101 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Tropicana Heights@kajang, V3.

rainman19
post Aug 28 2015, 10:29 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Aug 28 2015, 04:55 PM)
Fortune telling hehehe..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Is time to show off Central Park night scene with lighting smile.gif

natoptkc
post Aug 30 2015, 12:54 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Aug 28 2015, 08:17 PM)
Wow, looks attractive. Where did you get this ?
From my son laugh.gif
He get it from school , srjkc bt 11.
Seem like TP mgmt wan getting more participant for their tang lung contest. brows.gif
Cili Kering
post Sep 5 2015, 08:33 AM

51 posts

anybody got interest rate better than 4.4% for parkfield 2-storey?
brensek
post Sep 5 2015, 09:41 AM

1,184 posts

eeiwan
post Sep 5 2015, 12:13 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Cili Kering @ Sep 5 2015, 08:33 AM)
anybody got interest rate better than 4.4% for parkfield 2-storey?
I got 4.35 from maybank..in April..
mthc
post Sep 5 2015, 12:43 PM

4,525 posts

Any update on the sales chart for terrace link and semi-d now?
strawberry.my
post Sep 7 2015, 01:50 PM

211 posts

With nowadays ringgit value depreciation, I wonder what is the package right now? Hope they don't shrink the material value that being used to build the house.
natoptkc
post Sep 7 2015, 05:04 PM

185 posts

I m more interest on next phase. What they will launch and the price. tongue.gif
Almost 1 year they launch Parkfield , i think very soon they will launch the 3rd phase.
OrangeGrove
post Sep 7 2015, 05:30 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(natoptkc @ Sep 7 2015, 05:04 PM)
I m more interest on next phase. What they will launch and the price. tongue.gif
Almost 1 year they launch Parkfield , i think very soon they will launch the 3rd phase.
Commercial maybe? hmm.gif
TSChun36
post Sep 7 2015, 08:22 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Sep 7 2015, 05:30 PM)
Commercial maybe?  hmm.gif
Those launched in Parkfield already 80% sold.
However, still about 40 over unit still yet to
be launched. These will be more premium
with better view and design.

After all these, then "townhouse"
will be launch, what is the detail
of town house, no idea yet.

Anyway, looking forward for the
mooncake event on 19 th sept.
The night scene of the park and the housing
will be release.

rainman19
post Sep 7 2015, 08:55 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Sep 7 2015, 08:22 PM)
Those launched in Parkfield already 80% sold.
However, still about 40 over unit still yet to
be launched. These will be more premium
with better view and design.

After all these, then "townhouse"
will be launch, what is the detail
of town house, no idea yet.

Anyway, looking forward for the
mooncake event on 19 th sept.
The night scene of the park and the housing
will be release.
Townhouse still laku nowadays?
Is time for commercial kick in....
Create daily biz routine after phase 1 move in Next year
strawberry.my
post Sep 7 2015, 09:41 PM

211 posts

Townhouse might not appropriate for the theme. Based on the last brochure that I get it seems they will extend the number of double storey unit facing better landscape.
mthc
post Sep 7 2015, 10:07 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(natoptkc @ Sep 7 2015, 05:04 PM)
Parkfield one year? U mean Fairfield is it boss
mthc
post Sep 7 2015, 10:08 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(strawberry.my @ Sep 7 2015, 09:41 PM)
Townhouse might not appropriate for the theme. Based on the last brochure that I get it seems they will extend the number of double storey unit facing better landscape.
Will the upcoming units be in Parkfield also?
natoptkc
post Sep 8 2015, 02:34 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Sep 7 2015, 10:07 PM)
Parkfield one year? U mean Fairfield is it boss
Nope, is parkfield. Parkfield soft launch since last yr.
Fairfield launched 2 yrs ago and they will VP early next yr.
OrangeGrove
post Sep 8 2015, 02:46 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(natoptkc @ Sep 8 2015, 02:34 PM)
Nope, is parkfield. Parkfield soft launch since last yr.
Fairfield launched 2 yrs ago and they will VP early next yr.
em, FF 1st booking was Dec 2013 wor
strawberry.my
post Sep 9 2015, 10:43 AM

211 posts

I think Jasoncat had post the same picture before. But let me paste it here again. You can see some of those houses are similar to parkfield which facing to the public park.

This post has been edited by strawberry.my: Sep 9 2015, 10:44 AM
mthc
post Sep 9 2015, 01:28 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(strawberry.my @ Sep 9 2015, 10:43 AM)
I think Jasoncat had post the same picture before. But let me paste it here again. You can see some of those houses are similar to parkfield which facing to the public park.
Ohhh.. the SA told me that those are bungalows.

Expect it to be expensive
strawberry.my
post Sep 9 2015, 01:42 PM

211 posts

Yeah, I think sooner it will not be affordable to many people. Semi D Cluster unit is already starting from RM 1.1 millions. Those facing the park is from RM 1.3 millions and onwards.
kikilai
post Sep 9 2015, 04:15 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Sep 9 2015, 01:28 PM)
Ohhh.. the SA told me that those are bungalows.

Expect it to be expensive
Bungalow how much ?

101 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:47 AM