Starbucks Card in Malaysia V3, Better Foods & Drinks fix with Starbucks

TSsj0217
post Jan 10 2017, 04:00 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ Jan 10 2017, 02:39 PM)
I didn't receive this email, do i still get to enjoy this? It mentions  "Email must be presented to enjoy the promotion (print and via mobile is acceptable)"
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 10 2017, 02:41 PM)
No, if you know any friend who has it you can ask him/her to forward the email.

Barista will check the email on the spot. I don't think you can screenshot also...
I think depend on the branch itself.

Went to 1u Signature outlet and the staff asked to show the email by moving the screen to ensure email is with you

Another outlets I tried at Bangsar South, my colleague showed for screen shot one and get the deal as well.
!@#$%^
post Jan 10 2017, 04:29 PM

Safe Trader
17,502 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 10 2017, 04:00 PM)
I think depend on the branch itself.

Went to 1u Signature outlet and the staff asked to show the email by moving the screen to ensure email is with you

Another outlets I tried at Bangsar South, my colleague showed for screen shot one and get the deal as well.
dunno why want to so lan si. not even their shop. just working there. blink.gif
cybpsych
post Jan 10 2017, 04:50 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

slightly OT: what's the benefits of going over to CBTL? any promo from credit cards?

it has Coffee Bean Card too, has reload system using cc (via ipay88).

janson_kaniaz
post Jan 10 2017, 04:52 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 10 2017, 04:50 PM)
slightly OT: what's the benefits of going over to CBTL? any promo from credit cards?

it has Coffee Bean Card too, has reload system using cc (via ipay88).
does CB have reward system, just curious.
cybpsych
post Jan 10 2017, 04:54 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 10 2017, 04:52 PM)
does CB have reward system, just curious.
i see only points. 5 Bean Points for every RM1 spent. 5 Bean Points is equivalent to 5 cents in value. sweat.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 10 2017, 05:01 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 10 2017, 04:54 PM)
i see only points. 5 Bean Points for every RM1 spent. 5 Bean Points is equivalent to 5 cents in value. sweat.gif
Assuming they have the same price as SB.

1 cup of americano = RM9

which gives 45 points. ie RM0.45 value. 10 cups would mean RM4.50. ie half the value.

One thing about SB is the free drink can be of any tall size drink. So usually i go for frap since more expensive.
TSsj0217
post Jan 11 2017, 01:11 PM

6,483 posts

The promo drink for Tall size RM10 is unable to top up for upsize, only tall size available
sms2u
post Jan 11 2017, 01:44 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 11 2017, 01:11 PM)
The promo drink for Tall size RM10 is unable to top up for upsize, only tall size available
this should be the case, promo thing normaly have t&c and restriction
if u need custom 1, need to pay normal price.
hkboey
post Jan 11 2017, 02:10 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 11 2017, 01:11 PM)
QUOTE(sms2u @ Jan 11 2017, 01:44 PM)
this should be the case, promo thing normaly have t&c and restriction
if u need custom 1, need to pay normal price.
I think it depends on the cashier mood. I was able to upsize by topping up. I bought the 2 new promo frap for RM12 each for venti size yesterday. I didnt specifically asked to upsize, contrary, it was the barista that persuade me to upsize.
sms2u
post Jan 11 2017, 03:16 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(hkboey @ Jan 11 2017, 02:10 PM)
I think it depends on the cashier mood. I was able to upsize by topping up. I bought the 2 new promo frap for RM12 each for venti size yesterday. I didnt specifically asked to upsize, contrary, it was the barista that persuade me to upsize.
wonder the system no block, then cashier can do it if they do not care or want to offer to u
XXQQ
post Jan 13 2017, 03:21 PM

25 posts

Anyone can help to inform which outlet still has diary could be redeemed? Try a few outlets but all out of stock..
TSsj0217
post Jan 16 2017, 05:50 PM

6,483 posts

FREE Starbucks Fortune Voucher Giveaway!

This Lunar Year, Starbucks want to bring you more fortune!

From 16 Jan until 11 Feb 2017, spend RM30 with your Starbucks Card to receive your Starbucks Fortune OR spend RM50 and receive a Starbucks Fortune AND a packet of their Starbucks Lunar New Year Packet (5 pieces).

