Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion

mikeeeee
post Mar 26 2021, 03:34 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(jjtan1984 @ Mar 26 2021, 01:28 PM)
Lelong or Loan rejected? I thought this area still in development
Phase 1 completed

QUOTE(KopiMalaysiano @ Mar 26 2021, 01:32 PM)
is it near batang berjuntai
Nearer to sg buloh than batang berjuntai
mikeeeee
post Mar 26 2021, 06:32 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

Wow, corner lot somemore 😅
mikeeeee
post Apr 1 2021, 05:47 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Apr 1 2021, 11:30 AM)
Thanks for your input. Planning to be my kid here this Saturday. Since this will be the first outdoor activity hence planning to avoid crowded areas.
This weekend will be extra crowded as GG got event
mikeeeee
post Apr 5 2021, 09:09 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(taufulou @ Apr 5 2021, 05:40 PM)
guys,

i just sign my S&P last week.  I bought Joya. any link to owner's group. can pm me link if there is any.

U can try this link in FB main group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/24009459331...79582786036651/

mikeeeee
post Apr 7 2021, 01:35 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Clarine09 @ Apr 6 2021, 10:57 PM)
There is WhatsApp group for joya and Jovita too.
Erm that link is link to the whatsapp group la 😂
mikeeeee
post May 29 2021, 07:12 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(gagashi @ May 29 2021, 01:02 PM)
Chinese food need to go rawang area  laugh.gif
Kuang and Kundang also have plenty Chinese food la
mikeeeee
post Sep 30 2021, 07:12 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

I don't mind things develop slowly at GG, can enjoy the peacefulness longer haha. I still have the same view as on the first time I saw this project, it's more for own stay rather than investment.
mikeeeee
post Feb 28 2022, 08:05 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(anas88 @ Feb 28 2022, 02:50 PM)
Hi, Any referral code for Lavena GG? I'm looking for it.
There's no referral code . You need to find existing owners or GL friends and use their detail as referrer before you sign s&p and referral fee will be paid after the deal is confirmed. Then depending on your deal with the guy, a percentage is returned to u.

Btw, hope your purchase goes thru, welcome you as neighbor first from a fellow Lavenian 😁

mikeeeee
post Jun 6 2022, 09:08 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(ernestchuah @ Jun 6 2022, 05:43 PM)
I prefer strata title too. Individual title owner and visitor have too much rights they can do anything they want. But strata title maintenance fee is slightly higher and there is limitation for reno
For me, limitation for Reno I consider as advantage. Things much more organized, u really don't want your neighbor to fully extend 2nd floor to the gate right 😂
mikeeeee
post Jun 7 2022, 06:26 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Jun 7 2022, 05:35 PM)
commercial will kick in if the population number s is there...
if no ppl u think ppl will setup shops etc there?
confirm close shop in a year
Correct lo, no people who want to open shop la haha.

And fyi, businesses here will have secondary source as patrons as well due to the nearby Luge development
mikeeeee
post Jul 11 2022, 01:34 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 11 2022, 09:52 AM)
Article didnt mention jaya grocer coffee bean and urban republic thoughm where do u get that
U can see urban republic and coffee beans logo at the back drop. Not sure about jaya grocer though

mikeeeee
post Jul 13 2022, 09:28 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jul 13 2022, 08:39 PM)
Bandar Semenyih to klcc is 34km

Gamuda Gardens to klcc is 40km
Not sure why u so against props in Rawang/GG.

Distance is not the only factor choosing a home and not everyone need to travel to klcc

Even if they do, it's not much different compared to Semenyih la

mikeeeee
post Jul 18 2022, 08:52 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

Aiya, it's a public park, whoever also welcome to visit and sweat a bit 😂, everyone gets healthier. No need to compare atas no atas crowd. It's nice to see the park are lively with people walking, cycling, scooter ing and walks their pets (dogs allowed). Yesterday saw a group bring their parrots to enjoy the park as well.

As for the residents, so far so good. Majority seems friendly and well mannered. In my view neighbors are much more important than the park visitors.

Anyway, as always do your own due diligence when buying a property. What others like may not be what you are seeking for.
mikeeeee
post Jul 18 2022, 08:57 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Moshpit94 @ Jul 18 2022, 08:56 PM)
Is there going to be Lowyat Gaythering for GG? hahaha
Woo gathering ok la can go mengopi but Gaythering tak mau la 😆
mikeeeee
post Aug 22 2022, 02:06 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(scholes2022 @ Aug 22 2022, 12:35 PM)
Thanks for sharing this. How about public schools? The SA there mentioned there will be a public school within the GG, not sure how true is this.

GG is not a flood-prone area during raining season ya?
Primary school there are 1 Sjkc in Kundang and 1 Sjkc in Kuang. Secondary school then don't have nearby

GG is on higher ground so far no issue with flood.

There's also a new mini market at taman Sri putra, can get groceries from there too
mikeeeee
post Sep 11 2022, 12:36 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Sep 11 2022, 12:19 AM)
Thanks for sharing.. To anggun city using toll?? That gonna be costly if everytime also need to pay for toll if juat need to dapao food.
No need toll la.. can use the monkey road. Even toll it's just 60 cents

For tapao food , can get from kuang or Kundang about 5km distance
mikeeeee
post Sep 16 2022, 07:22 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(New_Zekk @ Sep 16 2022, 02:45 PM)
Hi All, what do you think about the new phase 5 in Gamuda Garden? the price at near 1mil for this area, vs subsale 800k+...

also I heard got referral fee too, any suggestion on how to deal with it? anyone want be my referrer and how to share the rebate? need legal document?
For referral, there's a official referral form need to fill in and submit before you sign snp. Once referral fee release from developer to referrer , referrer will bank in back the agreed percentage to the buyer. That's all.

You interested or wants to know more let me know.
mikeeeee
post Sep 17 2022, 08:51 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(New_Zekk @ Sep 17 2022, 12:02 AM)
If is new phase, then no need for valuation right? How about the subsales, can fetch 850k?
What if the referrer run away? At least some written letter prior to that, to describe the deals and sharing ratio? Mind pm me with your rebate range?
Hahaha that is a possibility, so it's important to find a trustworthy ones 😂

0.0555sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:47 PM