Tropicana Heights@kajang, V3.
sosseres
Jul 16 2015, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(YeeBooMee @ Jul 16 2015, 10:29 PM) checkpoint incurs additional cost to developer, do you think they want to do it? Market is getting bad now, Nadayu already have units for lelong as advertised in the Star 😱 The Lelong case is regardless with the developer. As a developer, they know how to play with the market as this is not the first time market is slow down to them. However, this is depends on how they position their product and whether they wanted to keep maintain it in the future. SA is try to convince me to buy the coming semiD, I said unless they do what Eco world did, otherwise my next investment will go to Eco world. That is
mthc
Jul 16 2015, 11:21 PM
Edited
This post has been edited by mthc: Jul 16 2015, 11:22 PM
rainman19
Jul 17 2015, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Jul 16 2015, 11:37 PM) Why different league? Both are having its pro and con. Fren GnG n FnG difference Even maintenance diff Meaning Fairfield gain based on latest Parkfield selling price?
mthc
Jul 17 2015, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Jul 17 2015, 11:26 AM) They bought 12-14 months earlier than Parkfield. I think 20% paper gain is still too less for them. You valued ady ah taikor? When vp? I try value and see once vp
kamilnu
Jul 18 2015, 10:07 AM
All these are fantasy talking only.....haisss
spydermind
Jul 18 2015, 10:29 AM
20-30% gain is quite common . One thing that really interest me is the 2mil semi-D ...wonder what land and built up size
YeeBooMee
Jul 18 2015, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(sosseres @ Jul 16 2015, 10:42 PM) The Lelong case is regardless with the developer. As a developer, they know how to play with the market as this is not the first time market is slow down to them. However, this is depends on how they position their product and whether they wanted to keep maintain it in the future. SA is try to convince me to buy the coming semiD, I said unless they do what Eco world did, otherwise my next investment will go to Eco world. That is I am having the same thinking too
mthc
Jul 18 2015, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Jul 18 2015, 11:04 PM) Dude this is not fantasy. Property valuation is based on comparison method most of the time and last transacted price for phase 1 was 840k. Will show u once the market price hit rm1M in 2 years time. Don't put 2 years la bro. Play safe a bit. Maybe 3 years. So they won't say anything if it doesn't hit 1mil in 2 years. I think 3 years safer.
Kyx
Jul 19 2015, 09:28 AM

But just wondering how many people can afford to buy 1mil house?
Dogman
Jul 19 2015, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(Kyx @ Jul 19 2015, 09:28 AM) But just wondering how many people can afford to buy 1mil house? you will be surprised by the spending power of Kajang folks....they have tons of cash savings under the pillow.
Kyx
Jul 19 2015, 11:14 PM

Can named a few project transacted over 1mil?
twincharger07
Jul 20 2015, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(Kyx @ Jul 19 2015, 11:14 PM) Can named a few project transacted over 1mil? Kajang 2, actual transacted subsale http://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ajang-2/landed/
twincharger07
Jul 20 2015, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(kamilnu @ Jul 18 2015, 10:07 AM) All these are fantasy talking only.....haisss actual transacted price in Kajang 2.. http://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ajang-2/landed/semi-d over 1 mil is not fantasy but its a fact in property market
YeeBooMee
Jul 20 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(Dogman @ Jul 19 2015, 04:34 PM) you will be surprised by the spending power of Kajang folks....they have tons of cash savings under the pillow. even they have tons of cash that do not mean that they are willing to buy a million ringgit property unless TH offers things that are precious and better than the rest
YeeBooMee
Jul 22 2015, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(eeiwan @ Jul 22 2015, 11:45 AM) Spot the difference..fantasy or reality..😞😞😞
OMG! Is this really Tropicana's standard ? or it is just temporary? Hopefully fantasy becomes reality after the construction is completed 😅
eeiwan
Jul 22 2015, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(YeeBooMee @ Jul 22 2015, 05:19 PM) OMG! Is this really Tropicana's standard ? or it is just temporary? Hopefully fantasy becomes reality after the construction is completed 😅 Thats rite..hopefully this is temporary only..very bad condition..
Screwu829
Jul 22 2015, 07:22 PM
Ok what...
666devil
Jul 22 2015, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(eeiwan @ Jul 22 2015, 11:45 AM) Spot the difference..fantasy or reality..😞😞😞
Very nice photoshop work!
mthc
Jul 23 2015, 10:40 AM
Damn cannot make it wey hahaha!