Each Starbucks Fortune contains ONE voucher that you can enjoy at stores. Term & Conditions apply!

The voucher may include:
– 365 days of any tall Starbucks handcrafted beverage
– RM8 off when you spend RM25 and above.
– 18% off on Starbucks Malaysia merchandise and whole bean.
– RM18 off when you purchase RM100 and above,
– Two Tall sized Frappuccino at RM18.
– 18% off on food item excluding Grab n Go items.

*Not inclusive of activation and reload of Starbucks Card.
alvinfks78
post Jan 17 2017, 09:29 AM

1,127 posts

Havent been to SB for bout 4 months, usually fresh grind and brew at home.

Wah lau iced americano Rm11 - RM2(tumbler) = RM9 sweat.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jan 17 2017, 09:31 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:29 AM)

Wah lau iced americano Rm11 - RM2(tumbler) = RM9  sweat.gif
Don't get shocked. I just hit by heart attack last weekend.
laymank
post Jan 17 2017, 10:08 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:29 AM)

Wah lau iced americano Rm11 - RM2(tumbler) = RM9  sweat.gif
I have stopped drinking starbucks for a while. My wallet couldn't stretch as far as the starbucks' price soars.
TSsj0217
post Jan 19 2017, 07:40 AM

6,483 posts

Starbucks FREE Tote Bag Giveaway Promotion Jan 2017

Get a cimplimentary Starbucks Malaysia 18th Anniversary tote bag when you purchase any Starbucks Merchandise worth RM68 & above nationwide!

Promotion Period: While stock last

Venue: Applicable at all Starbucks stores in Malaysia except Tapah R&R Kiosk and Sunway Lagoon Kiosk

Terms & Conditon:
- Not valid with other discount or promotion
- Redeemable while stocks last

Attached image(s)
nanan75
post Jan 20 2017, 12:46 PM

431 posts

Any promo today, 2 for 1 etc..?
goldironman
post Jan 20 2017, 02:59 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(nanan75 @ Jan 20 2017, 12:46 PM)
Any promo today, 2 for 1 etc..?
Starbucks SweetSpot Exclusive 20th January

It's buy one and get one FREE for these refreshing Starbucks Yogurt Frappuccino® blended beverages - choose from Lemon Yogurt, Green Tea Yogurt and Red Ribbon Yogurt.

How to enjoy this?
Go to your SweetSpot app, look for the Starbucks deal, book it and get ready to hit your favourite Starbucks store tomorrow to redeem it. Remember, it's valid only on Friday 20th January, 2017.

p.s. Be sure to update your app to the latest version to enjoy this sweet treat!
TSsj0217
post Jan 20 2017, 06:17 PM

6,483 posts

Starbucks Offer 20% off on Food & Beverage Deals!

Starbucks and TGV Cinemas partner offer 20%off on food & beverage.

Just flash Your TGV Cinemas Movie Tickets and enjoy 20% Off from Starbucks on food & beverage purchase!

Promotion Period: Valid until 28 Feb 2017.

Term & Condition:
- Valid at participating TGV Cinemas and Starbucks stores nationwide
- Valid on same date and same shopping mall printed on TGV Cinemas movie ticket(s)
- Valid for one time redemption only
- Not valid with other on going promotions and discounts
- Not applicable on public holidays
TSsj0217
post Jan 22 2017, 01:38 PM

6,483 posts

FREE Starbucks Passport Holder Giveaway!

Starbucks Malaysia give away FREE Starbucks passport holder!

To celebrate grand opening, Starbucks is having opening special promotion! They are proud to announce that they will be opening at Starbucks Senai Airport, AeroMall, Senai Airport, Johor on 22 Jan 2017!

The opening promo:
- Get a complimentary Starbucks passport holder with minimum spend of RM60 on food & beverage in a single receipt.
Valid from 22 Jan -28 Jan 2017. While stocks last. Not valid with any other promotions or discounts.

- Enjoy 30%off on selected merchandise with purchase of any Grande handcrafted beverage.
Valid from 22 Jan – 22 Feb 2017 or while stocks last. Not valid with any other promotions or discounts.

- FREE upsize for any handcrafted beverage purchased. Payment must be made with Starbucks Card or mobile app.
Valid only on 22 Jan 2017.

198 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:33 PM