general consensus is, being Plotong crap, all those who having a thundercat logo car will have the same crap. I just checked, not only my GaGa powersteering fluid disappear, now even my Shawie is missing powahsteering fluid sad.gif

I just topped up 2 weeks ago sad.gif
power steering FC very high.

By FC, is Fluid Consumption.
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 3 2015, 05:42 PM

171 posts

guysss my car front tyres screeching when corner, even a little and slow corner lol. but long sweep in hiway or road no screeching. sumore i feel my steering not accurate and so numb.
duckaton
post Jul 3 2015, 05:49 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 3 2015, 05:42 PM)
guysss my car front tyres screeching when corner, even a little and slow corner lol. but long sweep in hiway or road no screeching. sumore i feel my steering not accurate and so numb.
tyres screeching is normal.
go any parking with cement floor,
all cars screeching here and there while turning.

change to lower profile tyre,
bigger rims,
more responsive steering feel

under inflated tyres oso cause sluggish steering feel
r3apers
post Jul 3 2015, 06:02 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 3 2015, 05:42 PM)
How fast u drive 1st?
Bazinga!
post Jul 3 2015, 06:51 PM

18 posts

i cannot brain this tered now rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
n3w
post Jul 3 2015, 07:17 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jul 3 2015, 06:51 PM)
i cannot brain this tered now rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
yawn.gif

Pening. Posts keep hilang.
n3w
post Jul 3 2015, 07:19 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 3 2015, 03:36 PM)
Some place leaking kah? Or bocor at the hoses?
davidke20
post Jul 3 2015, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Jul 3 2015, 07:19 PM)
Some place leaking kah? Or bocor at the hoses?
No wor. Everytime temperature +10%, then powahsteering fluid disappear blink.gif
SiuYi
post Jul 3 2015, 07:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

was here did that
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 3 2015, 10:05 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Jul 3 2015, 05:49 PM)
tyres screeching is normal.
go any parking with cement floor,
all cars screeching here and there while turning.

change to lower profile tyre,
bigger rims,
more responsive steering feel

under inflated tyres oso cause sluggish steering feel
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 3 2015, 06:02 PM)
How fast u drive 1st?
no la that one i know la, trafic light turn 90 dgrees turn under 30kmh 20kmh oso screech like racing liao. btw im on adjustable, 15 rim 50 profile tyres , could be alignment problem ka?
r3apers
post Jul 3 2015, 10:42 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 3 2015, 10:05 PM)
no la that one i know la, trafic light turn 90 dgrees turn under 30kmh 20kmh oso screech like racing liao. btw im on adjustable, 15 rim 50 profile tyres , could be alignment problem ka?
Maybe Ur camber lari, tyre pressure low or else

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0326sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:16 PM